Cigar Deals!Offer

La Fontana Vintage Reviews

85rated
89 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
85
Draw
91
Consistency
81
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Buy La Fontana Vintage Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Fontana Vintage Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Buy it!
for La Fontana Vintage Da Vinci
by in Seattle, WA on October 18, 2002

Was looking for a cigar that I could buy and share on the course with my foursome on Saturdays. Didn't expect to find such a gold mind. Smooth taste, good draw, consistent smoke, even easy to relight without that bitter bite. The guys have asked me to renew this order when we go through this box. Which is nice, because from an affordability stand point, I can do that without breaking the house. If you are looking for a more mild cigar, and you like smoking The Griffin's, I would put this cigar on par with that genre.

27 12
most helpful negative review
10 rated
Excellent
for La Fontana Vintage Belicoso
by in New York on September 29, 2003
Verified purchase

Of all the cigars in sampler packs that I've tried, I think "La Fontana" Belicoso is the one for me. The cigar is a very smoothe cigar, which burns even and has a nice mild aromatic scent. The taste is one that is very light which compliments lightly sweet wrapper. If the draw end of the cigar is cut just right it can be one of the easiest smoking cigars you've tried and the price is just right. Although I thought I had found the right cigar for me on a prior tasting, after my first experience with this cigar, I've concluded that this is the one and there are no other sampler packs I need to try so that I can find the right cigar for me, so I purchased my first box recently and loving every minute of it.

24 14
Recommended for you based on La Fontana Vintage
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
My Number One cigar!
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Lord Steven Cohn in Cumbria, England/Fort Sill/Oklahoma on October 22, 2018

These La Fontana cigars are a gem! I think in appearance, construction and taste they compare very favorably with Montecristo Churchill s at a fraction of the price. I hesitate to rate these beautiful cigars, as I want them to be in stock every monthly order just for me! So, they are very nice cigars, but don t buy any so they re available just for me!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Mild taste
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Mike H in South Dakota on December 06, 2015

This is an affordable smoke. Good rich smoke along with a mild sweat taste. They are worth every penny.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
100 the best
for La Fontana Vintage Puccini
by james simmons in florida on February 28, 2011
Verified purchase

La Fontana Vintage puccini is the best tasting cigar i have ever smoked

... read more
715
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
WOW!! WHAT A FANTASTIC SURPRISE
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by SKEETER in KANAB, UT on November 16, 2011

WHAT A NICE AFFORDABLE AND DELICIOUS CIGAR!!! FROM THE CONSTRUCTION TO THE SMOKE-A-BILTY.... THIS CIGAR HAS IT ALL!!

... read more
315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Great taste smooth draw
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Harry Herbert in Ceres, CA on June 13, 2001

This has to be the most underated ane overlooked cigar I have seen. It compares to ones twice the cost. This is a smooth draw with a great taste. No after taste. This is a mild cigar. This should be your first try.

... read more
2517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
nice and easy
for La Fontana Vintage Belicoso
by steve springer in california on October 05, 2018

Great easy and mild smoke. Always a good draw.Nice taste and great everyday cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Sweet and mild quality cigar
for La Fontana Vintage Galileo
by Payman K. Afaghi in New Port on June 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Well made. Sweet and mild quality cigar with great looks. It only remains firmly all the way in through!

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Light, spicy-sweet, excellent cigar.
for La Fontana Vintage Galileo
by Overworked in CA on March 14, 2006

The flavor is an excellent, dry, mildly spicy smoke from beginning to end. The slightly sweet infusion in the wrapper balances nicely against the other flavors. The cigar is reminiscent of a flakey pastry with pistachios. The draw is perfect, the ash is solid, the packing is even throughout the smoke. The only complaint is that the wrapper on the current ones is prone to unwrap and is a bit delicate. But the flavor is wonderfully mild and complex.

... read more
1211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
excellent
for La Fontana Vintage Puccini
by Gary Hayes in Florida on November 13, 2018

excellent cigar great taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
FINE STICK
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by JEFF LAVETTE in BONITA SPRINGS on September 03, 2018

VERY SMOOTH AND RELAXING SMOKE. ALWAYS SATISFIES.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.