Cigar Deals!Offer

La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo Reviews

92rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
96
Draw
100
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Not Disappointed
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by in Duluth, MN on January 16, 2002

This cigar is a great find. It can stand with smokes that cost twice as much. La Fontana has a great draw, clean,polished construction and a mild tobacco flavor. I would recommed it to a beginner as well as to an aficioando.

21 8
most recent review
80 rated
Fine cigar
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by in Arlington Ma. on December 4, 2017

Great Cigar burnt well no attitude tasted good.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
100rated
Mild taste
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Mike H in South Dakota on December 06, 2015

This is an affordable smoke. Good rich smoke along with a mild sweat taste. They are worth every penny.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
WOW!! WHAT A FANTASTIC SURPRISE
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by SKEETER in KANAB, UT on November 16, 2011

WHAT A NICE AFFORDABLE AND DELICIOUS CIGAR!!! FROM THE CONSTRUCTION TO THE SMOKE-A-BILTY.... THIS CIGAR HAS IT ALL!!

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Great taste smooth draw
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Harry Herbert in Ceres, CA on June 13, 2001

This has to be the most underated ane overlooked cigar I have seen. It compares to ones twice the cost. This is a smooth draw with a great taste. No after taste. This is a mild cigar. This should be your first try.

... read more
2113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great value
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Steve Cohn in Ft. Sill, OK on November 01, 2017

This is a real hidden gem! For the price, it is an excellent cigar that if you took the cigar band off many will assume it s a Montecristo. My favorite daytime cigar by far!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Smooth, great buy
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Bob in Huntington Beach on April 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Really smooth cigar, nice burn, and I love the size. The sweet flavor at the start is probably unnecessary but it doesn't take away from the experience. Truly a great cigar at an incredible price. -Bob

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93rated
OMG! The best cigar ever.
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Ken in VA, USA on November 23, 2015

I quit smoking cigarettes in 2003. I started sampling cigars in 2015 when I turned 65 to fulfill a promise to myself . La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo Cigars are absolute nectar! The draw is consistently soft, voluminous clouds of smoke, no bite, great taste - everything I remember about being a two pack a day smoker. And without inhaling! I love this cigar and am re-ordering now while they are on sale.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Not Disappointed
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by J. Hegstrom in Duluth, MN on January 16, 2002

This cigar is a great find. It can stand with smokes that cost twice as much. La Fontana has a great draw, clean,polished construction and a mild tobacco flavor. I would recommed it to a beginner as well as to an aficioando.

... read more
218
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Absolutely Great
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Reid in Dallas, TX on June 23, 2001
Verified purchase

An absolutely fantastic smoke, and a great value too. The cigar has one of the best draws of any that I've smoked. A very nice, mild, slightly sweet flavor and a very even burn. You can't go wrong with this churchill.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Good Smoke for the Cost
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Robert Tindel in Montgomery, Texas on April 17, 2017

This is an easy smoke if you find some cigars harsher than others. I m not an aficionado, but smoke enough to know the difference. There is a definite sweet taste to the cigar, and when lighting you will hit it directly. Just something to be aware of if that s not your thing. The sweetness tends to wear off after a while. A solid recommendation for a very fairly priced cigar! Will purchase again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
"Great smoke, nice easy draw"......New favorite!
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Billy E. in East Bridgewater, MA on March 05, 2009
Verified purchase

"Great smoke, nice easy draw"......New favorite!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.