Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Esteli Reviews

93rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy La Gloria Cubana Esteli Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Absolutely wonderful smokes
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by in Illinois on December 28, 2018

I first had these as a sampler and now I have purchased two boxes of them. They are made very well and are booming with flavors throughout the entire stick. Construction and consistency is always excellent along with the burn and draw. These are a definite humidor keeper!! Congrats to La Gloria for another great addition to their already awesome line of smokes.

2 0
most recent review
96 rated
Excellent smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by in Moreland, GA on March 8, 2019

These little guys are full of smoke and flavor! I buy them on a regular basis and they never let me down. Some burn a little uneven but not bad and the rich, sweet smoke more than makes up for it.

0 0
Recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Esteli
100rated
Absolutely wonderful smokes
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on December 28, 2018

I first had these as a sampler and now I have purchased two boxes of them. They are made very well and are booming with flavors throughout the entire stick. Construction and consistency is always excellent along with the burn and draw. These are a definite humidor keeper!! Congrats to La Gloria for another great addition to their already awesome line of smokes.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This is my new go to cigar. I will keep theses stocked up
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Craig Crawford in Houston Tx on December 20, 2018

Amazing cigar for super low price. Deep flavor, great construction awesome buy !!!!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a wonderful smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Mark Barzyk in Algonquin, Illinois on November 18, 2018

These are an absolutely wonderful addition to the La Gloria line. Great construction, burn, and smoke production with plenty of flavors booming at all times. I did the 41/2 X 52 Robusto, perfect short stick for the cold weather. I most certainly will be buying more boxes of these. Nice job La Gloria

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Dwayne Knightner in NY on July 23, 2018

Very mellow smoke

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Brad Keith in Moreland, GA on March 08, 2019

These little guys are full of smoke and flavor! I buy them on a regular basis and they never let me down. Some burn a little uneven but not bad and the rich, sweet smoke more than makes up for it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
Nice LGC Add
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Lance Wilson in TX on February 25, 2019

After trying 100 s of cigar varieties, I ask myself would I buy again, and what one word sums up the stick?Price point aside, which is a plus, you bet I ll be on the look out for the Nicaragua LGC tribute robusto.In a word, NICE, and I m pretty critical of average stogies, which this is not.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
A wonderful cigar with rich flavors.
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Toro
by Josh in 80903 on August 31, 2018

The only disappointment was the burn.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
50
93rated
Full of flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Jaymus in Pennsylvania on August 31, 2018

I picked this up for free as my local brick and mortar has a buy 4 get 1 deal. As soon as i laid my eyes on it I knew it was gonna be interesting. It had a gorgeous oily sheen and aroma at the shop. When I came home the first light was okay. Then a few minutes in and I got a blast of dark clover honey taste. My mind said WOW!!!! You get a little bit of pepper and coffee but that dark honey flavor is awesome. Its not like a blunt wrapper synthetic honey, its refined and smooth. Paired well with a German pilsner.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
91rated
Great cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Gigante
by Skautimstaafu in Orlando, Florida on March 08, 2019

The cigar pairs nicely with coffee or scotch. Does not pair well with any type of beer. Perfect draw burns quite well. Tried it for the first time and am quite impressed. Wouldn t recommend it for beginners though it s a bit strong which I prefer about my cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Just Ok
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by fred in columbia, md on November 07, 2018

A Lil too spicy for me. Nice quick smoke pulls great .

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.