Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Reviews

89rated
30 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
83
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie N Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 rated
Great smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
by in Durango on January 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I disagree with some of the guys who say this cigar is wound a little tight. I've smoked 3 boxes and found just the opposite. The shorter ver. of the serie N have more flavor in my opinion. You have to smoke almost half of these cigars before the best aromas and taste appear. My opinion is that this an above average medium flavor cigar not quite as flavorful as the serie R.

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Too Tight, Too Bad
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
by in Los Angeles on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the flavor, aroma, etc...to bad more than half the box was not smokable because they are rolled too damn tight. What a shame that a great smoke is reduced to crap just because the rollers suck...otherwise I'd have a box in my humi all the time.

4 3
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie N
100rated
Great Stick
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Philip in Oakfield,TN on September 06, 2015
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of these and absolutely loved them. They taste great, burn and draw like higher priced cigars. I have ordered two more boxes prior to the first running out. Have to keep these babies in stock!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Yum
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Brian in North Dakota on October 08, 2011

One of the Best!!! Wow what a great cigar Must try!!!!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
One of My Favorites
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Doak in Houston, TX on September 22, 2016

When I really want to relax and light up with confidence for a good, long smoke, this is the stick I reach for. It s loaded with smooth, spicy, dark chocolate--almost like a fantastic cup of coffee. The burn is slow and even. While the draw is not the easiest out there, it s not at all tight. I like that draw, as I like to feel like I m smoking something. It s not at all difficult or distracting--not one bit. About the only difference I see from stick to stick is that one or two in a box, if that many, will have a stem or vein in the wrapper that seems to stand out from the rest of the wrapper. As far as I can tell, it s not enough to significantly effect the smoke, but it just doesn t look as good as the ones that don t have that. This is a terrific value.Age these for about a year, and they really start to take off.Really, my largest complaint is that these come in a box that is difficult to store efficiently. Sure, it s a stunning and eye-catching box, but it s an awkward shape with a bunch of wasted space. It s a bit of a shame. I end up storing and aging them loose--a small hassle but one that I could do without.Just FYI, The Generoso and Rojo also are great when looking for a different shape.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Sergeant Major in South Carolina on October 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I am working on the second box and have yet to be disappointed. Truly a wonderful, relaxing cigar.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
My One and Only
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Ed. Modlin in Churchton MD on August 25, 2017

Since they get snatched up quickly, I should probably keep quiet but, every time I try another smoke, I m reminded of the rich, mellow taste and aroma of the Serie N Glorioso...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A $10 DOLLAR CIGAR PRICED MUCH UNDER ITS WORTH.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by ROBERT LAIL in PENNSYLVANIA on March 08, 2017

EXCELLENT DRAW. GOOD WHITE ASH. GREAT CONSISTENT TASTE FROM FIRST LIGHT TO FINER BURNING END. MY FAVORITE OF ALL.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Todd in Indiana on July 18, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered a 5 pack just because I had seen mixed reviews on other sites. I wished I would have ordered a couple of boxes! This smoke had so many flavors and was not harsh but it did kick my butt and I am a full bodied smoker. No draw problems or uneven burns. It has more flavor than the Series R but it is a different flavor, I am really torn which I like best....

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
excellent
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Henry in Fort Lauderdale on May 11, 2011
Verified purchase

as near a perfect cigar as I have ever had.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Brad in Honolulu, HI on December 05, 2014

Fantastic cigar from start to finish. Save at least an hour to savor this thing. Fantastic slight bitterness to it and just a nice thick, oily beast. Great draw, mostly even burn on the sticks I've smoked. Rivals the Series R cigars quite nicely.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
I;m a Lucky Man!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Orion in South Carolina on October 23, 2012
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar and I can buy it from Famous for less than $100 per box! Fifth box orderd today.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.