I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Floridita Corona Reviews

72 consumer rating
13 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
73
Draw
69
Consistency
71
Appearance
78
Burn
69
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth Cigar!
for La Floridita Corona
by in San Diego, CA on September 1, 2009

Just received the bundle, and was pleasantly surprised! Very smooth smoke, even burn, easy draw down to the end.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Not ready for prime time!
for La Floridita Corona
by in Valdosta, Ga. on April 19, 2011

This was the 1st bundle I bought after the crash of 2008. It was about the same quality of my stock portfolio. Strictly a yard work cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
90 consumer rating
Smooth Cigar!
by Dave in San Diego, CA on September 01, 2009

Just received the bundle, and was pleasantly surprised! Very smooth smoke, even burn, easy draw down to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Best Cigar for the price
by Steve S. in CT on August 25, 2007
Verified purchase

These cigars are the diamond in the rough. Rich, creamy and mild down to the last inch is my best description. I've compared this cigar to others that are two and three times the price, and I keep going back to the La Floridita Corona Maduros as my favorite smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Great taste good burn.
by Greg in Ohio on June 16, 2015

Not a bad one in the bundle. A nice even burn. Wrapped just right no shaggy dry stuff.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR - FANTASTIC PRICE
by Don Schmidt in Lindenhurst , NY on June 07, 2005
Verified purchase

This is an even burning , easy draw , good tasting Maduro cigar at an AMAZINGLY LOW PRICE . I truly recommend this cigar , if you want an excellent maduro without going broke - THIS IS THE ONE !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
66 consumer rating
Not ready for prime time!
by Billy Bob Sixpack in Valdosta, Ga. on April 19, 2011

This was the 1st bundle I bought after the crash of 2008. It was about the same quality of my stock portfolio. Strictly a yard work cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
47 consumer rating
ugly burn
by Sam in Maine on July 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Had one right off the truck and was I dissapointed.Had a hard time lighting it and worse time keeping it going.It burned very uneven and canoed a lot.I put them in the humidor and two weeks later they are getting better but I don't think I'll order any more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
35 consumer rating
Terrible burn
by Doug in PA in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2010
Verified purchase

One of the worst cigars I have ever smoked. Every one has canoed and burned hot because of that. I will never buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
bad cigar
by franklyn in las negas,nv on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a really bad cigar , I will say the worse cigar I had ever smoke!!(and I like medium or full flavor)."NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Horrible!
by Kevin in United States on May 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Every single one tunneled and had to be re-lit several times. Every single one burnt the crap out of my tongue. Every single one tasted like something that should not go into cigars. Most were flimsy and soft.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
nice flavor
by daJudge in Tennessee on February 13, 2009

If you're not picky about an even burn, the Maduro has an easy draw and nice flavor. A good choice for those on a budget. But I prefer the Famous Dominican 4000 in this price range.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.