Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Reviews

3.0 stars
153 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for La Gloria Cubana Glorias
by Chip in Vermont on November 10, 2018

Love this cigarAlways something romantic about Gloria GloriaSeems like going back in time Earthy smoke love the burn feel and look Bourbon and a Gloria - Perfect

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild, yet flavorful, at a reasonable price.
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by David Sowell in Rancho Mission Viejo, CA on October 30, 2018

A good quality cigar that is consistent in flavor, burn and appearance.

... read more
5.0 stars
Yes
for La Gloria Cubana Glorias
by Tom Steigerwald in Hamlin NY on September 07, 2018

Fine cigar. Perfect for the golf course!

... read more
5.0 stars
New smokers ... sit down for this one
for La Gloria Cubana Corona Gorda
by Bishop in Florida on October 08, 2017

Definitely FULL flavored. Consistent on construction, razor sharp burn, effortless on the draw with peppery finish lasting down to the nub. I would call it medium-full on the strength. New smokers should definitely pull up a chair and sit down for this one. Wouldn t recommend it on an empty stomach

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite!
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by David in Arvada, CO on September 01, 2017

Had to smoke one the day they arrived and was not disappointed. Great aroma and flavor. Now I need to clear out some room in the humidor so I can pick up a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
My No. 1 Smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Leigh Morris in Illinois on November 09, 2016

I have been smoking this cigar for many years. It is my go to smoke. It goes good with an ice cold beer as well as my favorite Irish single malt. Very nice blend of flavors. Even burn. I can always smoke this cigar down to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love These
for La Gloria Cubana Charlemagne
by David P in Washington State on October 09, 2015

I ve been smoking cigars since the 1970 s when the Tinder Box came to life. Of course in those days there was no Cigar Aficionado magazine and the Tinder Box catered to Pipe Smokers. However, they did have a few brands of cigars Hoya de Nicaragua and their own blend. Well time has come full circle. I was looking for a good old style Cuban Cigar and by chance back in 1993 I got a box of LGC Chalamagnes, DAMN what a great decision. I ve been smoking them since and Love everyone I smoke. So, if you want an old style Cuban Cigar and can t fly to Cuba buy a box of LGC s and enjoy, Have them with some strong Cuban Coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Newly Discovered Gem
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Marv in Oklahoma on June 16, 2015

Surprised by this freebie. They re firm, smoke evenly, tight ash. They last a good longwhile, for being so short. Fine sipping cigar. Has a little pepper to it, but not too much.Dark, rich wrapper. Tight construction. Great feel . Adding to Faves.

... read more
5.0 stars
Marvelous
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Glorias Extra
by K. Kaprow in Idaho on July 16, 2014

The Miami-made Extra is a firm and fully packed stick that never gets soft or spongy; a fabulously oily natural wrapper and an almost seamless triple capped head; a wonderful pre-smoke aroma and a near-perfect burn from beginning to end, requiring no relights; a medium to full-bodied experience that may leave you a little woozy in a good way . What more can I say? I gave it a solid 90.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.