Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana Robusto Selection Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great every day stick
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-250
by Matt in CA on April 28, 2019

Was great. Got them for a work function. Most there were not avid cigar guys. A few had a tight draw, but all in all very tasty.

... read more
5.0 stars
My all time favorite for a light smoke.
for La Flor Dominicana Suave Maceo
by Jeffry in Colorado on October 03, 2018

Light, smooth and tasty. Wonderfully mellow.

... read more
5.0 stars
My all time favorite for a light smoke.
for La Flor Dominicana Suave Maceo
by Jeffry in Colorado on October 03, 2018

Light, smooth and tasty. Wonderfully mellow.

... read more
5.0 stars
Paradise
for Litto Gomez Diez Cubano 2015
by Lee in Kentucky on July 04, 2015

This cigar is well constructed. The ash is solid white the whole way down. The start is very spicy a nice surprise for a Dominican puro. From there it mellows and you will notice hints of cedar, leather and even cherry. The smoke is thick and luxurious. The burn is also very even. Well worth the money. Another masterpiece from Mr. Gomez and company.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L250
by Tracy Killings in Long Beach Ca. on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a must have!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
none better
for Litto Gomez Diez Cubano 2015
by john reeves in phila. pa. on December 20, 2010

clearly the greatest line of cigars this man has smoke, my only wish there was a greater supply

... read more
5.0 stars
luscious
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Matatan
by cliff in topeka ks on May 25, 2010

An amzing nose that awakens the senses. The wrapper is gleaming with oils and just enough grain in the leaf to delight the toung . The light and first few draws let you know you have a truly fulfilling smoke on your hands. Though somewhat tightly rolled the draw emproves during those flavorful clouds of smoke.This cigar is a smoke. Enjoy with coffee and conversation at any time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable strong cigar.
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Matatan
by Chaz in Sunnyside on April 12, 2010

Well made, very tasty cigar. Strong, without much pepper. Woody and very slightly sweet. Highly recommended if you enjoy a strong cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
My all-time favorite
for La Flor Dominicana Suave Maceo
by George in Charlotte NC on December 19, 2008

I've tried just about every cigar made, and this original style from LFD still reigns. I don't smoke often, so I don't need stronger and stronger smokes to satisfy. This mild-to-moderate smoke has great flavor that gets better as it goes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-250
by Mike in Colorado on September 15, 2008

La Flor Dominicana has done it again. This is a fantastic cigar if your preference is for a full flavored cigar. The wrapper adds so much to the flavor of this cigar. Sweet smooth and full. Litto Gomez knows his business.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great every day stick
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cabinet Oscuro L-250
by Matt in CA on April 28, 2019

Was great. Got them for a work function. Most there were not avid cigar guys. A few had a tight draw, but all in all very tasty.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.