I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Ligero Reviews

89 consumer rating
22 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Wonderfull!!
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in Tulsa Okahoma on March 27, 2009

Perfect!! very consistent, excellent burn, blend and taste Nice nuances and aromas with a just right amount of spice.. I stock these when i can get my hands on them and they to have a place in my humidors!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Fabulous & Tasty
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in Los Angeles on September 21, 2003

I bought a box of the Ligero L500's. I'm on my 4th cigar and this is a damn fine cigar and very consistent. Full bodied & flavorful. Nice even burn. They taste fantastic. I'm waiting for more to come in so I can order another box.

11 20
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Ligero
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
Wonderfull!!
by K Doty in Tulsa Okahoma on March 27, 2009

Perfect!! very consistent, excellent burn, blend and taste Nice nuances and aromas with a just right amount of spice.. I stock these when i can get my hands on them and they to have a place in my humidors!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best and most reasonable strong cigar ever
by TG in Westfield MA on July 18, 2007

What can I say, I love this cigar I smoke at least one a day down to the nub. Always consistent always right balance of strength and flavor. A truly remarkable cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
very nice cigar
by Carl G in MO on February 17, 2010

this cigar is full of flavor and smokes very good,i'm more of a mild cigar smoker but this is so good i bought a whole box, highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wow!
by Roadie in Washingtonville, NY on July 12, 2009

Incredibly smooth, yet potent smoke. Flavor is off the charts and this was clearly the best hour I spent in June 2009!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Smoke it Slow
by Tracy in Long Beach on October 07, 2014

Love this cigar. Consistent draw from beginning to end. Smooth smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
WOW!
by Paul in Longview Washington on October 27, 2008

This cigar has the most PERFECT draw! Lots of thick creamy smoke!It also has a nice balanced nutty/leathery finish. I had to look at it for a few minutes before I smoked it too. Absolutely beautiful cigar!!! So oily it looks WET! I will always have one or two in the box for sure!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Very nice
by Tracy Killings in Long Beach Ca. on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a must have!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Excellent smoke for a full bodied cigar
by ChicagoSmoke in Chicago, IL on July 22, 2009

I truely enjoyed the La Flor Dominicana Ligero last night on a long walk. The cigar was perfectly shaped and constructed. The strong ligero leaf lived up to my expectations, delivering a powerful, spicy punch. The cigar drew almost effortlessly. The white ash held together and the aroma was very delightful. For a full bodied smoke, this may become my go-to cigar. I usually choose heavy, creamy maduros, but the ligero may have changed my mind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
very good cigar for the money
by paul g in ellicott city, md on October 07, 2009
Verified purchase

I bought a five pack to try the L300. Upon the light, there was a mild white pepper taste, I thought this is a mild cigar, not what I thought it would be. About a inch into it, and the peppery taste subsided, and it picked up in flavor, much more fuller. Now it was beginning to fill the bill, plenty of leather and smoke. From that point on, I would say it was a medium to full flavored smoke. I smoked it right to the nub, where the pepper began to pick up again. Burn was excellent, which is important to me, as I find it frustrating to keep re-lighting...takes the relaxation out of the experience. Very good cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
error in catalog on the web
by john in on March 25, 2015

mis print on your web page they are 6 by 64 not 6 by 46 excellent cigar but buying a box of 100 is out of the question

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.