Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum Reviews

84rated
75 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
79
Appearance
89
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Very Tasty Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in saint albans vt on April 19, 2011

Very nice smoking cigar and burns very nicely i picked this up in the sonny wise sampler an will definantly buy more to keep in my humi

2 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Great burn, awsome medium cigar!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by on April 25, 2010

Lots and lots of smoke is drawn. Not too full (medium) not a big fan of the darker cigars but i love 60 ring gauge robustos

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
98rated
Coco Puffs..
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Just like a mild shot of coco, with a great blend of earthygoodness, dark and thick, wonderful mix of flavors and a great finish, excellent looking and even better smoking, a top shelf smoke that takes enjoyment to a new level...you have to try this one

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Very good cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tadpole in Minnesota on July 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Got one of these in a sampler and was very impressed, so bought a box of them. Very good smoke, especially for the price.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Very Tasty Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by morton w in saint albans vt on April 19, 2011

Very nice smoking cigar and burns very nicely i picked this up in the sonny wise sampler an will definantly buy more to keep in my humi

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Very nice cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Phil in Washington, DC on May 23, 2009
Verified purchase

I really enjoyed this cigar. I received it in a variety pack and I'd have it again. Great smoke for the price. Nice aroma, well rolled, smooth tasting. I'll definately order some for myself.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Tasty and excellent
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Adam in Buffalo on October 11, 2011

Im a big fan of Maduros and this was excellent. Slow even burn, great plumes of white smoke and incredible flavor. Have no complaints.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96rated
My new favorite
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by BParatore in Georgia on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Received two cigars in a "Best Of" and I thought these were the low end of the bunch, until I smoked one. It is now one of my favorites.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Simply understated
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by carpenter69 in carmel,ny on March 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Great looking, well constructed cigar. The price is unbelievable as well. I rate this baby closer to 90. The flavor was original, chocolate and leather, and you can really taste that.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Excellent Low Priced Smoke
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Drew in Citrus Heights on January 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm a new cigar smoker and only buy samplers and 5 packs while searching for what I like. I got one of these in a sampler. Seems like every time I find one I like, it is one of the more expensive cigars. I was pleasantly surprised when I checked the web site and found these for (at that time) $62.95 a box with a free Vectra Thunder table top lighter included. I have been enjoying my box since and will be buying another soon. I have yet to find another cigar I like as well as this one for less than twice the price!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Mike in Merced CA on December 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked these and will be ordering more,I let them sit a few weeks.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Mike in Merced CA on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack free with a order and love them they taste great,Burned good,Let them sit for a few weeks

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.