I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Toro Reviews

72 consumer rating
15 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
73
Draw
66
Consistency
71
Appearance
74
Burn
65
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
TOP CIGAR
for La Floridita Toro
by in new york, ny on November 8, 2005

A marvelous cigar. Beautifully experienced alone-. No coffee needed. No Cognac needed. These LaFloridita Cigars are easy to smoke and hold a wonderful full flavor, just waiting for you at every draw. Terrific aroma, great balance, and a mouth watering blend. Thank You !

0 0
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
One dimensional disaster
for La Floridita Toro
by in Michigan on June 21, 2011

One dimensional black tobacco taste with some horrible construction and draw issues. Would not purchase again.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
85 consumer rating
TOP CIGAR
by JHS in new york, ny on November 08, 2005

A marvelous cigar. Beautifully experienced alone-. No coffee needed. No Cognac needed. These LaFloridita Cigars are easy to smoke and hold a wonderful full flavor, just waiting for you at every draw. Terrific aroma, great balance, and a mouth watering blend. Thank You !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
30 consumer rating
One dimensional disaster
by Craig in Michigan on June 21, 2011

One dimensional black tobacco taste with some horrible construction and draw issues. Would not purchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
30
No go.
by joe in somerville ma on July 06, 2012

Wasnt expecting much since they were so inexpensive. The only pro was appearance, it just goes downhill from there. At best, a yard-gar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I came close to throwing up
by Mike in Stockton, CA on December 31, 2011
Verified purchase

even aging for 7 months doesnt help this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Inconsistent
by in on November 29, 2010

I would say it's not bad when you have a cold and can't taste anything but I really can't say that because the burn was so f'ed up on 8/10 of these that I couldn't even enjoy the tasteless smoke. Never again. La Floridita needs to stay in La Florida and never leave.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good smoke
by josh in va on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

good mild to medium body. ash held on long as hell. great taste long filler cigar. cant wait too try the maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good bundle smoke
by borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI on November 13, 2008
Verified purchase

These ain't Cuban Cohibas. What they are is a perfectly good cheap everyday cigar, in both wrappers. They taste good, they smell good, and most of the time they burn good. What more can you ask for a dollar and change?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
yuck
by jay in cape cod on October 24, 2008

I LOVE NICARAGUAN CIGARS,BUT THIS ONE IS GROSS! I'M GLAD I BOUGHT A SAMPLE NOT A BUNDLE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not recommended
by jhuterp in maryland on February 15, 2008
Verified purchase

Very mediocre; lots of better value cigars out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Smoke at a Good Price
by Heath in Alpharetta on July 13, 2007
Verified purchase

I purchased this from the "Monster Deal of the Day". I saw that it had better than average reviews so I gave it a shot. Well, I have to say that it is an excellent everyday cigar for the money. It has a good draw, aroma, and taste. It started to taste a little oxidized towards the end but that was 45 minutes into it. I recommend this smoke and expect it to get better sitting in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.