I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Fuerte Reviews

79 consumer rating
40 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
89
Burn
81
Buy La Floridita Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Stunning!
for La Floridita Fuerte Churchill
by in The Midwest on October 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I was mysteriously drawn to these without ever reading a review or tasting one. I won them on auction. I tasted a stick immediately upon receipt and was knocked out by the intensity of warmth and earthiness. I then put them to sleep for 3-4 weeks and they are now just beautiful cigars. They are constructed perfectly. The burn is perfect. No canoes. The taste starts out with a little kick of spice and then the myriad of flavors coat your taste buds. I stick with the Churchill because it's a good 90 minute experience. If you're looking for a full body, full flavored experience, buy these...baby them..and smoke 'em up and then have buyer's remorse that you didn't buy 2 boxes instead of one.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Buy sampler I recommend it
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in P.R. USA on July 13, 2012

this Cigar: 1.burn: not so good you need to relight it 6 to 7 times to enjoy it. 2.consistency:regular 3.draw:good 4.appearance:good 5.taste:sour 6.contruction:good total: regular not a good cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Fuerte
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 40
97 consumer rating
ker3aaa@aol.com
by Ker in Oklahoma City on September 29, 2011

I'm just about six months in to the cigar world, I received this cigar in a sampler pack and couldn't wait to smoke the other one I received with it. Thought i already had a favorite smoke until I sampled this one. Great cigar regardless of the price. I have sampled 20.00 cigars that didn't taste or burn this well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Superb
by Eric T Lewis in Largo, Florida on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

These sticks possess all of the richness and sweet flavor of a Maduro balanced with the mildness of a Connecticut. Truly a great cigar at a very reasonable price. I recomend a low humidity setting of 60-65 percent to avoid bitterness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Tons of bang for the buck!!
by Mike H in Indiana on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Very solid, earthy smoke. Nice spice and cedar tones. Very even burn throughout. Maduro is bold but not bitter. For the money this is one kickin smoke. I have smoked 3 of these and the consistency has been great. They do tend to get fuller flavored with age. Buy a box, you wont be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent, excellent smoke
by Bob in Cleveland, Ohio on August 05, 2010

This is a terrific cigar. It's very rich and yes, quite strong, but never bitter. It's a great after-dinner smoke - very satisfying. The workmanship is top notch with a very consistent draw and very even burning. It's a bit pricey for a cigar that isn't a big name, but if you care more about flavor than labels and you like a rich, full-bodied cigar, this is one you gotta try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Strong but humidified correctly= great!
by Brian in Mass on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered a box and humidified them most of the time at 72. After a few of these I wasnt crazy about them but when they were humidified consistently well at 72-73% for a few months, I started to develop a taste for these and the flavor was unbelievable. They turned out to be one of the best cigars on my list. Very strong but delicious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Stunning!
by Katmancross in The Midwest on October 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I was mysteriously drawn to these without ever reading a review or tasting one. I won them on auction. I tasted a stick immediately upon receipt and was knocked out by the intensity of warmth and earthiness. I then put them to sleep for 3-4 weeks and they are now just beautiful cigars. They are constructed perfectly. The burn is perfect. No canoes. The taste starts out with a little kick of spice and then the myriad of flavors coat your taste buds. I stick with the Churchill because it's a good 90 minute experience. If you're looking for a full body, full flavored experience, buy these...baby them..and smoke 'em up and then have buyer's remorse that you didn't buy 2 boxes instead of one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
You Know You Want One
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Why wait for an Act of Congress. These beauties by Nestor Plasencia are Da Bomb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Habano Taste Treat
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Let them sit for a few months and this stick will come up tasting real nice. Finishing my first box and I am not finding anything to say except I like this stick just fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
88 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
by Dave in Canadian Arctic on May 21, 2015

Have been an avid Cigar smoker for 3 years so far one of my favorites a very good buy for the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
They have become my go to!
by David in Atlanta on December 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I ordered a box because of the price. Now I have reordered 2 times. I had one out of 30 that was too tight to draw. I have been real happy with them. I like the size too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 40
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.