I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Reviews

92 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Buy La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
GREWAT CIGAR
for LFD Air Bender Chisel
by in on November 23, 2013

BEST DAM CIGAR I EVER SMOKED

0 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Maestro
by in Kentucky on July 4, 2015

This is my absolute favorite cigar. If you look up toothy in the dictionary you will see a picture of the habano leaf used for this cigar. I would compare the smell and taste to a library of leather bound books on cedar shelves. Add in some spice and you have Air Bender. The burn is consistent and the ash is bright white. To compliment everything else the smoke is very thick and the draw is perfect. One more note on flavor, it is very well balanced and not over powering. If your a drinking person this goes great with a bourbon.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Air Bender
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
GREWAT CIGAR
by ROBERT in on November 23, 2013

BEST DAM CIGAR I EVER SMOKED

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
by Lee in Kentucky on July 04, 2015

This is my absolute favorite cigar. If you look up toothy in the dictionary you will see a picture of the habano leaf used for this cigar. I would compare the smell and taste to a library of leather bound books on cedar shelves. Add in some spice and you have Air Bender. The burn is consistent and the ash is bright white. To compliment everything else the smoke is very thick and the draw is perfect. One more note on flavor, it is very well balanced and not over powering. If your a drinking person this goes great with a bourbon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
a good smoke
by der in mn on April 11, 2013

just tried something new, i am surprised! one of my fave cigars now, i bought the last of'em at my cigar place, good buzz, taste, good draw, i like some resistance i dont like the 1" thick cigars, and this is perfect!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Very Nice
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on September 21, 2011

Very good cigar. Burn was perfect, lasted over an hour, and the smell and taste was great. I really enjoy the Air Bender Cigars, the Chisel had a nice look as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very enjoyable strong cigar.
by Chaz in Sunnyside on April 12, 2010

Well made, very tasty cigar. Strong, without much pepper. Woody and very slightly sweet. Highly recommended if you enjoy a strong cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Valiente Very Taste
by Dustin Hebert in Tomball, Texas on April 22, 2011

I purchased this cigar for a nice long smoke that would last the night while I watched my friends band play a long set that night. I had smoked a few AB's in some of the smaller format's and was impressed with those sticks but was a little leary of this one being as nice as those but I thought what the hell, give a 60 ring a chance. Wow how I was suprised beings I usually find smaller ring gauges and such, usually work better for me on the higher end cigars that offer them in those sizes and then puts out a 60 ring just to fit in that market. This stick is nothing of the sort. This cigar made me step back and take notice with it's complexity throughout. Started out easy and sweet on the palate and then gets smoother and tastier from there. The burn was perfect all the way down with a varience of flavors from start to finish. Needless to say I enjoyed this big boy more than most of the 60 rings that I've had before. If you want a great 2 hour cigar go for it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Amazing balance!
by Leo Leal in McAllen, TX on March 15, 2011

This behemoth was a pleasant surprise the other night, looking for a lengthy cigar, I came across the LFD-AB Valiente, and you really need some valor to match up to this lovely cigar. Well built, beautiful to the eyes, great prelit aroma. But the real deal commences once you torch the foot, and smooth fragrant notes of fresh grass begin to invade the air. I almost felt the aroma of toasted pine nuts, a reminiscence of the daughters and I making pesto at home. Another impressive note to this stick was its balanced burn. After half an hour, it had only combusted less than an inch, but the ring of fire was always straight, no canoeing. I had to leave the stick for about 5-7 minutes at a time to fix me another (yes, it'll take several) drink, and never once had to retouch. It was a marvelous contemplative companion for all of 115 minutes, when we finally parted ways. I fully recommend this beauty!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Start Here
by David in on December 27, 2010

This is really the best of the 'Air Bender' line. LFD probably spent considerable time getting the 'Air Bender' blend right, and it's clearest expression is this stick. Here's why; the stick allows a greater draw across a wider filler, which blends nicely with the wrapper. The entire line - which is high quality - shares the same blend, but, for some reason, this particular stick, offers the most balance between what the filler and wrapper have to offer. For the most part, the stick does start off, cold, with sweeter, spicy notes, then tapers off to a more earthy finish. What this stick offers is a more even, consistent progression through said flavors; some of the other shapes - for whatever reason - have a tendency to burn right through, or take too long to make their way through the flavor profile. That said, the sticks possess a high-quality, full flavor, are constructed very well, burn even, and have a nice consistent draw. They offer a rich, hearty smoke, without overpowering spice and pepper - enjoy this stick and all of the subtle nuance it offers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
luscious
by cliff in topeka ks on May 25, 2010

An amzing nose that awakens the senses. The wrapper is gleaming with oils and just enough grain in the leaf to delight the toung . The light and first few draws let you know you have a truly fulfilling smoke on your hands. Though somewhat tightly rolled the draw emproves during those flavorful clouds of smoke. This cigar is a smoke. Enjoy with coffee and conversation at any time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
very fine cigar
by tom in cookeville,tn on February 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Ordered a five pack of these and went thru them in no time.i always put my cigars in humi for at least a month before trying them.don't know if I will be able to wait that long again.going to get a box for my humi.just a perfect smoke.every la flor I've had has been.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.