I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Limited Edition Toro Reviews

92 consumer rating
31 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
just a house brand?
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by in beantown on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I dare you to compare these to your favorite smoke my good friend.

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Great Stick
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro 10 Pack
by in North Carolina on August 27, 2015

Awesome smoke. Just getting into cigar smoking and this is my favorite stick so far! Great creamy flavor, nice aroma and appearance. Definitely going to buy a box

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
100 consumer rating
just a house brand?
by Jack L in beantown on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I dare you to compare these to your favorite smoke my good friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
House brand my foot...
by Jack L. in Bean town on March 21, 2012
Verified purchase

These are NOT!, what I expected. 100 across the board for me. Try one, you'll know what I mean. WOW! Just wow~

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
One of the best
by D. Jones in Columbus, IN on September 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked at lot of different brands of cigars and while I'm maybe not an expert, I know what I like when I taste it and I like these a LOT. For a long time La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero was my hands down favorite,but I'd say now it's draw between them and these La Floridita Limited toros. The draw and burn are flawless, but it's the taste that knocks me out- sweet natural tobacco goodness without any nicotine bitterness. For a house brand they're pricier than I'd like, but they are worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A Real Good Cigar
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on February 03, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great taste, smooth burn!
by Steve in Mississippi on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like the toros, just a smooth, great tasting smoke. I prefer these to my other sticks in my humidor, which include Monticristo, Macanudo, and Maria Mancini, at the moment!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Value
by Shea in Portland, OR on November 04, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a box after I really liked one from a sampler. Great draw, great taste, great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Superior Taste
by Ronald in Los Angeles on August 25, 2010

This is one heckova stick.....very satisfying and will order more after trying the samples.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Stick
by Riley in North Carolina on August 27, 2015

Awesome smoke. Just getting into cigar smoking and this is my favorite stick so far! Great creamy flavor, nice aroma and appearance. Definitely going to buy a box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Ist One Was A Great Smoke,Cant Wait To Try The 2nd
by Mike A. in Arlington, Virginia on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

Getting ready to purchase a full box, got a five pack offer and thought the first smoke was excellent, burned long, drew well and didn't have to touch it up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great flavor all the way through
by Jim in Millington, TN on June 21, 2008

This is a very good cigar. It keeps it's flavor all the way through the burn. This one will be a regular for me. Mr. Zaretsky, you, Hal, and Mr. Plasencia have done a great job on this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.