I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum Reviews

85 consumer rating
73 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
80
Appearance
88
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Coco Puffs..
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Sammamish Washington on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Just like a mild shot of coco, with a great blend of earthy goodness, dark and thick, wonderful mix of flavors and a great finish, excellent looking and even better smoking, a top shelf smoke that takes enjoyment to a new level...you have to try this one

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Great burn, awsome medium cigar!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in on April 25, 2010

Lots and lots of smoke is drawn. Not too full (medium) not a big fan of the darker cigars but i love 60 ring gauge robustos

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 73
98 consumer rating
Coco Puffs..
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Just like a mild shot of coco, with a great blend of earthy goodness, dark and thick, wonderful mix of flavors and a great finish, excellent looking and even better smoking, a top shelf smoke that takes enjoyment to a new level...you have to try this one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Very good cigar
by Tadpole in Minnesota on July 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Got one of these in a sampler and was very impressed, so bought a box of them. Very good smoke, especially for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Very Tasty Cigar
by morton w in saint albans vt on April 19, 2011

Very nice smoking cigar and burns very nicely i picked this up in the sonny wise sampler an will definantly buy more to keep in my humi

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very nice cigar
by Phil in Washington, DC on May 23, 2009
Verified purchase

I really enjoyed this cigar. I received it in a variety pack and I'd have it again. Great smoke for the price. Nice aroma, well rolled, smooth tasting. I'll definately order some for myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Tasty and excellent
by Adam in Buffalo on October 11, 2011

Im a big fan of Maduros and this was excellent. Slow even burn, great plumes of white smoke and incredible flavor. Have no complaints.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
My new favorite
by BParatore in Georgia on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Received two cigars in a "Best Of" and I thought these were the low end of the bunch, until I smoked one. It is now one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Simply understated
by carpenter69 in carmel,ny on March 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Great looking, well constructed cigar. The price is unbelievable as well. I rate this baby closer to 90. The flavor was original, chocolate and leather, and you can really taste that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Excellent Low Priced Smoke
by Drew in Citrus Heights on January 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm a new cigar smoker and only buy samplers and 5 packs while searching for what I like. I got one of these in a sampler. Seems like every time I find one I like, it is one of the more expensive cigars. I was pleasantly surprised when I checked the web site and found these for (at that time) $62.95 a box with a free Vectra Thunder table top lighter included. I have been enjoying my box since and will be buying another soon. I have yet to find another cigar I like as well as this one for less than twice the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great
by Mike in Merced CA on December 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked these and will be ordering more,I let them sit a few weeks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great
by Mike in Merced CA on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack free with a order and love them they taste great,Burned good,Let them sit for a few weeks

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 73
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.