Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Reviews

89rated
31 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Worth the Wait.
for La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Andalusian Bull
by in Michigan on March 31, 2017

Waited 3 months for my order to be shipped. Glad I did! A fantastic smoke. Everything as advertised. Can see why it was the #1 rated cigar of the year. Everyone I ve shared this cigar with has been impressed. Big Thank You to Famous for their great customer service.

11 1
most helpful negative review
22 rated
poor at best
for La Flor Dominicana Mojito (10)
by in Rhode Island on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

I received these thru an FS auction. I should have known better. They are stale, and have no Mojito flavot that I can detect. Well the best I can say is they kept the bugs away.

1 0
Recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Limited Production
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
I Love The Taste
for La Flor Dominicana La Volcada
by Calvin L. Pearson in New Jersey on December 03, 2018

EXCELLENT SMOKE

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Worth the Wait.
for La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Andalusian Bull
by R in Michigan on March 31, 2017

Waited 3 months for my order to be shipped. Glad I did! A fantastic smoke. Everything as advertised.Can see why it was the #1 rated cigar of the year. Everyone I ve shared this cigar with has been impressed.Big Thank You to Famous for their great customer service.

... read more
111
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great looking cigars from LFD, only complaint is the box, it smells strong of fresh paint.
for LFD Ltd Salomon Unico
by Kwame Nakib in Dubai on March 12, 2017

Great looking cigars from LFD, only complaint is the box, it smells strong of fresh paint.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic smoke
for La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Andalusian Bull
by James Larkin in Lansing, MI on January 10, 2017

I really enjoyed this full flavored smoke, it had a great flavor and burned super clean. This is the best La Flor Dominicana that I have ever smoked. It will for sure another cigar that I will smoke again. If you can get your hands on some of these limited release smokes - DO IT!

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Strong, amazing cigar!
for La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Chapter One Box Press
by Jim in Nevada on January 06, 2017

Two things to know before you buy this cigar. One - it is boxed pressed, so it holds different than most cigars you are probably use to. Two - it has a chisel tip, which is also different than most cigars you are probably use to. Oh, one more thing... if you like a mild cigar, you won t like this one. It s a strong cigar for strong cigar smokers, and it is one of the best. It starts off with a strong peppery flavor, but quickly moves to a smooth coffee taste that lasts through the first 2/3 of the cigar. It ends with an pleasant, but interesting, herbal flavor that is unlike any cigar I have smoked. The burn is even, it has a medium draw, and each cigar in the box is consistent in all areas rated. This is truly a strong, amazing cigar. Possibly the perfect cigar for the strong cigar smoker. I would highly recommend it!

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Elegant Stick
for LFD Ltd Prod Salomon
by Owen in Seattle on August 02, 2015

I prefer a full flavored smoke & this stick did the job. I received it in the God Father sampler...home run! Beautifully constructed, 2 ash, balanced full flavor, but not heavy handed. Two hours of bliss.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A real treat
for La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Capitulo II Chisel
by scott r. in auburn, al on May 10, 2015

Had my first LFD Capitulo II last night, and it was over the top in flavor, burn, and draw. The taste on my lips was stunning, it truly was a special flavor unlike any other cigars I have smoked. Try one or a box...you won t be disappointed.

... read more
104
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Sheer delight
for La Flor Dominicana Limitado 3
by GF in Moscow on March 23, 2010

I got a few of LFD Limitado III single sticks from PipesandCigars.com not knowing what to expect from them. I was pleasantly surprised. This is a truly marvelous cigar, full-bodied, flavoursome, but at the same time very smooth and creamy. Next day when I was smoking Diamond Crown Maximus which received very high ratings from various sites I thought that it was not half as good as LFD Limitado. A MUST TRY smoke for true afficionado (if you can get them).

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great offering from LFD
for La Flor Dominicana Limited Production Chapter One Box Press
by Michael Griffin in Livermore, CA on July 26, 2018

This cigar hits on all marks. Smooth, great flavors, perfect draw and burn. Truly a remarkable cigar. If you re an LFD fan this cigar will not disappoint!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Outstanding cigar
for La Flor Dominicana La Volcada
by PR in Boston, MA on December 28, 2017

Had my first one of these last night and cannot fault it. The appearance and feel to the touch are great: dark brown San Andrés wrapper with the pig tail, firm pack, quite solid and in a very nice 7x50 vitola. The burn is razor sharp throughout the cigar and it delivers a good amount of oily, chewy smoke with chocolate and toasted nuts flavors throughout but with other flavors coming and going as it transitions through the cigar. It had some pepper on the first inch but as it burns down that fades away and from the second inch down it is super smooth. It lasted me a solid 2 hours and I smoked it down to the last inch and a half. The smoke was consistently cool and flavors excellent. This is definitely a well made and flavorful cigar and I m sure my box will go rather quick.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.