I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro Reviews

88 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by in NorCal on August 13, 2013

Given how hard these have been promoted, I was dubious. Wrong! Lovely tea, leaves, and woody character, a touch of anise. Great hand and burn, nice medium+ body. Definitely daily smoke-worthy. Easy 90.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
She's Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro 10 Pack
by in Nashville on October 1, 2014

LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
90 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised!
by Sam in NorCal on August 13, 2013

Given how hard these have been promoted, I was dubious. Wrong! Lovely tea, leaves, and woody character, a touch of anise. Great hand and burn, nice medium+ body. Definitely daily smoke-worthy. Easy 90.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
She's Glorious
by Nolen in Nashville on October 01, 2014

LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Glorious
by Jake the Muss in Cleveland, OH on August 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What I ve been looking for
by J D Faulkner in East Texas on February 02, 2014
Verified purchase

I m a cigar smoker for 30 years. The Gilded Age line are all excellent cigars but for me the toros are the best. This is my everyday cigar that I ve been looking for all these years. A warning to famous smoke. Don t jack the price, they re priced just where they should be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rich, flavorful, perfect
by David Ross in Indiana on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Now I know what to smoke on the deck of my yacht. Now, I just need to find a yacht. A rich man's cigar, or one for those who just want to feel rich. There is nothing negative to report: construction, consistency, draw, burn are impeccable. And like the add says: immensely flavorful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Delicious
by Chris in Wethersfield, ct on August 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I started with the robusto and thought that was an outstanding cigar. But,I'm smoking a toro and it's even better.For me, this is almost a perfect cigar. Just smell it before you even light it, it's beautiful.It's so much more pleasurable after you light it. I just really love this blend, Everything is good about this cigar, for me. For the price, I don't think there is a better cigar available at this time. I'll keep trying to find one though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.