Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Reviews

4.0 stars
95 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great value for money!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero No. 660
by David in Montego bay, Jamaica on April 13, 2019
Verified purchase

First off a couple of caveats, I own a cigar store in Jamaica and have smoked many Cuban cigars, among my favourites are R&J wide churchill and Montecristo open eagles, I like a 55 ring gauge, but I am far from an expert and like most of us Like what we like, right?I cannot get alot of brands I want for my personal collection so resort to ordering online- I browse best of sites etc and order based on that.Considering what I am used to I think at just over $7 a stick these are great, nice chocolate scent, big plumes of smoke, nice oily, dark wrapper easy pull and a nice 90min smoke- I finished the first box and have ordered a 2nd.

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero No. 700
by John OToole in New Jersey on February 07, 2019

Easy smoke. Good size, great construction. Consistently satisfying. Reluctant to post since it might become scarce!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect LFD daily
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero No. 654
by Sean Slifer in Maryland on January 02, 2019

These have to be my favorite everyday cigar from LFD. Spicy and smooth about 45min to 1hr of enjoyment.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by ira garvin in oakdale, ny on November 16, 2018

great cigar, smooth, burns well and not harsh to the tongue

... read more
5.0 stars
Never disappoints
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero No. 700
by Jim Nelson in NY on August 23, 2018

Always a perfect smoke, from profile to draw...

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel
by William S. in North Carolina on November 02, 2017

I m semi new to cigars, I ve usually smoked low end cigars and cigarillos and have been trying to find a premium cigar to keep in my humidor. Picked one up to try, along with a few others, out of three premium cigars, this was by far my favorite. It has a good semi sweet taste, and it smokes smoothly. Sense the trial run this has been my go to premium cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Churchill
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert on September 06, 2017

Everything about this cigar is perfect. Perfect draw and strength you won t be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
La Flor Dominicana Digger - One of the BEST!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by Juan Rodriguez in Sunnyside NY on January 07, 2017

The Maduro version is my favorite of all time. The Cigar to me gives a deep roast coffee taste that reminds me of my grandma s coffee, made in that old fashion coffee sock filter. This sucka will knock you down. I gave one to a friend and he stopped smoking it a quarter of a way and wanted to barf. This is the kinda of cigar you need to have after a full meal. I ll keep coming to this one everytime

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by Triple C in Oxnard, CA. on February 11, 2016

Lit one of these cigars on the 9th tee at my local golf course and it lasted the rest of the round!! Great flavor, burn and construction!! Light up only if you have at least 2.5 hours to enjoy!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by Lunchbox in Fredericksburg, va on December 08, 2015

As someone who was good friends behind the name given to this great cigar I am a bit bias. But honestly, its a wonderful, full of flavor smoke that will easily last you 3 hours or more. Enjoy and smoke on.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.