I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger Reviews

95 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Unlimited Enjoyment
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by in Waldorf, MD on August 27, 2014

Simply put the best cigar I have had the pleasure of enjoying!!! Absolutely #1 flavor to my palate!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
Unlimited Enjoyment
by Teno in Waldorf, MD on August 27, 2014

Simply put the best cigar I have had the pleasure of enjoying!!! Absolutely #1 flavor to my palate!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Goodness Gracious, Great Balls of Fire!
by Craig in Minnesota on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

This is to cigars what a seven course meal is to dining. First few puffs pack a bite but it settles down to a rich full flavour after the first half inch. This is one of the best after dinner cigars I have ever smoked. Pull a mouth full of flavour in and savour it, then let it slowly wander out of your mouth. Be aware, this is a smoke to be enjoyed slowly. If you try and rush it, it will burn unevenly. And with its quiet, creeping strength the last thing you'll want to do is rush this cigar. If you subscribe to the idea that the best part of a good thing is that a little too much is just enough, this is one smoke you'll want to try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Best overall Cigar I have ever had
by Ken in Wilsonville, Oregon on October 16, 2011

I have had MX2's, The Edge, Punch Elites, Onyx's, Hoyo Excalibur #1's All the Rocky Patel's This one beats them all. This cigar is huge ok, DO NOT TRY TO SMOKE THIS ON YOUR COFFEE BREAK. I am fast smoker and it takes me 2 hours get through one of these. It is the best all around Cigar I have ever had, period. The draw is perfect the best I have ever seen. The taste is so smooth you will have spend 2x as much to beat it. Sorry in this cigar size does matter. I cant wait to have another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
wonderful
by William in webster, tx on May 07, 2014

I have love for ligero and maduro cigars. This tops it all complex with the size as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Don't be in a hurry.
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL on May 29, 2012

If you can find them, this is an excellent cigar for poker night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Really good 2 hr smoke
by Joe R in Philadelphia, MS on September 15, 2011

This is a wonderful 2 hour smoke. Not too spicy, but a heavy body and a pleasant aroma. Only gripe I have is burn quality, but as I get closer to the end of the box, it's getting a lot better. Definitely would recommend bringing 2 or more along for those long road trips. They were so good to me, I smoked 2 of them in 5.5 hrs while on the road to Louisiana.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
Dont get better than this !
by Marty in Chicago on August 09, 2012

Wow! I thought Punch Presidente was working , this is a flavor bomb! Have a nice big meal and settle in for a treat. A good 2 plus hours of heaven! Burn was a bit off, but that didn't take a thing away from it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
The Cigar, The Man
by Raymond Greaser in Fredericksburg, VA on March 19, 2014

Yes, this is a superb, brilliant cigar. And, the man for whom it is named was one of a kind, my friend. Digger past away earlier this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.