La Floridita Limited Edition Toro Reviews

91 consumer rating
33 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the best
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by in Columbus, IN on September 8, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked at lot of different brands of cigars and while I'm maybe not an expert, I know what I like when I taste it and I like these a LOT. For a long time La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero was my hands down favorite,but I'd say now it's draw between them and these La Floridita Limited toros. The draw and burn are flawless, but it's the taste that knocks me out- sweet natural tobacco goodness without any nicotine bitterness. For a house brand they're pricier than I'd like, but they are worth it.

1 0
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Great smoke
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by in Kentucky on May 13, 2016

Bought this one based on consumer reviews. As good a maduro as I have ever had. Would highly recommend to all maduro fans.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
100consumerrating
House brand my foot...
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Jack L. in Bean town on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

These are NOT!, what I expected.100 across the board for me. Try one, you'll know what I mean. WOW! Just wow~

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100consumerrating
just a house brand?
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Jack L in beantown on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I dare you to compare these to your favorite smoke my good friend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
One of the best
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by D. Jones in Columbus, IN on September 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked at lot of different brands of cigars and while I'm maybe not an expert, I know what I like when I taste it and I like these a LOT. For a long time La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero was my hands down favorite,but I'd say now it's draw between them and these La Floridita Limited toros. The draw and burn are flawless, but it's the taste that knocks me out- sweet natural tobacco goodness without any nicotine bitterness. For a house brand they're pricier than I'd like, but they are worth it.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
A Real Good Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on February 03, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Great taste, smooth burn!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Steve in Mississippi on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like the toros, just a smooth, great tasting smoke. I prefer these to my other sticks in my humidor, which include Monticristo, Macanudo, and Maria Mancini, at the moment!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97consumerrating
Excellent Value
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Shea in Portland, OR on November 04, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a box after I really liked one from a sampler. Great draw, great taste, great value.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96consumerrating
Superior Taste
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Ronald in Los Angeles on August 25, 2010

This is one heckova stick.....very satisfying andwill order more after trying the samples.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Great Stick
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro 10 Pack
by Riley in North Carolina on August 27, 2015

Awesome smoke. Just getting into cigar smoking and this is my favorite stick so far! Great creamy flavor, nice aroma and appearance. Definitely going to buy a box

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94consumerrating
I m in love!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Adam in Wichita on April 07, 2016

I didn t expect to like this when I tried it, but was totally blown away. The burn wasn t perfect and did require one touch up but I do consider that to be ok with maduros. Solid flavor too, no real transitions for me but I loved the woody earthiness of the stick. I have purchased more and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93consumerrating
Ist One Was A Great Smoke,Cant Wait To Try The 2nd
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Mike A. in Arlington, Virginia on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

Getting ready to purchase a full box, got a five pack offer and thought the first smoke was excellent, burned long, drew well and didn't have to touch it up.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.