I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Coronado Reviews

Buy La Flor Dominicana Coronado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Coronado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
AWESOME!!!! one of the best cigars I have smoked!
for
by in west palm beach florida on March 23, 2013

This cigar burns perfect. The tase is so smooth and the draw is effortless. You absoultly have to try this cigar or you are missing out on one of the great smokes!!!!!!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Too old?
for
by in City by the Bay on February 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Tight draw through a V cut, and surprisingly lacking in flavor. Wrapper came off shortly after lighting revealing some green spots on the binder. Draw then became a bit loose following a guillotine cut, seemingly allowing for air to come through. Burned for about 90 minutes. Maybe it was a 93 points smoke back in 2006 CA #2 of the year , but this tasteless full body stick won t get more than 80 points from me today.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Coronado
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
AWESOME!!!! one of the best cigars I have smoked!
by james crooks in west palm beach florida on March 23, 2013

This cigar burns perfect. The tase is so smooth and the draw is effortless. You absoultly have to try this cigar or you are missing out on one of the great smokes!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
great smoke
by Richard in Miami,FL on June 21, 2007

This is a great smoke, it is a strong cigar in that it has a lot of flavor but it is not harsh, not overwhelming, very big cigar, very well aged, tons of flavor, beautiful pumpkin color wrapper, good for any smoker,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
The Best Smoke of 2006!
by Jeff Fitzgerald in Southern Oregon on December 26, 2007

Are you kidding me! This is the best smoke of 2006. The local B&M's in my area don't even carry it. What are they thinking! Too bad for their business. I'll buy boxes of these online anyday. I'm waiting for a backorder to arrive as I write this. Take your time with this one. It is smooth from start to finish, but can leave your head spinning. And that is not a bad thing. This cigar is a well constructed vacation from reality. Enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
WOW
by Dee in Northeast Texas on January 12, 2009

This is a great cigar. So much flavor and so relaxing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
An excellent cigar
by Roger in Glendale, CA on September 22, 2011

This cigar does it for me in all ways. Great appearance - lots of smoke, generally a consistent burn altho there are some re-light issues with this size. The flavor is nutty and intense and its aroma is magnificent. A true alltime favorite

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Too old?
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Tight draw through a V cut, and surprisingly lacking in flavor. Wrapper came off shortly after lighting revealing some green spots on the binder. Draw then became a bit loose following a guillotine cut, seemingly allowing for air to come through. Burned for about 90 minutes. Maybe it was a 93 points smoke back in 2006 CA #2 of the year , but this tasteless full body stick won t get more than 80 points from me today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
The best of La Flor Dominicana
by Marc in Boston on September 21, 2013

I bid on a 5-pack and won back in late 2012. I've let the rest until today. All I can say is Wow! After 4 hours of yard work, all I wanted to do is sit on the deck with a drink and a cigar. I went fishing among my humidors and saw these. I grabbed one right away, along with a tall glass of George T. Stagg Bourbon. What a great pairing! I spent the next 2 hours admiring my yard work while smoking this fantastic cigar. If you get the chance to bid or buy the, don't hesitate, it's worth the effort.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Ultra Fantastic Smoke
by Big Earl in D.C. on September 05, 2010

Not for the faint in heart or beginner, this is a mans cigar! I love it so much that I'll make this my go to cigar above the many other "too expensive to not taste great" smokes I've had in the past. A must try for the seasoned connoisseur.

11 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
CIGAR AFFICIONADOS CIGAR OF THE YEAR
by BRUCE in ALLIANCE, OHIO on March 13, 2009

BEING VOTED THE CIGAR OF THE YEAR BY CIGAR AFFICIONADO MAGAZINE SHOULD CERTAINLY SOLIDIFY WHAT ANYONE WHO HAS SMOKED THIS ICON ALREADY KNOWS....THIS IS SOMETHING VERY SPECIAL. THIS VITOLO JUST OOZES WITH CREAMINESS AND FLOWING ARBOURS OF COFFEE COMPLIMENTED HARMONIOUSLY WITH SUBTLE NUANCES OF NUTMEG AND SPICE. THIS ONE IS A SPECIAL TREAT AND SHOULD BE SAVOURED WITH A FINE BRANDY,SINGLE MALT SCOTCH OR WINE. TO THOSE FORTUNATE ONES......RELISH IN THE MOMENTS WITH THIS SOON TO BE LEGEND.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Overpriced for average cigar
by Robert in Memphis on February 21, 2009
Verified purchase

Good looks and high price get you only average flavor. My box was very dry and hand rolled hard.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.