Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana Coronado Reviews

86rated
18 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy La Flor Dominicana Coronado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Coronado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
AWESOME!!!! one of the best cigars I have smoked!
for Coronado Double Corona
by in west palm beach florida on March 23, 2013

This cigar burns perfect. The tase is so smooth and the draw is effortless. You absoultly have to try this cigar or you are missing out on one of the great smokes!!!!!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
46 rated
Mediocre
for La Flor Dominicana Coronado Corona Gorda
by in NJ on October 6, 2018

A bland cigar with a sometimes difficult construction & draw.

0 0
Recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Coronado
100rated
AWESOME!!!! one of the best cigars I have smoked!
for Coronado Double Corona
by james crooks in west palm beach florida on March 23, 2013

This cigar burns perfect. The tase is so smooth and the draw is effortless. You absoultly have to try this cigar or you are missing out on one of the great smokes!!!!!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great smoke
for Coronado Double Toro
by Richard in Miami,FL on June 21, 2007

This is a great smoke, it is a strong cigar in that it has a lot of flavor but it is not harsh, not overwhelming, very big cigar, very well aged, tons of flavor, beautiful pumpkin color wrapper, good for any smoker,

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
The Best Smoke of 2006!
for Coronado Double Corona
by Jeff Fitzgerald in Southern Oregon on December 26, 2007

Are you kidding me! This is the best smoke of 2006. The local B&M's in my area don't even carry it. What are they thinking! Too bad for their business. I'll buy boxes of these online anyday. I'm waiting for a backorder to arrive as I write this. Take your time with this one. It is smooth from start to finish, but can leave your head spinning. And that is not a bad thing. This cigar is a well constructed vacation from reality. Enjoy

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
WOW
for Coronado Double Corona
by Dee in Northeast Texas on January 12, 2009

This is a great cigar. So much flavor and so relaxing.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Tasty
for La Flor Dominicana Coronado Corona Especial
by Dan in West Palm Beach on July 30, 2018

Excellent smoke. taste, construction, burn...all were excellent. About what you d expect from a premium cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
An excellent cigar
for Coronado Double Toro
by Roger in Glendale, CA on September 22, 2011

This cigar does it for me in all ways. Great appearance - lots of smoke, generally a consistent burn altho there are some re-light issues with this size. The flavor is nutty and intense and its aroma is magnificent. A true alltime favorite

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
46rated
Mediocre
for La Flor Dominicana Coronado Corona Gorda
by John Ozed in NJ on October 06, 2018

A bland cigar with a sometimes difficult construction & draw.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
60
Too old?
for Coronado Double Toro
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Tight draw through a V cut, and surprisingly lacking in flavor. Wrapper came off shortly after lighting revealing some green spots on the binder. Draw then became a bit loose following a guillotine cut, seemingly allowing for air to come through. Burned for about 90 minutes.Maybe it was a 93 points smoke back in 2006 CA #2 of the year , but this tasteless full body stick won t get more than 80 points from me today.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
The best of La Flor Dominicana
for Coronado Double Toro 5 Pack
by Marc in Boston on September 21, 2013

I bid on a 5-pack and won back in late 2012. I've let the rest until today. All I can say is Wow! After 4 hours of yard work, all I wanted to do is sit on the deck with a drink and a cigar. I went fishing among my humidors and saw these. I grabbed one right away, along with a tall glass of George T. Stagg Bourbon. What a great pairing! I spent the next 2 hours admiring my yard work while smoking this fantastic cigar. If you get the chance to bid or buy the, don't hesitate, it's worth the effort.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Ultra Fantastic Smoke
for Coronado Double Corona
by Big Earl in D.C. on September 05, 2010

Not for the faint in heart or beginner, this is a mans cigar! I love it so much that I'll make this my go to cigar above the many other "too expensive to not taste great" smokes I've had in the past. A must try for the seasoned connoisseur.

... read more
1118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.