Cigar Deals!Offer

La Fontana Vintage Reviews

4.0 stars
89 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Fontana Vintage Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Fontana Vintage Cigars.
5.0 stars
New go to smoke.
for La Fontana Vintage Puccini
by Bubba in Va on February 26, 2019

Great smoke and affordable. My new favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Louie LaVenia in OH on February 21, 2019

I tried these on the recommendation of a friend and they have become my regular smoke. They have a great burn and I really like the taste. They do very well with Jack Daniels on a nice evening and our my constant companion when working with my John Deere tractor. Very good on the golf course as well. I have gone through three boxes and the consistency is spot on. Cigars are always fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love my La Fontanas
for La Fontana Vintage Belicoso
by Steve F in Commerce, MI on February 05, 2019

Great smoke with an easy draw. Mild but flavorful. Very consistent. Has been my daily cigar for years.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for La Fontana Vintage Puccini
by Gary Hayes in Florida on November 13, 2018

excellent cigar great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
My Number One cigar!
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Lord Steven Cohn in Cumbria, England/Fort Sill/Oklahoma on October 22, 2018

These La Fontana cigars are a gem! I think in appearance, construction and taste they compare very favorably with Montecristo Churchill s at a fraction of the price. I hesitate to rate these beautiful cigars, as I want them to be in stock every monthly order just for me! So, they are very nice cigars, but don t buy any so they re available just for me!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Mark S Blann in LA on October 14, 2018

I like these, produce a lot of smoke, good draw. Nice smooth taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice and easy
for La Fontana Vintage Belicoso
by steve springer in california on October 05, 2018

Great easy and mild smoke. Always a good draw.Nice taste and great everyday cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
I have used this cigar for years. Have tried others but find this one to be the best
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Bob Lewellen in OH on October 04, 2018

Great Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
They start out with a slight sweetness that goes away almost immediately. Which is good. Great cigar, great value Love them
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Ray Farmer in Georgia on September 24, 2018

They start out with a slight sweetness that goes away almost immediately. Which is good. Great cigar, great valueLove them

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent taste burn draw
for La Fontana Vintage Da Vinci
by JD in CA on September 05, 2018

Can not go wrong why pay more great value

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.