Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso Reviews

94rated
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Honolulu, HI on December 5, 2014

Fantastic cigar from start to finish. Save at least an hour to savor this thing. Fantastic slight bitterness to it and just a nice thick, oily beast. Great draw, mostly even burn on the sticks I've smoked. Rivals the Series R cigars quite nicely.

1 0
most recent review
91 rated
Top of my list
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in CA on September 5, 2016

Bought these on a lark, like the Series Rs, but had some inconsistencies with them the last couple of orders. Bought a box of these and never gone back. Great build, taste great, and beautiful.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
100rated
Great Stick
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Philip in Oakfield,TN on September 06, 2015
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of these and absolutely loved them. They taste great, burn and draw like higher priced cigars. I have ordered two more boxes prior to the first running out. Have to keep these babies in stock!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Yum
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Brian in North Dakota on October 08, 2011

One of the Best!!! Wow what a great cigar Must try!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Sergeant Major in South Carolina on October 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I am working on the second box and have yet to be disappointed. Truly a wonderful, relaxing cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Todd in Indiana on July 18, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered a 5 pack just because I had seen mixed reviews on other sites. I wished I would have ordered a couple of boxes! This smoke had so many flavors and was not harsh but it did kick my butt and I am a full bodied smoker. No draw problems or uneven burns. It has more flavor than the Series R but it is a different flavor, I am really torn which I like best....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
excellent
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Henry in Fort Lauderdale on May 11, 2011
Verified purchase

as near a perfect cigar as I have ever had.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Brad in Honolulu, HI on December 05, 2014

Fantastic cigar from start to finish. Save at least an hour to savor this thing. Fantastic slight bitterness to it and just a nice thick, oily beast. Great draw, mostly even burn on the sticks I've smoked. Rivals the Series R cigars quite nicely.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
I;m a Lucky Man!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Orion in South Carolina on October 23, 2012
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar and I can buy it from Famous for less than $100 per box! Fifth box orderd today.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Outstanding
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Towboat Joe in Magnolia TX on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

The flavor just keeps coming and coming. I'd give the taste at least a 94.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
yup....this is a 95
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by russell in brigantine,nj on June 07, 2012
Verified purchase

yes this is a full maduro.. kind of reminds me of partagas black lable dark oily wrapper, well constructed, but little less strong.Hay this cigar had the best burn of any cigar i've ever smoked , perfect blazing, lots of smoke, you will need 2 hours plus for this baby, but all in all a very good FULL maduro smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Top of my list
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by AK in CA on September 05, 2016

Bought these on a lark, like the Series Rs, but had some inconsistencies with them the last couple of orders. Bought a box of these and never gone back. Great build, taste great, and beautiful.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.