La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum Reviews

68 consumer rating
9 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
77
Draw
77
Consistency
75
Appearance
92
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
PowerHouse
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in Southern CA on April 1, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.

1 0
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Average very day smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum 5 Pack
by in Texas on October 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Not great, not bad

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
100consumerrating
PowerHouse
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Raman in Southern CA on April 01, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
What a great smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum 5 Pack
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on May 24, 2015

I don t know why I isn t try these before now, but what an excellent cigar..great taste, well constructed, burns great...I well keep these in the humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90consumerrating
My NEW favorie cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Antonio in Detroit, Michigan on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one superb cigar! Deliciously bold and full bodied, flawlessly constructed, and equally pleasing in appearance, I will be stocking up as soon as I can clear some space in my humidors.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89consumerrating
Great cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Mike in NC on June 06, 2015

Super cigar, got as part of a sampler. Medium/strong. Draws well good flavor from start to finish.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Great suprise!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by David in Houston, TX on May 25, 2015

Had this in the humidor from a sampler, finally had a day to take the time and enjoy this cigar for the first time, very impressed with the flavor, it was very mild but still had a bit of robust flavor to make this smoke a very enjoyable one. The burn was a bit inconsistent from time to time but I just had to make a few small corrections with the lighter, it held ash pretty well and overall the cigar lasted about two hours. Will look forward to adding a few of these to the humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
83consumerrating
Not Bad
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Steve in Columbia, SC on September 22, 2013

Excellent draw, tons of smoke, but really flaky ash. Fairly even burn. Medium body.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
69consumerrating
Average very day smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum 5 Pack
by KJV in Texas on October 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Not great, not bad

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Fair for the $$$
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Yess Bobb in West Coast on March 17, 2014

Looks good got a box as a gift, poor construction every cigar fell apart. Wish I could had tasted just one. As for the Magnum not a good choice.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
30
GUBGLEE1@AOL.COM
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by JIMMY B in SPARTA N.J. on February 03, 2014

CIGAR IS VERY GOOD GOOD TASTE GOOD BURN GOOD DRAWER

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.