I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Suave Reviews

89 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Buy La Flor Dominicana Suave Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Suave Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
The very best!!
for
by in El Paso on May 20, 2008
Verified purchase

You can smoke anything you like, nothing is as good as this cigar.

0 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
one of the best smokes ever
for La Flor Dominicana Suave Grand Maduro #5
by in Lithonia Ga on March 30, 2015

Great tasting from start to finish, Started off mild and built from there. I have been smoking cigars for 30 years and this has moved into the top 5, bear in mind the top 5 are brand of cigars meaning who makes them and my top 5 have been picked very carefully, to bump a brand out of the top 5 is very hard to do.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Suave
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
97 consumer rating
The very best!!
by M. Walsh in El Paso on May 20, 2008
Verified purchase

You can smoke anything you like, nothing is as good as this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
one of the best smokes ever
by Stan Richards in Lithonia Ga on March 30, 2015

Great tasting from start to finish, Started off mild and built from there. I have been smoking cigars for 30 years and this has moved into the top 5, bear in mind the top 5 are brand of cigars meaning who makes them and my top 5 have been picked very carefully, to bump a brand out of the top 5 is very hard to do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Plenty of black tobacco punch in a petit corona!
by Ken in Ga on November 25, 2009

Bought a box La Flor on sale at Famous and consdier it the best buy of a super-premium I ever made. Arthur and Litto belong in the Cgar Smokers' Hall of Fame. Cigar is full flavor, medium body. Construction is perfect as are all products from Litto Gomez. Buy a box and treat yourself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Love this cidar
by Andi in TX on August 05, 2010
Verified purchase

smaller cigar. Great if you want a quikie. Good taste. I enjoyed this smoke. Will be purchasing more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Bob' s a cigar Guy
by Terry in Indiana on August 14, 2008
Verified purchase

They're much better than what my neighbor Kathy lets her lazy toad husband smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Better than Bob's
by Allen from Indiana in on August 14, 2008
Verified purchase

Better than anything my neighbor Bob buys !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The best Non - Cuban cigar in production today.
by Vin in Merrick NY on June 29, 2010

Really love this cigar. Hard to find in stock at most Smoke shops. I like these in any weather, puffed on them at halftime of football games and during sons Lil league in the summer.My brothers and cousins agree this is one to break out amongst cigar loving Family!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My all-time favorite
by George in Charlotte NC on December 19, 2008

I've tried just about every cigar made, and this original style from LFD still reigns. I don't smoke often, so I don't need stronger and stronger smokes to satisfy. This mild-to-moderate smoke has great flavor that gets better as it goes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
EHHHH
by Wayne in Texas on May 25, 2006

Tasted a lot like burning paper grocery bag...the cap unwrapped in my mouth...price needs to be way lower

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Best cigar I have ever smoked in this form factor
by Bob in IL on April 26, 2005

Need something for lunch break at work. A little strong for so early in the day. Massive flavor, sweet Maduro wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.