I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700 Reviews

93 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
95
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Consistent and Great Value
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in on August 15, 2011

I was concerned about the size of this cigar. I normally don't like the larger sizes. This was very well constructed, consistent burn, and not as overpowering as I expected. Consistent profile all the way through, hated to see this one end.

0 0
most recent review
71 consumer rating
Not Too Shabby
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in NY on November 9, 2014
Verified purchase

A real slow burner. Good taste. Burns inconsistent. Have to continue to smoke and can't lay down for long but good taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
92 consumer rating
Consistent and Great Value
by in on August 15, 2011

I was concerned about the size of this cigar. I normally don't like the larger sizes. This was very well constructed, consistent burn, and not as overpowering as I expected. Consistent profile all the way through, hated to see this one end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by J. Rayner in Philadelphia, MS on August 08, 2009

Wonderful cigar, good burn, and just a good full bodied smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Aww, yeah!
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL on May 29, 2012

The fellas at the cigar lounge got me turned on to this one. An excellent cigar that is currently suspended because of a bad crop. I look forward to buying a few when production resumes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Not Too Shabby
by Poppy in NY on November 09, 2014
Verified purchase

A real slow burner. Good taste. Burns inconsistent. Have to continue to smoke and can't lay down for long but good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great Cigar
by Louis in Tampa, FL on August 01, 2013

Bold cigar with a smooth silky smoke on the front end and a surprisingly enjoyable spicy finish on the exhale. The retro hale emphasizes the smoky oak in this great cigar. Would recommend to any smoker enjoying full bodied cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of the best
by Dany in MS on March 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Recommended (if it's available) for full bodied lovers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Brilliant!
by Brian in Oregon on August 02, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked 1000's of premium cigars over the years and have a pretty discerning palette. Consistently for about 3 years I would rate this #1 for any cigar under $15. My biggest problem with the Double Ligero #700's is I can't keep enough on hand and they are even harder to get when I run out. I know I'm going to regret reviewing this cigar positively because it will make them even harder to find in stock...LOL

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Must Have In Your Humidor
by FRANK in Brooklyn N.Y on November 22, 2009

Awesome cigar. even though my favorite cigars are padrons I was pleasently surprise at what a great cigar it is A MUST HAVE IN REAL SMOKERS HUMIDOR

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.