Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Esteli Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Esteli Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Cigars.
5.0 stars
Belongs in your humidor
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Ron Levine in NY on July 11, 2019

Great addition to the LaGloria line a nice medium to full cigar. Excellent price makes it a perfect everyday smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Phillip K in Chicago Il on July 06, 2019

This is a breakfast, lunch and dinner type of cigar. Highly recommend having a few of these in the humidor. Good flavor, great aroma, slow even burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Brad Keith in Moreland, GA on March 08, 2019

These little guys are full of smoke and flavor! I buy them on a regular basis and they never let me down. Some burn a little uneven but not bad and the rich, sweet smoke more than makes up for it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Gigante
by Skautimstaafu in Orlando, Florida on March 08, 2019

The cigar pairs nicely with coffee or scotch. Does not pair well with any type of beer. Perfect draw burns quite well. Tried it for the first time and am quite impressed. Wouldn t recommend it for beginners though it s a bit strong which I prefer about my cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice LGC Add
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Lance Wilson in TX on February 25, 2019

After trying 100 s of cigar varieties, I ask myself would I buy again, and what one word sums up the stick?Price point aside, which is a plus, you bet I ll be on the look out for the Nicaragua LGC tribute robusto.In a word, NICE, and I m pretty critical of average stogies, which this is not.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely wonderful smokes
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on December 28, 2018

I first had these as a sampler and now I have purchased two boxes of them. They are made very well and are booming with flavors throughout the entire stick. Construction and consistency is always excellent along with the burn and draw. These are a definite humidor keeper!! Congrats to La Gloria for another great addition to their already awesome line of smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is my new go to cigar. I will keep theses stocked up
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Craig Crawford in Houston Tx on December 20, 2018

Amazing cigar for super low price. Deep flavor, great construction awesome buy !!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
What a wonderful smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Mark Barzyk in Algonquin, Illinois on November 18, 2018

These are an absolutely wonderful addition to the La Gloria line. Great construction, burn, and smoke production with plenty of flavors booming at all times. I did the 41/2 X 52 Robusto, perfect short stick for the cold weather. I most certainly will be buying more boxes of these. Nice job La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
A wonderful cigar with rich flavors.
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Toro
by Josh in 80903 on August 31, 2018

The only disappointment was the burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full of flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Esteli Robusto
by Jaymus in Pennsylvania on August 31, 2018

I picked this up for free as my local brick and mortar has a buy 4 get 1 deal. As soon as i laid my eyes on it I knew it was gonna be interesting. It had a gorgeous oily sheen and aroma at the shop. When I came home the first light was okay. Then a few minutes in and I got a blast of dark clover honey taste. My mind said WOW!!!! You get a little bit of pepper and coffee but that dark honey flavor is awesome. Its not like a blunt wrapper synthetic honey, its refined and smooth. Paired well with a German pilsner.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.