I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Gold Robusto Reviews

75 consumer rating
11 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
71
Draw
80
Consistency
75
Appearance
75
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Realay Great Cigar.
for La Floridita Gold Robusto
by in Raeford, NC on April 12, 2015

After I read other reviews here saying age them for 6 months, I realized I inadvertently aged them for almost a year. It was a great tasting and it was a phenomenal cigar from start to finish. I usually smoke my cigars at night and wake up with nasty cigar taste in mouth regardless of how good the cigar, that wasn t the case with these La Floridita Gold. I would strongly recommend this cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Not my taste
for La Floridita Gold Robusto
by in Alabama on March 8, 2013

Too spicy of a start for me. The middle and finish was good though. If you like a spicy yet mild taste you'll like this.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Gold Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Realay Great Cigar.
by Joe in Raeford, NC on April 12, 2015

After I read other reviews here saying age them for 6 months, I realized I inadvertently aged them for almost a year. It was a great tasting and it was a phenomenal cigar from start to finish. I usually smoke my cigars at night and wake up with nasty cigar taste in mouth regardless of how good the cigar, that wasn t the case with these La Floridita Gold. I would strongly recommend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Age these for 7 months for unbelievable flavor
by Mark in Minneapolis MN on June 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Without aging they're just a cheap cigar. After 7 months they are as good as it gets for a uber flavorful cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Age them
by B in Dallas on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

The other reviewer was right leave these in your humidor for 6 months and they are truly a premium stick. I smoke a few right after I got them and almost threw them away but then read the review that said age them 6 months. I did that and I am smoking them now and they are really good. Draw is great burn is great the taste it s all there. Believe me I am surprised. You take the label off and give it to someone and they would think it s a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Pretty good cigar
by Phil in Washington, DC on September 21, 2011

This cigar surprised me. I received a Floridita Premium in a variety pack. I've smoked La Floridita's before and I'm a fan. Good value and taste for the money. Not a premium cigar but pretty darn good smoke for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Pleasant Surprise
by Nik in Illinois on April 07, 2011

I got the sampler #2 to top off my humidor. This is the first cigar I tried from the sampler and I was pleasantly surprised. My first impression was that it was a bit light for my taste, but as it burned the smoke became richer and quite creamy. If the 2nd is as good as the first I will likely buy more when I have room for them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
68 consumer rating
Not my taste
by Josh in Alabama on March 08, 2013

Too spicy of a start for me. The middle and finish was good though. If you like a spicy yet mild taste you'll like this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
56 consumer rating
poor construction
by John in Mission Viejo, CA on July 05, 2012

I bought this cigar as part of a sampler pack. Shortly after lighting, it started unraveling. This isn't acceptable. Although the burn was consistent and the flavor mild, I wouldn't recommend thm.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
43 consumer rating
Not Worth It
by Craig in Michigan on September 02, 2011
Verified purchase

There is no way this cigar is worth over $3 in bulk. The construction is fair to poor and the taste is one dimensional and bland. This is a $1.50 cigar, even the band screams it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
43 consumer rating
One Dimensional Cigar
by Craig in Michigan on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

One dimensional black tobacco flavor with some burn issues. Not to my taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
Not good at all.
by Ken in Massachusetts on December 02, 2014

The draw is hard, the smoke is bad, the taste is gross, the band is ugly, just an overall bad cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.