Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Reviews

85rated
48 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Buy La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
PowerHouse
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in Southern CA on April 1, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.

4 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Average very day smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum 5 Pack
by in Texas on October 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Not great, not bad

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
classic LGC!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on November 20, 2017

beautiful little cigar with a very distinctive band. very well constructed and filled with an effortless draw. Very spicy on first impression, but mellowing a touch through the first half of the cigar. Spice and pepper come back strong with funk and cedar to the finish...excellent cigar, highly recommended!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
La Gloria Cubana - Need I say more
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on October 09, 2017

Everything I have smoked from them is always a great smoke and these are included. These are great sticks especially for the money. You can not go wrong with these in your humidor ??

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
PowerHouse
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Raman in Southern CA on April 01, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
What a great smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum 5 Pack
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on May 24, 2015

I don t know why I isn t try these before now, but what an excellent cigar..great taste, well constructed, burns great...I well keep these in the humidor.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Skewed Rating
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Richard in Maine on October 21, 2013

The 73 rating on the Gilded Age Churchill is skewed because of a small sample of raters, one of which literally skewered the cigar. I found the Churchill as fine a stick as the Toro, which I received free with three different orders. I subsequently ordered the Test Flight, and found that the Robusto and Magnum round out a magnificent family of smokes. A box of Magnums is in transit as I write this. GET SOME!!!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Masterpiece
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill 5 Pack
by Glen in Toronto on June 23, 2016

This cigar is full of tasting note surprises from beginning to end. It reminded me of the experience I had with the CAO Pilon. A must try for sure!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96rated
Can t beat the price
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Paul in Philadelphia, PA on May 04, 2015

Great smoke and you really can t beat the price. This is one of my go-to everyday cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Sticks to Enjoy or Share
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Paul M. in Middle TN on June 20, 2017

This is the second time I have ordered these. My wife loves the faint fruity smell to the stick before I lite them. I have noticed a pleasant not over-powering fruity sweetness to the smoke. These are great to share with friends, or smoke for your own enjoyment. Either way you wont be disappointed.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Like the Ideal Woman
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Doug Anderson in Milford, NJ on September 18, 2016

Like the Ideal Woman - Excellently wrapped, perfectly constructed, wonderful taste and aroma, and a smooth and even burn to the end. Can t wait to have another!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by frank in palisade, co on August 21, 2013
Verified purchase

incredibly built, tight wrapper.impressive.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.