Coupons!Offer

La Floridita Limited Edition Reviews

84rated
151 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
89
Burn
84
Buy La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent !!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Calif on January 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I am often amused by people who post "reviews", after having smoked ONE cigar (usually from a sampler).Good or bad, how accurate is a "one time" cigar review? I am by far, no expert, but have been smoking cigars for over 10 years. I don't even consider writing a review, unless Ive smoked at least two bundles or boxes of any one cigar. Even then, taste is a subjective thing, but at least I give it a fair chance. Anyway, these La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto Maduros have got me hooked. I prefer Nicaraguan and Mexican tabaccos. What does that tell you about this cigar? Best of both worlds. I have gone through four boxes prior to this review. I know that this review will not help my availability to these gems, but they deserve their due.

3 1
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Great burn, awsome medium cigar!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by on April 25, 2010

Lots and lots of smoke is drawn. Not too full (medium) not a big fan of the darker cigars but i love 60 ring gauge robustos

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
Excellent Smoke ! ! !
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by ALAN in SPOTSYLVANIA, VA on March 11, 2017

I was totally caught off guard with this cigar. I bought this REAL cheap at auction and didn t expect much better than average . WRONG! This cigar is absolutely a GEM - nice smooth delivery, medium strength, creamy balance of sweet and flavorful tobaccos that last throughout the entire smoke. The price is an INCREDIBLE DEAL! I buy them by the box full. These cigars are among my regulars . nuff said

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice at the price
for La Floridita Limited Edition Corona Gorda
by Marty in New York on May 22, 2013

Great smoke. Before discovering expensive cigars big mistake , I smoked many boxes of these. Don t know why I stopped smokin you can t get a better smoke at this price!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
House brand my foot...
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Jack L. in Bean town on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

These are NOT!, what I expected.100 across the board for me. Try one, you'll know what I mean. WOW! Just wow~

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
just a house brand?
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Jack L in beantown on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I dare you to compare these to your favorite smoke my good friend.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent !!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by Bill in Calif on January 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I am often amused by people who post "reviews", after having smoked ONE cigar (usually from a sampler).Good or bad, how accurate is a "one time" cigar review? I am by far, no expert, but have been smoking cigars for over 10 years. I don't even consider writing a review, unless Ive smoked at least two bundles or boxes of any one cigar. Even then, taste is a subjective thing, but at least I give it a fair chance. Anyway, these La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto Maduros have got me hooked. I prefer Nicaraguan and Mexican tabaccos. What does that tell you about this cigar? Best of both worlds. I have gone through four boxes prior to this review. I know that this review will not help my availability to these gems, but they deserve their due.

... more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by D. Jones in Columbus, IN on September 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked at lot of different brands of cigars and while I'm maybe not an expert, I know what I like when I taste it and I like these a LOT. For a long time La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero was my hands down favorite,but I'd say now it's draw between them and these La Floridita Limited toros. The draw and burn are flawless, but it's the taste that knocks me out- sweet natural tobacco goodness without any nicotine bitterness. For a house brand they're pricier than I'd like, but they are worth it.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My choice, go to cigar.
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by William Miller in New Jersey on March 16, 2017

This cigar is one of the best that Famous offers. I have been smoking them for about eight years now and have never had a problem. Other than maybe one or two with canoeing. Just piked up two boxes of Toro. Buy one get the second at half price, what a crazy deal. There are several other cigars I will pick up at Famous. Thearturo fuente double chateau, church hill or the Ashton aged maduro No. 60, Presidente all great. But my go to is the La Floridita

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A Real Good Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on February 03, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.

... more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Coco Puffs..
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Just like a mild shot of coco, with a great blend of earthygoodness, dark and thick, wonderful mix of flavors and a great finish, excellent looking and even better smoking, a top shelf smoke that takes enjoyment to a new level...you have to try this one

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great taste, smooth burn!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Steve in Mississippi on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like the toros, just a smooth, great tasting smoke. I prefer these to my other sticks in my humidor, which include Monticristo, Macanudo, and Maria Mancini, at the moment!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.