Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Limited Edition Toro Reviews

89rated
41 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
A Real Good Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by in Travelers Rest, SC on February 3, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.

3 2
most helpful negative review
61 rated
All good except for the taste
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by in Dubai, UAE on June 18, 2017

Thick buttery smoke, easy draw and good burn. Though, the taste is on the very weak side.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Excellent Smoke ! ! !
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by ALAN in SPOTSYLVANIA, VA on March 11, 2017

I was totally caught off guard with this cigar. I bought this REAL cheap at auction and didn t expect much better than average . WRONG! This cigar is absolutely a GEM - nice smooth delivery, medium strength, creamy balance of sweet and flavorful tobaccos that last throughout the entire smoke. The price is an INCREDIBLE DEAL! I buy them by the box full. These cigars are among my regulars . nuff said

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
House brand my foot...
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Jack L. in Bean town on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

These are NOT!, what I expected.100 across the board for me. Try one, you'll know what I mean. WOW! Just wow~

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
just a house brand?
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Jack L in beantown on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I dare you to compare these to your favorite smoke my good friend.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by D. Jones in Columbus, IN on September 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked at lot of different brands of cigars and while I'm maybe not an expert, I know what I like when I taste it and I like these a LOT. For a long time La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero was my hands down favorite,but I'd say now it's draw between them and these La Floridita Limited toros. The draw and burn are flawless, but it's the taste that knocks me out- sweet natural tobacco goodness without any nicotine bitterness. For a house brand they're pricier than I'd like, but they are worth it.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My choice, go to cigar.
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by William Miller in New Jersey on March 16, 2017

This cigar is one of the best that Famous offers. I have been smoking them for about eight years now and have never had a problem. Other than maybe one or two with canoeing. Just piked up two boxes of Toro. Buy one get the second at half price, what a crazy deal. There are several other cigars I will pick up at Famous. Thearturo fuente double chateau, church hill or the Ashton aged maduro No. 60, Presidente all great. But my go to is the La Floridita

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A Real Good Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on February 03, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Great taste, smooth burn!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Steve in Mississippi on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like the toros, just a smooth, great tasting smoke. I prefer these to my other sticks in my humidor, which include Monticristo, Macanudo, and Maria Mancini, at the moment!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Excellent Value
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Shea in Portland, OR on November 04, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a box after I really liked one from a sampler. Great draw, great taste, great value.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
Superior Taste
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Ronald in Los Angeles on August 25, 2010

This is one heckova stick.....very satisfying andwill order more after trying the samples.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Stick
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro 10 Pack
by Riley in North Carolina on August 27, 2015

Awesome smoke. Just getting into cigar smoking and this is my favorite stick so far! Great creamy flavor, nice aroma and appearance. Definitely going to buy a box

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.