I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo Reviews

89 consumer rating
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
92
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Just my kind!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Round Oak on July 3, 2009
Verified purchase

Got with a sampler and am VERY pleased with it. Medium/Mild with very nice nose effect. Still a rookie at this, but I know what I like, and this is one of them!

0 0
most helpful negative review
23 consumer rating
Total Disapointment
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Chicago Il on August 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I totally agree with Hornbeck. Won't stay lit doesn't burn even, harsh smell and taste. The cigar actually split up the middle. I have been buying 5 packs to find a regular smoke. I had to toss the first 2 I tried so I am stuck with 3 awful sticks

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
96 consumer rating
Just my kind!
by Ed M. in Round Oak on July 03, 2009
Verified purchase

Got with a sampler and am VERY pleased with it. Medium/Mild with very nice nose effect. Still a rookie at this, but I know what I like, and this is one of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Very good sick worth the $$
by Mark L. in Goshen, N.Y. on October 04, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar began strong and delivered at both ends. Will definetly be on my re-order list. Well made, great flavor and rolled to perfection. Excellent draw and delightful aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
23 consumer rating
Total Disapointment
by Tom in Chicago Il on August 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I totally agree with Hornbeck. Won't stay lit doesn't burn even, harsh smell and taste. The cigar actually split up the middle. I have been buying 5 packs to find a regular smoke. I had to toss the first 2 I tried so I am stuck with 3 awful sticks

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
20
Burn
20
A true standard in the cigar world!
by Dr. Greg B. in Hattiesburg, MS on October 23, 2013

For me, a seasoned cigar smoker, I found that Cubànas always delivered the outstanding product. The maduros torpedoes are the standard from which I measure all others. Deep, rich, satisfying flavors that are consistent throughout the slow-burning beauty. Yes they are not cheap nor am I rich but life is short!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
roofing tar
by hornbeck in california on November 03, 2009

Major disappointment: burned very hot, poorly constructed, wrappers splitting and falling off, aroma like hot roofing tar, no distinguishable flavor, ugly aftertaste. Ernesto, you can most certainly do better than this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
fine after dinner cigar
by Rich in Oklahoma on May 21, 2008

La Gloria has made a nice blend of tobacco. Well handcrafted cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.