Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

La Floridita Toro Reviews

74rated
67 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
72
Draw
75
Consistency
67
Appearance
83
Burn
67
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Great Smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by in Athens,GA on August 26, 2002
Verified purchase

Excellent flavor and burn. The Maduro is one of the finer I've tasted in some time. And, you can't beat the price!!

19 6
most helpful negative review
42 rated
Thanks, but no thanks...
for La Floridita Toro
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on September 30, 2011

I really like the draw on this one... but that's the only thing I like about it. The aroma, flavor, and burn of this stick is just bad.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Toro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
96rated
One to buy again
for La Floridita Toro
by Michael in Papillion NE on June 09, 2009
Verified purchase

I have had my share of cigars 286 different brands in my scrap book over the years including those some of those unmentionable cigars. Some are keepers and some just are not. The La Floridita Toro Maduro is one I will purchase again. I like the flavor, aroma, and burn. I know everyone has expectations by reading the reviews. These really matched what I was looking for, a full to medium cigar, with good flavor and aroma. I haven't experienced the burning problems most have spoken about. Some time in the humidor, toast the end good, and take slow draws and watch the bluish grey smoke roll off one of the cigar. Great with a good belt of scotch. What a treat!! If you draw it hard it will bite. I took it slow and easy and it really surprised me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Good cigar
for La Floridita Toro
by Byron in Newark OH on January 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction and flavor with surprising complexity. Just be sure to age for at least a few months.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Top value Bundle Smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010

Just finished my 2nd bundle and was happy with everone of them, a quick few weeks in the Humi put them in fine condition, good construction deep coco earthy flavor a thick smoke with great aroma. worth every penny, if your willing to let them sit and even out before smoking these are a fantastic cigar for the price,

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
A good daily smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by Ted in Florida on August 01, 2009
Verified purchase

A fine affordable everyday cigar. Creamy smoke, rich flavor and aroma. I will purchase again for sure. Cigars are like women,,,,,,I like em dark, rich, affordable, and tight as hell!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Very satisfying, consistent taste
for La Floridita Toro
by Paul in on January 15, 2009
Verified purchase

It's my primary smoke, the most consistent tasting cigar I've smoked. Never seems to have any surprises. They're not the most consistent burning cigar from one to another. Easy to control the harshness buy controlling how hot you get it. Very satisfying if you know how to work them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
You've got to be kidding me
for La Floridita Toro
by Joseph in Lexington, KY on July 27, 2009
Verified purchase

How can a smoke this good be this affordable? Very well made with a smooth easy draw and nice rich taste all the way through. This one will be a mainstay in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
suprised
for La Floridita Toro
by rich in ceres, ca on July 14, 2005
Verified purchase

I am a budget minded smoker who wants to get the most satisfaction for his dollar, so I recently ordered a bundle of La Floridita maduro in the toro size. I was extremely suprised with the taste as well as the quality, contruction and appearence of this cigar. for a little over a buck apeace, I can't see how you can go wrong. this will difinately turn into my everyday cigar. thanks fss.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
outstanding smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by Joe in Belleville, IL on February 10, 2006
Verified purchase

Hadn't had one of these in a while. Had a new bundle delivered today and just finished a great smoke. Reminded me why these are some of the best maduros I've tasted. And the price just makes them better.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Great Smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by JJ Wright in Athens,GA on August 26, 2002
Verified purchase

Excellent flavor and burn. The Maduro is one of the finer I've tasted in some time. And, you can't beat the price!!

196
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
89rated
Great Cigar, especially for the price
for La Floridita Toro
by Rick in Los Angeles on November 22, 2015

I ve smoked La Floridita for 15 years and think they are a great budget smoke. This is a big meaty cigar and I ve been puffing on it now and then for a few hours. I usually don t smoke BIG cigars, but this is very nice. Im sure you ll be happy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.