Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Reviews

85rated
37 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
83
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie N Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 rated
Great smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
by in Durango on January 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I disagree with some of the guys who say this cigar is wound a little tight. I've smoked 3 boxes and found just the opposite. The shorter ver. of the serie N have more flavor in my opinion. You have to smoke almost half of these cigars before the best aromas and taste appear. My opinion is that this an above average medium flavor cigar not quite as flavorful as the serie R.

7 4
most helpful negative review
51 rated
2 out of 3 had terrible draw
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
by in New York on March 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked 3 so far, 2 were rolled so tightly I could barely draw. We'll see how the rest goes.

6 5
Recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie N
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
LA GLORIA CUBANA N SERIES GLOROSO
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by RICHARD in New Jersey on October 31, 2018

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE CIGARS WITH A FULL FLAVOR BUT A SMOOTH SMOKE

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Stick
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Philip in Oakfield,TN on September 06, 2015
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of these and absolutely loved them. They taste great, burn and draw like higher priced cigars. I have ordered two more boxes prior to the first running out. Have to keep these babies in stock!

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Yum
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Brian in North Dakota on October 08, 2011

One of the Best!!! Wow what a great cigar Must try!!!!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
One of My Favorites
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Doak in Houston, TX on September 22, 2016

When I really want to relax and light up with confidence for a good, long smoke, this is the stick I reach for. It s loaded with smooth, spicy, dark chocolate--almost like a fantastic cup of coffee. The burn is slow and even. While the draw is not the easiest out there, it s not at all tight. I like that draw, as I like to feel like I m smoking something. It s not at all difficult or distracting--not one bit. About the only difference I see from stick to stick is that one or two in a box, if that many, will have a stem or vein in the wrapper that seems to stand out from the rest of the wrapper. As far as I can tell, it s not enough to significantly effect the smoke, but it just doesn t look as good as the ones that don t have that. This is a terrific value.Age these for about a year, and they really start to take off.Really, my largest complaint is that these come in a box that is difficult to store efficiently. Sure, it s a stunning and eye-catching box, but it s an awkward shape with a bunch of wasted space. It s a bit of a shame. I end up storing and aging them loose--a small hassle but one that I could do without.Just FYI, The Generoso and Rojo also are great when looking for a different shape.

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Jim Serna in 16 Embassy Ave, Hooksett NH 03106 on September 10, 2018

The finest I ve had!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Sergeant Major in South Carolina on October 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I am working on the second box and have yet to be disappointed. Truly a wonderful, relaxing cigar.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
my favorite cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Dariusz Skrzypon in IL on October 01, 2018

in this price range these are my favorite cigars !!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
My One and Only
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Ed. Modlin in Churchton MD on August 25, 2017

Since they get snatched up quickly, I should probably keep quiet but, every time I try another smoke, I m reminded of the rich, mellow taste and aroma of the Serie N Glorioso...

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A $10 DOLLAR CIGAR PRICED MUCH UNDER ITS WORTH.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by ROBERT LAIL in PENNSYLVANIA on March 08, 2017

EXCELLENT DRAW. GOOD WHITE ASH. GREAT CONSISTENT TASTE FROM FIRST LIGHT TO FINER BURNING END. MY FAVORITE OF ALL.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Todd in Indiana on July 18, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered a 5 pack just because I had seen mixed reviews on other sites. I wished I would have ordered a couple of boxes! This smoke had so many flavors and was not harsh but it did kick my butt and I am a full bodied smoker. No draw problems or uneven burns. It has more flavor than the Series R but it is a different flavor, I am really torn which I like best....

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.