I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Reviews

84 consumer rating
154 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
85
Burn
81
Buy La Gloria Cubana Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
better than it used to be
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Soberano
by in los angeles on October 12, 1999

la gloria cubana was a classic case of getting too big, too fast. the quality and taste suffered for a number of years after expanding operations to the dominican republic. i quit smoking them for a time because the taste and quality dropped significantly (ernesto doesn't think so, but many of my friends were in agreement with my observation). anyways, i bought a bundle recently and some of the old greatness has been regained. it's rich, full bodied and a beauty to look at.

20 5
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
great smoke!!!!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by in Henderson Nevada on October 11, 2000

excellent smoke! Nice complex flavor with a good finish. Very well made too.

21 12
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 154
100 consumer rating
WOW!
by Lars in Laramie on April 11, 2013
Verified purchase

This may be my favorite Cigar. I am fairly new to cigar smoking, but this right her.... WOW. It is smooth, mild, and overall tastes amazing. It burns well, and so far I am 3 for 3 out of the box. Fabulous Cigar. 10 out of 10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Rich & full-flavored
by Greg in Hattiesburg, MS on November 11, 2012

Corona Gorda Maduro is my favorite over a 20-yr period. Comparing the thousands of different brands smoked, none will ever compare to this. Price & quality are met in this cigar. I'm glad to know that some things refuse to be sold unless quality is there!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the Best
by Brian in North Dakota on October 08, 2011

A must try cigar, one of the best out there!! I always have at least 5 of these in my humidor, never let me down in flavor construction or consistency!! If you have never tried one of these your missing out on one of the best cigars of all time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A wonderful smoke at the BEST price.
by Ed B. in Olympia, WA on August 14, 1999

This has to be or is, one of the finest cigars out there at the BEST price FAMOUS offers. Has an excellent taste you want to savor for a long time. USA.. you've given us a cigar to be proud of.

7 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One Fantastic Cigar!
by Gary Ross in Lawton, OK on August 06, 1999

This is one of the best cigars I've ever smoked! It was much better than some more expensive cigars I've had in the past. This is my new favorite!

16 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Awesome
by Scott in Wilmington, NC on March 05, 2007
Verified purchase

Just had one of these last night. I'm not a big Churchill or bigger size kind of guy because I usually don't have enough time to smoke a whole one. I made time last night now that the weather outside is getting nicer. It was definitely worth it. Nice and medium to full taste that at no time was overpowering. It was awesome with a glass of Shiraz.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Buy This Cigar - It Will be Your New Favorite
by Tony Onorad in Hayward, California on April 10, 2000

I just received my first box of the La Gloria Cubana Charlemange Maduro and had three over the past weekend, whereas I normally woudl have one cigar. These cigars are truly delicious from smell to taste to appearance. I highly recommend these - it will be a truly enjoyable experience!

2 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
What a pleasure!
by Jerome in Gulf Coast on February 21, 2009

This is a beautifully constructed, delicious cigar. I would have given it straight 10's except that the burn was just short of perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Awesome!!!
by Shane in Charleston SC on December 20, 2012
Verified purchase

awesome cigar.... would smoke this one every day!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Just my kind!
by Ed M. in Round Oak on July 03, 2009
Verified purchase

Got with a sampler and am VERY pleased with it. Medium/Mild with very nice nose effect. Still a rookie at this, but I know what I like, and this is one of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 154
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.