I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600 Reviews

94 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
99
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
The Double legero is my new found friend
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in South Florida on August 20, 2003
Verified purchase

A few weeks ago I tried a double legero it has a med to full body taste, it draws well and tastes great I have smoked three boxes since and love them....Get me more

15 14
most recent review
NR consumer rating
One of my top five!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in New York on November 3, 2014

This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
My favorite everday cigar
by Rose in Virginia on September 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I just love this cigar! I can't get enough of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Simply outstanding!
by Red in South Carolina on February 07, 2009
Verified purchase

This is one fine cigar that I just added to my favorites. Taste, aroma, burn, appearance;it has it all. Love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very pleased with taste, texture, and aroma
by Bryan in Mountain View, Ca on April 06, 2009
Verified purchase

A friend gave me one of these and I loved it so much I bought a box. I gave a couple to my dad and he enjoyed them also. I've smoked about five out of the box and really enjoy the cigar from start to finish. Rich tobacco flavor that reminds me of something like really great tobacco :) Nuts... chocolate... spices... heck if I know. Just tastes great. Blissful clouds of copious joy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
The Double legero is my new found friend
by Frank Caputo in South Florida on August 20, 2003
Verified purchase

A few weeks ago I tried a double legero it has a med to full body taste, it draws well and tastes great I have smoked three boxes since and love them....Get me more

15 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
One of my top five!
by Michael in New York on November 03, 2014

This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Dominican Roller Coaster
by Clinton in Jacksonville, Fl on January 10, 2009

First third was just right. Strong but not overpowering with a slight sweetness on the finish. There was a floral note that reminded me of a cross between a partagas black and a torano virtuoso. Just before the middle the ligero kicked in and made my tongue sizzle. For the next 20 minutes the intensity would come on strong and mellow out. I couldn't put it down. The final third knocked me on my arse and I couldn't smoke it to the nub even though I wanted to. Draw was firm and the burn was sharp throughout. Outstanding cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Sunday AM Suprise
by Douglas in Columbus, Indiana on May 04, 2008

I just smoked one of these from a sampler and was completely impressed. It smoked slowly with a straight burn and perfect draw. But oh the taste! Absolutely the best cigar I have smoked since getting a Cuban Cohiba a few years ago. No trace a bitterness through the whole stick. I tuley enjoyed the whole experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wow.
by Eric D. in Maryland on February 02, 2007
Verified purchase

This is not a cigar for everyone at anytime. The flavor that this beauty has is incredible. This is a very full flavor cigar, not to be smoked on an empty stomach- lol! I ended up buying a box so I can have these on hand for those special nights. The whole line of La Flor Ligero and Double Ligero is fantastic. This particular size is just right, a good 1 hour or mayb more. I lit this once and it smoked beautifully, perfect draw too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.