Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana La Nox Reviews

97rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy La Flor Dominicana La Nox Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana La Nox Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Come on man
for La Flor Dominicana La Nox La Nox
by in Craig Montana on February 18, 2016

Come on man! Secrets out, this is an incredible, bold, exciting, long burn from LFD! I consider it one of the best cigars on the market for the price.

5 0
most recent review
93 rated
One of the best LFD s!
for La Flor Dominicana La Nox La Nox
by in Oregon on September 27, 2017

This cigar from LFD, in my opinion, is a far superior cigar to the Andalusian Bull to which Cigar Aficionado gave the Number One rating to for 2016. The shape of the Bull was interesting but beyond that it was a relatively simple cigar. We had 20 Members of our Cigar Club smoke it for the monthly taster in July of 2017 and all felt pretty much the same about the cigar. It was not a bad cigar, just not the depth and flavor profile that we were expecting. The LaNox, on the other hand, is also a lighter medium bodied cigar but with a much more pronounced flavor array which made for a very pleasant and enjoyable smoke. Smoke volume was not prodigious for the size of the cigar Double Corona? but that is the only negative about the experience.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana La Nox
100rated
D~LISH~US
for La Flor Dominicana La Nox La Nox
by Hollis in Houston on March 11, 2017

Without a doubt the best cigar out in a while IMO. Incredible draw, with smooth creamy notes. I am biased with all smokes with Brazilian and San Andres leaf in them. Well worth every penny! I even dropped mine and so it started burning unevenly, but it quickly corrected evened up as if it had a mind of it s own. A little saliva on the fastest side may have helped, but I d like to believe it had nothing to do with it. Cheers to you LFD.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible Cigar
for La Flor Dominicana La Nox La Nox
by Brendon in Durham, NC on May 20, 2016

Perfect burn, construction, and incredible flavor. During my review, i noted hints of chocolate, red pepper, Graham crackers, oatmeal, and cinnamon. That oily Brazilian wrapper is gorgeous and rich, yet creamy. If you want a desert smoke with a dark stout, this one hits the spot! Well done LFD

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Come on man
for La Flor Dominicana La Nox La Nox
by Digger in Craig Montana on February 18, 2016

Come on man! Secrets out, this is an incredible, bold, exciting, long burn from LFD! I consider it one of the best cigars on the market for the price.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best lfd out there
for LFD La Nox
by Andy in Arkansas on November 06, 2015

Bought one stick smoked it went back bought a box Great smoke great flavors

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
One of the best LFD s!
for La Flor Dominicana La Nox La Nox
by Gary Holmgren in Oregon on September 27, 2017

This cigar from LFD, in my opinion, is a far superior cigar to the Andalusian Bull to which Cigar Aficionado gave the Number One rating to for 2016. The shape of the Bull was interesting but beyond that it was a relatively simple cigar. We had 20 Members of our Cigar Club smoke it for the monthly taster in July of 2017 and all felt pretty much the same about the cigar. It was not a bad cigar, just not the depth and flavor profile that we were expecting. The LaNox, on the other hand, is also a lighter medium bodied cigar but with a much more pronounced flavor array which made for a very pleasant and enjoyable smoke. Smoke volume was not prodigious for the size of the cigar Double Corona? but that is the only negative about the experience.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Best or 2nd best LFD on the Market
for La Flor Dominicana La Nox La Nox
by Mitch in Kennesaw on June 05, 2017

These are a great entry for LFD. I had given up smoking La Flor for years because the strength of the cigars decreased my appreciation for my other smokes the chisel in double ligero was at one point my favorite cigar . These have some distinct LFD flavors but in a medium/full body cigar that I really enjoy. Not as powerful as some other cigars by this manufacturer, but if you appreciate taste as much as or more than strength - this are a great choice. BTW - I don t give any cigars 100 across the board. This is one of the highest ratings I have given any cigar not named Opus X.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.