I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Reviews

93 consumer rating
85 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
96
Draw
92
Consistency
93
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Interesting Stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel
by in Charlotte, NC on February 12, 2004

First 1/3 was rather harsh, however the rest of the stick was great.

6 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Need a roach-clip this one is sooooo GOOD
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel
by in Orlando, Fl on April 9, 2004

I buy mostly Cubans from www.cigarsincuba.com in Madrid, Espana. The DL is the finest non-Cuban I have ever smoked. I like to take them to the nub when I can, and this one will not let you down. Beautiful construction and a delight to look at. I am a serious cigar smoker and spend over $800 every month. I would put this one along side the Cuban Hoya de Monterrey DC, which is my favorite, and YOU CAN TAKE THAT TO THE EL BANCO !!

7 19
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 85
100 consumer rating
This Is A Terrific Stick
by Bob in Chesapeake on December 23, 2014

I have smoked these for quite some time but let me tell you, they are not for the weak of heart. I give them out on the golf course, when playing for money, and they never disappoint as they will make your opponents loopy. If you like a strong stick, this is my go to recommendation. The Chiselito is the younger stronger brother of the LFD DL full stick, meaning it does not take 2 hours to smoke it. The burn is ridiculously good from start to finish, so with that in mind, enjoy and may your ash be long!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unlimited Enjoyment
by Teno in Waldorf, MD on August 27, 2014

Simply put the best cigar I have had the pleasure of enjoying!!! Absolutely #1 flavor to my palate!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best cigar i have smoked in years.
by JOHN in on August 06, 2012
Verified purchase

the burn the draw the strenth is the best i have smoked in years. if they stop making these i will stop smoking ! its that good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is now a staple in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
FINALLY!!
by Jason in Ellsworth on July 27, 2011

I've just been *waiting* to get a 'bad' one of these. Come on, ALL hand rolled cigars have one or two dud's out of every 30 or so? I finally got one that was a tight draw because of a serious plug, right in about the middle of the cigar. Unfortunately, the wrapper was strong enough to withstand my 'hand rolling' to unplug it, so the following smoke was, as usual, perfect. (obviously, I have nothing bad to say about this cigar. Get it. Smoke it. Be Happy. Cheers from Ohio.)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Freaking Cigar (from Dominica) Ever!
by Mark Torrence in United States on November 18, 2010

I have had the pleasure of tasting cigars from all over the planet. I absolutely love authentic Cuban cigars... however... yes, in this case there is a however, the La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel cigar has got to be one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. It is a bit pricey for a Dominican, but it is well worth it. I usually end up smoking these till they literally burn my fingers... yes, that good. These cigars go way beyond full-bodied and should be smoked outside with a nice breeze going, preferably in the evening, with a nice glass of peaty Scotch and on a full stomach. It should take a few hours to smoke one of these, do not rush it or you won't be able to finish it. It takes me 2 1/2 hours roughly to smoke one of these and I enjoy every hit. This is absolutely an astounding cigar. Now, if you don't mind, I'm going to buy a box of 10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite everday cigar
by Rose in Virginia on September 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I just love this cigar! I can't get enough of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Buy Incredible Smoke Extreme Satisfaction
by Bill C. in Location on January 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Having received the name of "cigar snob" from my wife because I will only smoke the best and having enjoyed some incredible smokes from around the world...this is the most satisfying powerful smokes that I've ever had riveling many Cuban brands. This is a must have for all aficionados.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
HOLY CRAP!!! WHAT A CIGAR!!!
by ALAN T. in CA. on May 08, 2005

I FINALLY FOUND IT!! A CIGAR THAT BLOWS ME AWAY. THIS ONE IS THE PRIDE OF MY HUMIDOR. I TRIED ONE AND COULD NOT BELIEVE IT. I IMMEDIATLY BOUGHT 2 BOXES. SMOKING THIS ONE IS QUITE AN EXPERIENCE. WHEN YOU ARE DONE, IF YOU CAN FINISH IT, YOU KNOW YOU ACCOMPLISHED SOMETHING GREAT. THIS IS ONE CIGAR I WONT EVEN BOTHER OFFERING TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS BECAUSE I KNOW THEY ARE WUSSES AND WONT BE ABLE TO HANDLE IT, IT WOULD BE A WASTE. AND LARS TETON CALLS ONE OF HIS CIGARS A SMF? HAH!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
my everyday stick
by William in Webster on May 11, 2014

A very lovely dark maduro wrapper my favorite ciger.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 85
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.