Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo Reviews

93rated
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Great taste smooth draw
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by in Ceres, CA on June 13, 2001

This has to be the most underated ane overlooked cigar I have seen. It compares to ones twice the cost. This is a smooth draw with a great taste. No after taste. This is a mild cigar. This should be your first try.

21 10
most recent review
100 rated
Mild taste
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by in South Dakota on December 6, 2015

This is an affordable smoke. Good rich smoke along with a mild sweat taste. They are worth every penny.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
100rated
Mild taste
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Mike H in South Dakota on December 06, 2015

This is an affordable smoke. Good rich smoke along with a mild sweat taste. They are worth every penny.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
WOW!! WHAT A FANTASTIC SURPRISE
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by SKEETER in KANAB, UT on November 16, 2011

WHAT A NICE AFFORDABLE AND DELICIOUS CIGAR!!! FROM THE CONSTRUCTION TO THE SMOKE-A-BILTY.... THIS CIGAR HAS IT ALL!!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Great taste smooth draw
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Harry Herbert in Ceres, CA on June 13, 2001

This has to be the most underated ane overlooked cigar I have seen. It compares to ones twice the cost. This is a smooth draw with a great taste. No after taste. This is a mild cigar. This should be your first try.

2110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Smooth, great buy
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Bob in Huntington Beach on April 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Really smooth cigar, nice burn, and I love the size. The sweet flavor at the start is probably unnecessary but it doesn't take away from the experience. Truly a great cigar at an incredible price. -Bob

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93rated
OMG! The best cigar ever.
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Ken in VA, USA on November 23, 2015

I quit smoking cigarettes in 2003. I started sampling cigars in 2015 when I turned 65 to fulfill a promise to myself . La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo Cigars are absolute nectar! The draw is consistently soft, voluminous clouds of smoke, no bite, great taste - everything I remember about being a two pack a day smoker. And without inhaling! I love this cigar and am re-ordering now while they are on sale.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Not Disappointed
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by J. Hegstrom in Duluth, MN on January 16, 2002

This cigar is a great find. It can stand with smokes that cost twice as much. La Fontana has a great draw, clean,polished construction and a mild tobacco flavor. I would recommed it to a beginner as well as to an aficioando.

187
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Absolutely Great
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Reid in Dallas, TX on June 23, 2001
Verified purchase

An absolutely fantastic smoke, and a great value too. The cigar has one of the best draws of any that I've smoked. A very nice, mild, slightly sweet flavor and a very even burn. You can't go wrong with this churchill.

86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
"Great smoke, nice easy draw"......New favorite!
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Billy E. in East Bridgewater, MA on March 05, 2009
Verified purchase

"Great smoke, nice easy draw"......New favorite!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Bargain
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by BK in Brigantine,nj on December 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth and mild. Great nine hole cigar!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Value
for La Fontana Vintage Michelangelo
by Steve in Evansville, IN on April 11, 2009

One of my very favorites and I smoke several brands. Great smoke for the money

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.