Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Gold Reviews

3.0 stars
22 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Floridita Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Gold Cigars.
5.0 stars
good cigar
for La Floridita Gold Churchill
by Brian in Cincy on April 02, 2019

the light color wrap is deceiving. this is a great tasting cigar. the wrapper is a little thin and can peel on you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good as gold
for La Floridita Gold Toro
by Jeff in Colorado on September 05, 2018

“Gold” is a good name for them

... read more
5.0 stars
All good
for La Floridita Gold Churchill
by Norton in Georgia on September 03, 2018

Its a great smoke with mild taste luv it

... read more
5.0 stars
Realay Great Cigar.
for La Floridita Gold Robusto
by Joe in Raeford, NC on April 12, 2015

After I read other reviews here saying age them for 6 months, I realized I inadvertently aged them for almost a year. It was a great tasting and it was a phenomenal cigar from start to finish. I usually smoke my cigars at night and wake up with nasty cigar taste in mouth regardless of how good the cigar, that wasn t the case with these La Floridita Gold. I would strongly recommend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Age these for 7 months for unbelievable flavor
for La Floridita Gold Robusto
by Mark in Minneapolis MN on June 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Without aging they're just a cheap cigar. After 7 months they are as good as it gets for a uber flavorful cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild cigar!
for La Floridita Gold Churchill
by Eric T Lewis in Largo, Florida on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like mild Connecticut shade cigars, you'll love this one. It has a nice mild, creamy flavor with no harsh aftertaste. Great for anytime of the day.

... read more
4.0 stars
Age them
for La Floridita Gold Robusto
by B in Dallas on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

The other reviewer was right leave these in your humidor for 6 months and they are truly a premium stick. I smoke a few right after I got them and almost threw them away but then read the review that said age them 6 months. I did that and I am smoking them now and they are really good. Draw is great burn is great the taste it s all there. Believe me I am surprised. You take the label off and give it to someone and they would think it s a great cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Honest Smoke
for La Floridita Gold Torpedo
by Andrew in Arkansas on December 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I prefer Maduros, the thick, creamy smoke is very pleasant, and the draw and even burn make this stick a winner. No complaints.

... read more
4.0 stars
Let These Relax/Age For a Great Smoke!
for La Floridita Gold Toro
by Derek in PA on September 28, 2014

Ordered the Test Flight last year. 1st cigar or two had unrefined and mediocre flavor. After 6 months, there was noticeable improvement. Had one today at 11 months and it was great! Didn't taste like a cheap cigar. Construction and burn were excellent. Mild/creamy flavor, hints of toffee. Great cigar for the price. Great to have on hand when you don't want to give away your expensive cigars. Buy some and stash away.

... read more
4.0 stars
taste good any time of day
for La Floridita Gold Toro 5 Pack
by Dav id in arizona on October 06, 2011

I like the floridita brand anyway for the most part so this is no surprise that it is a good one for me. has a sweet tobacco base with other sweet flavors but not to be confused with a drew estate candy bar. burns good med to mild constructed like an avererage premium with easy draw and plenty of smoke to enjoy

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.