I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo Reviews

91 consumer rating
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great taste smooth draw
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by in Ceres, CA on June 13, 2001

This has to be the most underated ane overlooked cigar I have seen. It compares to ones twice the cost. This is a smooth draw with a great taste. No after taste. This is a mild cigar. This should be your first try.

21 8
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Bargain
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by in Brigantine,nj on December 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth and mild. Great nine hole cigar!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
97 consumer rating
WOW!! WHAT A FANTASTIC SURPRISE
by SKEETER in KANAB, UT on November 16, 2011

WHAT A NICE AFFORDABLE AND DELICIOUS CIGAR!!! FROM THE CONSTRUCTION TO THE SMOKE-A-BILTY.... THIS CIGAR HAS IT ALL!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great taste smooth draw
by Harry Herbert in Ceres, CA on June 13, 2001

This has to be the most underated ane overlooked cigar I have seen. It compares to ones twice the cost. This is a smooth draw with a great taste. No after taste. This is a mild cigar. This should be your first try.

21 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Smooth, great buy
by Bob in Huntington Beach on April 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Really smooth cigar, nice burn, and I love the size. The sweet flavor at the start is probably unnecessary but it doesn't take away from the experience. Truly a great cigar at an incredible price. -Bob

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Not Disappointed
by J. Hegstrom in Duluth, MN on January 16, 2002

This cigar is a great find. It can stand with smokes that cost twice as much. La Fontana has a great draw, clean,polished construction and a mild tobacco flavor. I would recommed it to a beginner as well as to an aficioando.

18 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Absolutely Great
by Reid in Dallas, TX on June 23, 2001
Verified purchase

An absolutely fantastic smoke, and a great value too. The cigar has one of the best draws of any that I've smoked. A very nice, mild, slightly sweet flavor and a very even burn. You can't go wrong with this churchill.

7 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
"Great smoke, nice easy draw"......New favorite!
by Billy E. in East Bridgewater, MA on March 05, 2009
Verified purchase

"Great smoke, nice easy draw"......New favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Bargain
by BK in Brigantine,nj on December 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth and mild. Great nine hole cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Value
by Steve in Evansville, IN on April 11, 2009

One of my very favorites and I smoke several brands. Great smoke for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A shame
by paul in ann arbor, mi on March 21, 2007
Verified purchase

It's a shame that the obvious skill of the rollers as demonstrated by the smooth construction, beautiful wrapper and easy draw is degraded by the mediocre quality of the filler. If this manufacturer would use better or possibly just longer aged tobacco and then drop the unnecessary sweetener, I believe they would have a winner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What a great find from my neighborhood smoke shop
by Richard in Temecula, CA on January 25, 2004
Verified purchase

ED from Boston Mass; go back to your white owls,and roytans you would'nt know a great cigar if they choked you with it.I personally put this one into the super premium leagues.

9 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.