I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB Reviews

82 consumer rating
8 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
77
Draw
71
Consistency
72
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
I agree with Tom
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
by in on May 22, 2011

I 've only had my first and the draw was a bit tight for me too- but gave it the Draw Poke and it drew just fine. Now having that out of the way I must say congradulations La Gloria-that is one of the best maduros I think I've ever had.Excellent taste,excellent aroma,beautiful oily black appearance,white ash-what a great cigar all the way down to the nub,boys.A little looser on the roll,fellas, and you will have a complete firecracker on your hands.Follow up to this after I've had a few more...

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Too Tight, Too Bad
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
by in Los Angeles on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the flavor, aroma, etc...to bad more than half the box was not smokable because they are rolled too damn tight. What a shame that a great smoke is reduced to crap just because the rollers suck...otherwise I'd have a box in my humi all the time.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
91 consumer rating
I agree with Tom
by in on May 22, 2011

I 've only had my first and the draw was a bit tight for me too- but gave it the Draw Poke and it drew just fine. Now having that out of the way I must say congradulations La Gloria-that is one of the best maduros I think I've ever had.Excellent taste,excellent aroma,beautiful oily black appearance,white ash-what a great cigar all the way down to the nub,boys.A little looser on the roll,fellas, and you will have a complete firecracker on your hands.Follow up to this after I've had a few more...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
100
77 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Marc in Durango on January 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I disagree with some of the guys who say this cigar is wound a little tight. I've smoked 3 boxes and found just the opposite. The shorter ver. of the serie N have more flavor in my opinion. You have to smoke almost half of these cigars before the best aromas and taste appear. My opinion is that this an above average medium flavor cigar not quite as flavorful as the serie R.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Too Tight, Too Bad
by Zulu in Los Angeles on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the flavor, aroma, etc...to bad more than half the box was not smokable because they are rolled too damn tight. What a shame that a great smoke is reduced to crap just because the rollers suck...otherwise I'd have a box in my humi all the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
100
51 consumer rating
2 out of 3 had terrible draw
by Tom in New York on March 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked 3 so far, 2 were rolled so tightly I could barely draw. We'll see how the rest goes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
50
One of my favorites
by Larry in San Jose, CA on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke, never had an issue with draw (use a cutter), on my 3rd box now; has become one of my standard options in the humidor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
very good
by in on June 06, 2012
Verified purchase

This is excellent for the money. Either they figured out the draw issue or I got a good one. Still prefer the R but will stock these also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
TOO TIGHT
by HENRY in FORT LAUDERDALE on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree with previous writers that they are rolled too tight. Also many of they canoe as they burn down. It is a challenge to keep them lit.The Glorioso is a much better smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Smoke
by Big John in Virginia on August 24, 2011

Tom - shut it! Learn how to cut and enjoy a real smoke. Great cigar. Great Flavor. Great Draw. Nice and slow, just how a full flavor cigar should be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.