I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso Reviews

94 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Honolulu, HI on December 5, 2014

Fantastic cigar from start to finish. Save at least an hour to savor this thing. Fantastic slight bitterness to it and just a nice thick, oily beast. Great draw, mostly even burn on the sticks I've smoked. Rivals the Series R cigars quite nicely.

1 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Yum
by Brian in North Dakota on October 08, 2011

One of the Best!!! Wow what a great cigar Must try!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent!
by Sergeant Major in South Carolina on October 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I am working on the second box and have yet to be disappointed. Truly a wonderful, relaxing cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Todd in Indiana on July 18, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered a 5 pack just because I had seen mixed reviews on other sites. I wished I would have ordered a couple of boxes! This smoke had so many flavors and was not harsh but it did kick my butt and I am a full bodied smoker. No draw problems or uneven burns. It has more flavor than the Series R but it is a different flavor, I am really torn which I like best....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
excellent
by Henry in Fort Lauderdale on May 11, 2011
Verified purchase

as near a perfect cigar as I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Brad in Honolulu, HI on December 05, 2014

Fantastic cigar from start to finish. Save at least an hour to savor this thing. Fantastic slight bitterness to it and just a nice thick, oily beast. Great draw, mostly even burn on the sticks I've smoked. Rivals the Series R cigars quite nicely.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
I;m a Lucky Man!
by Orion in South Carolina on October 23, 2012
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar and I can buy it from Famous for less than $100 per box! Fifth box orderd today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Towboat Joe in Magnolia TX on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

The flavor just keeps coming and coming. I'd give the taste at least a 94.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
yup....this is a 95
by russell in brigantine,nj on June 07, 2012
Verified purchase

yes this is a full maduro.. kind of reminds me of partagas black lable dark oily wrapper, well constructed, but little less strong.Hay this cigar had the best burn of any cigar i've ever smoked , perfect blazing, lots of smoke, you will need 2 hours plus for this baby, but all in all a very good FULL maduro smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
My New Favorite
by Barak E in Long Island. New York on January 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Well! I wasn't expecting this one; I'd tried the Robusto, such a delicious looking cigar, but unimperessive. Then two of these in a Build-your-own Famous Cigars sampler (nobody else does this!), and I was amazed. An ongoing slight peppery taste, a come & go bit of leather, some fruitiness in the last third off & on, and delicious wood, peat...but most of all, as it should be, the best tasting tobacco around, sweet as the day is long. Keep those Gloriosos coming!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very Tasty
by Redglobe in Illinois on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

At first a real tight draw,but as it burned down the taste got better.Will buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.