I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Floridita Fuerte Robusto Reviews

77 consumer rating
28 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
ker3aaa@aol.com
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Oklahoma City on September 29, 2011

I'm just about six months in to the cigar world, I received this cigar in a sampler pack and couldn't wait to smoke the other one I received with it. Thought i already had a favorite smoke until I sampled this one. Great cigar regardless of the price. I have sampled 20.00 cigars that didn't taste or burn this well.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Buy sampler I recommend it
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in P.R. USA on July 13, 2012

this Cigar: 1.burn: not so good you need to relight it 6 to 7 times to enjoy it. 2.consistency:regular 3.draw:good 4.appearance:good 5.taste:sour 6.contruction:good total: regular not a good cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
97 consumer rating
ker3aaa@aol.com
by Ker in Oklahoma City on September 29, 2011

I'm just about six months in to the cigar world, I received this cigar in a sampler pack and couldn't wait to smoke the other one I received with it. Thought i already had a favorite smoke until I sampled this one. Great cigar regardless of the price. I have sampled 20.00 cigars that didn't taste or burn this well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Tons of bang for the buck!!
by Mike H in Indiana on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Very solid, earthy smoke. Nice spice and cedar tones. Very even burn throughout. Maduro is bold but not bitter. For the money this is one kickin smoke. I have smoked 3 of these and the consistency has been great. They do tend to get fuller flavored with age. Buy a box, you wont be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent, excellent smoke
by Bob in Cleveland, Ohio on August 05, 2010

This is a terrific cigar. It's very rich and yes, quite strong, but never bitter. It's a great after-dinner smoke - very satisfying. The workmanship is top notch with a very consistent draw and very even burning. It's a bit pricey for a cigar that isn't a big name, but if you care more about flavor than labels and you like a rich, full-bodied cigar, this is one you gotta try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
You Know You Want One
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Why wait for an Act of Congress. These beauties by Nestor Plasencia are Da Bomb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Habano Taste Treat
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Let them sit for a few months and this stick will come up tasting real nice. Finishing my first box and I am not finding anything to say except I like this stick just fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
88 consumer rating
Please Have A Sale
by Mike in Utica NY on August 29, 2010
Verified purchase

A great smoke, not harsh like stated in an earlier review. For me at least. Nice even burn, long ashes and great flavor. Took over an hour to smoke this one and I enjoyed every minute.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Wonderful Smoke. not a plain Jane
by Ken in Washington on July 02, 2010

Truly enjoyed this one, I got a La Floridita Sampler and this was the first I tried, nice smoke excellent looks and construction, slow burn with spice to start but quickly mellowed to nice woody flavor great after taste and aroma I will get more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Changes In Latitudes..
by Jim in Taos, NM on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I reviewed these as not so great but I took a bunch of them down to the Keys last week and they came alive in the high humidity. Loved them down there even over the Oliva Sampler #4 I had there too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Good cigar, not for me
by Charles Taylor in Virginia Beach, VA on May 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasant bitterness balanced by muted sweetness, like a strong IPA, or, closer still, a stout, good construction, wrapper stayed intact, straight burn, good mouth feel, sufficient smoke, has not earned spot in humidor. Reference favorites DPG Blue, Cain Daytona, Perdomo Lot 23 CT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Nice quick smoke
by Kevin in CA on April 13, 2011

Nice smoke with an easy draw but does not burn even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.