Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana Ligero Reviews

4.0 stars
22 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cigars.
5.0 stars
LA FLOR DOMINICANA LIGERO L400
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by John B in PBG Florida on November 01, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised by this cigar. Great flavor, great construction, smooth draw, and burned perfect. I will definitely be buying more today to stock up my humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
707 is a great cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L707
by John in Massachusetts on June 20, 2018

Great wrapper, nice draws I almost never have to touch up the edges, full flavor but not but kicking at all. It’s my main go to cigar for about two years now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L250
by Tracy Killings in Long Beach Ca. on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a must have!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
very nice cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by Carl G in MO on February 17, 2010

this cigar is full of flavor and smokes very good,i'm more of a mild cigar smoker but this is so good i bought a whole box, highly recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderfull!!
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by K Doty in Tulsa Okahoma on March 27, 2009

Perfect!! very consistent, excellent burn, blend and taste Nice nuances and aromas with a just right amount of spice.. I stock these when i can get my hands on them and they to have a place in my humidors!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best and most reasonable strong cigar ever
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L500
by TG in Westfield MA on July 18, 2007

What can I say, I love this cigar I smoke at least one a day down to the nub. Always consistent always right balance of strength and flavor. A truly remarkable cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L300
by TeeJay in Lincoln, R.I. on April 10, 2007

At the time of this writing the La Flor Ligero line-up is my hands down favorite smoke. A fuller bodied smoke it starts off spicy and builds a delicious sweetness and strength as you go on with it never being bitter or harsh. This is what ligero is all about. Buy with confidence if you enjoy a full strength cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
High quality cigar with depth and flavorful smoke
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L500
by Scot Laney in NY on October 31, 2006
Verified purchase

Outstanding consistent quality with the best burn I have experienced in a cigar. The smoke has depth, character and is thoroughly satisfying.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L500
by Troy Vaughan in GA on June 01, 2006

Very good, great flavor and consistent burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L300
by Todd Hendershot in Louisville KY on May 06, 2004

I have smoked a lot of cigars in search of my favorite, and I keep coming back to the Ligero 300. For the money, this is one great smoke!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.