Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Reviews

79rated
21 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
79
Draw
72
Consistency
79
Appearance
94
Burn
78
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Really Great Medium to Full Flavor Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by in Dallas, TX on October 6, 2014

This is truly a GREAT cigar! It is best to leave these babes in the ole humidor for awhile; by doing this you improve draw and burn. The flavor is incredibly well rounded and lives up to its creator's claim. There is a great cooling ash that develops as a nice aroma fills the air, even my wife loves the aroma! Long-lasting and inviting down to the nub. This is a "Sure Thing" leaving no doubt that you have gotten your hands on a great smoke!

5 0
most helpful negative review
20 rated
La Gloria Cabana series R madura
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by in Spice Please enter awood texas on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered two boxes of these cigars and upon receipt, I found that the cigars were the worst, very worst cigars I have ever smoked. they we very nicely presented,a beautiful oily, apparently well made cigar, but once lit, they were very bitter to the taste, did not burn evenly, and were on the whole, the worst cigar I have ever smoked. I am not one to send them back so I left the other box for a month in order to see if they would improve with a little of down time. NO they did not. I am very disappointed in LGC in putting such trash on the market as I have always enjoyed LGC in the past. Such a bad cigar should be banned from their great name.

3 1
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black
100rated
A+
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 64
by Raj in Orange County on September 13, 2016

So good! Thick, white smoke... Even draw... Tastes fantastic. Not for the delicate though, it s a full bodied cigar. Love love love

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Went to smoking in the Carolinas at JRs and out of 100 plus cigars given to me La Gloria Cubana black Maduro rocked them all!!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No.58
by Virgilio in Raleigh Nc on August 08, 2015

Keep up the good work!!!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Really Great Medium to Full Flavor Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by David in Dallas, TX on October 06, 2014

This is truly a GREAT cigar! It is best to leave these babes in the ole humidor for awhile; by doing this you improve draw and burn. The flavor is incredibly well rounded and lives up to its creator's claim. There is a great cooling ash that develops as a nice aroma fills the air, even my wife loves the aroma! Long-lasting and inviting down to the nub. This is a "Sure Thing" leaving no doubt that you have gotten your hands on a great smoke!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great 2 hr Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by tablowers in fl on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Great 2 hr Cigar.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No.58
by Sean in NC on October 12, 2015

I was on a La Gloria kick and bought a box of these just because I wanted some long smokes. I was amazed, one at the price and again at the taste. Fantastic, and my girlfriend actually commented that it smelled nice a huge plus.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Good Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 64
by Jeff in CT on December 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Impressive from start to finish. One of the best cigars I have ever smoked. Well constructed with an excellent burn. Good cigar to have in the humidor...

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great cigar for the price
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 64
by Tommy in Georgia on June 11, 2015

This cigar tastes expensive but it is not. It is now one of my favorites. I highly recommend this cigar if you like strength and a good even burn

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Wow, what a great smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Jason S in Newnan, GA on April 25, 2014

This is a really good cigar. Large, robust, good ash, great flavor and smoke. Its constant from beginning to end and has become my end of day go to cigar. Beautiful wrapper and just a really well made cigar. You will not be unhappy with these

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 64
by Winston in Boston MA on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent Cigar

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
What a journey, this is a timeless cigar zen situation.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by Glen V in Toronto, Canada on April 19, 2016

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black 6 7/8x58. This is a 2+ hour smoke and lots of changes throughout the smoke. It burned very well and two times I saw a slight irregularity in the burn circumference and it corrected itself, nice ash colour as well. A dark rich wrapper slightly oily with nice aromas. The first 1/4 had subtle sweet notes, then the second 1/4 got very sweet chocolate notes, 3rd 1/4 got peppery and the final 1/4 took a 360 and went bold. This cigar was a joyous journey.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.