I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Limited Edition Reviews

84 consumer rating
140 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent !!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Calif on January 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I am often amused by people who post "reviews", after having smoked ONE cigar (usually from a sampler).Good or bad, how accurate is a "one time" cigar review? I am by far, no expert, but have been smoking cigars for over 10 years. I don't even consider writing a review, unless Ive smoked at least two bundles or boxes of any one cigar. Even then, taste is a subjective thing, but at least I give it a fair chance. Anyway, these La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto Maduros have got me hooked. I prefer Nicaraguan and Mexican tabaccos. What does that tell you about this cigar? Best of both worlds. I have gone through four boxes prior to this review. I know that this review will not help my availability to these gems, but they deserve their due.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Great burn, awsome medium cigar!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in on April 25, 2010

Lots and lots of smoke is drawn. Not too full (medium) not a big fan of the darker cigars but i love 60 ring gauge robustos

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 140
100 consumer rating
Nice at the price
by Marty in New York on May 22, 2013

Great smoke. Before discovering expensive cigars big mistake , I smoked many boxes of these. Don t know why I stopped smokin you can t get a better smoke at this price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
just a house brand?
by Jack L in beantown on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I dare you to compare these to your favorite smoke my good friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
House brand my foot...
by Jack L. in Bean town on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

These are NOT!, what I expected. 100 across the board for me. Try one, you'll know what I mean. WOW! Just wow~

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Excellent !!
by Bill in Calif on January 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I am often amused by people who post "reviews", after having smoked ONE cigar (usually from a sampler).Good or bad, how accurate is a "one time" cigar review? I am by far, no expert, but have been smoking cigars for over 10 years. I don't even consider writing a review, unless Ive smoked at least two bundles or boxes of any one cigar. Even then, taste is a subjective thing, but at least I give it a fair chance. Anyway, these La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto Maduros have got me hooked. I prefer Nicaraguan and Mexican tabaccos. What does that tell you about this cigar? Best of both worlds. I have gone through four boxes prior to this review. I know that this review will not help my availability to these gems, but they deserve their due.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best
by D. Jones in Columbus, IN on September 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked at lot of different brands of cigars and while I'm maybe not an expert, I know what I like when I taste it and I like these a LOT. For a long time La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero was my hands down favorite,but I'd say now it's draw between them and these La Floridita Limited toros. The draw and burn are flawless, but it's the taste that knocks me out- sweet natural tobacco goodness without any nicotine bitterness. For a house brand they're pricier than I'd like, but they are worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A Real Good Cigar
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on February 03, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Coco Puffs..
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Just like a mild shot of coco, with a great blend of earthy goodness, dark and thick, wonderful mix of flavors and a great finish, excellent looking and even better smoking, a top shelf smoke that takes enjoyment to a new level...you have to try this one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great taste, smooth burn!
by Steve in Mississippi on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like the toros, just a smooth, great tasting smoke. I prefer these to my other sticks in my humidor, which include Monticristo, Macanudo, and Maria Mancini, at the moment!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Very good cigar
by Tadpole in Minnesota on July 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Got one of these in a sampler and was very impressed, so bought a box of them. Very good smoke, especially for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A full flavored masterpiece!
by Eric T Lewis in Largo, Florida on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like sweet, full-flavored Maduro's, you're going to love this cigar. It is bold, rich, and sweet. This is an excellent full flavored cigar at a great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 140
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.