Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro Cigars.
5.0 stars
A Major Surprise
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-500
by njh in San Francisco on August 01, 2018

I tried these on a lark since I am not usually a fan of oscuros. But I was won over by the rich flavors of this one. Also it s built like a BMW. Perfect for those extra special occasions when anything less just won t do. I ve re-ordered twice.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a treat!
for The Cigar Formerly Known As 'M'
by M. Simmons in Pennsylvania on November 30, 2017

I save these for special occasions... what a wonderful smoke... so pretty that I hesitate to cut them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Xlnt puff
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-500
by Donald in Nor Cal on September 22, 2013

I normally puff on 52-54 sticks and decided to give this fatty a try. Nearly 6 months in the humi I fired one up, and hoo-boy, was I pleased. Not enough words that hasn't already been conveyed by other raters. Good and cool down to the stub. Very enjoyable puff!

... read more
5.0 stars
Xlnt puff
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-500
by Donald in Nor Cal on September 21, 2013

I normally puff on 52-54 sticks and decided to give this fatty a try. Nearly 6 months in the humi I fired one up, and hoo-boy, was I pleased. Not enough words that hasn't already been conveyed by other raters. Good and cool down to the stub. Very enjoyable puff!

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite Smoke
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-400
by Tim in Orlando on June 04, 2010

Been smoking this cigar for a while, one purchase at a time. Just bought my first box. Not inexpensive but hey, "life is too short to smoke cheap cigars" right??? Full of flavors, spices. Nice oily wrapper and silky feel. Have never had a bad burn or draw. I suggest that no one buy these, so that I can have more to myself!

... read more
5.0 stars
awesome
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-500
by ezio in new jersey on June 02, 2010

definetly the best cigar i ever smoked when i can get them thats all i smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
My absolute favorite!
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-400
by Clint in Norman, OK on January 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I call this my Deserted Island Cigar. Its my absolute favorite. Now don't get me wrong, I smoke many, many different brands, wrappers, fillers, what have you, but I smoke this cigar everyday. Its strong, but not overpowering. It has many complexities, but is extremely consistant. It burns cool and evenly, and you'll smoke it til your lips burn. When the Cubans come, I'll still be smoking this cigar, I promise.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent flavor and smoke experience!
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-400
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 02, 2009

La Flor Dominicana Cabinet Oscuro cigars are full-bodied premium cigars meticulously handcrafted with potent Ligero longfillers and either zesty Ecuadorian Sumatra or naturally sweet and succulent U.S. Connecticut Broadleaf Maduro wrappers. These selections are considered to be among some of the finest cigars made in the Dominican Republic. This is a highly respected label that every cigar smoker should experience, especially if you love bold, spicy tobacco flavor that's not overpowering. I keep this blend of sigars in stock in my humidor and my locker.. Excellent flavor and smoke quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-250
by Mike in Colorado on September 15, 2008

La Flor Dominicana has done it again. This is a fantastic cigar if your preference is for a full flavored cigar. The wrapper adds so much to the flavor of this cigar. Sweet smooth and full. Litto Gomez knows his business.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth every dime
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-400
by Wscott in OH on September 15, 2006
Verified purchase

These are expensive, but are sooooo worth it. They aren't overpowering but they're definately a full bodied cigar. The draw and burn are very consistent, even among the large ring gauges. These make me not miss cubans so much. :-) My favorite cigar, love 'em!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.