I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Reviews

78 consumer rating
13 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
77
Draw
69
Consistency
77
Appearance
94
Burn
76
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Excellent but tight draw
for LGC Serie R Black #64
by in Idaho on March 19, 2014

Love the full flavor and excellent burn. A very big fat cigar but seem packed a bit tight so draw is poor. It is a good all day cigar!

1 0
most helpful negative review
20 consumer rating
La Gloria Cabana series R madura
for LGC Serie R Black #60
by in Spice Please enter awood texas on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered two boxes of these cigars and upon receipt, I found that the cigars were the worst, very worst cigars I have ever smoked. they we very nicely presented,a beautiful oily, apparently well made cigar, but once lit, they were very bitter to the taste, did not burn evenly, and were on the whole, the worst cigar I have ever smoked. I am not one to send them back so I left the other box for a month in order to see if they would improve with a little of down time. NO they did not. I am very disappointed in LGC in putting such trash on the market as I have always enjoyed LGC in the past. Such a bad cigar should be banned from their great name.

1 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Went to smoking in the Carolinas at JRs and out of 100 plus cigars given to me La Gloria Cubana black Maduro rocked them all!!!
by Virgilio in Raleigh Nc on August 08, 2015

Keep up the good work!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Really Great Medium to Full Flavor Cigar
by David in Dallas, TX on October 06, 2014

This is truly a GREAT cigar! It is best to leave these babes in the ole humidor for awhile; by doing this you improve draw and burn. The flavor is incredibly well rounded and lives up to its creator's claim. There is a great cooling ash that develops as a nice aroma fills the air, even my wife loves the aroma! Long-lasting and inviting down to the nub. This is a "Sure Thing" leaving no doubt that you have gotten your hands on a great smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great 2 hr Cigar
by tablowers in fl on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Great 2 hr Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Jeff in CT on December 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Impressive from start to finish. One of the best cigars I have ever smoked. Well constructed with an excellent burn. Good cigar to have in the humidor...

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price
by Tommy in Georgia on June 11, 2015

This cigar tastes expensive but it is not. It is now one of my favorites. I highly recommend this cigar if you like strength and a good even burn

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Wow, what a great smoke!
by Jason S in Newnan, GA on April 25, 2014

This is a really good cigar. Large, robust, good ash, great flavor and smoke. Its constant from beginning to end and has become my end of day go to cigar. Beautiful wrapper and just a really well made cigar. You will not be unhappy with these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Winston in Boston MA on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent Cigar

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Excellent but tight draw
by Bret in Idaho on March 19, 2014

Love the full flavor and excellent burn. A very big fat cigar but seem packed a bit tight so draw is poor. It is a good all day cigar!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Medium Bodied Natural Sweetness
by Phillip in Colorado on December 08, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is a medium bodied cigar that displays a mild sweetness of raisins. The smoke is slightly airy and the draw is somewhat firm for my liking. It starts out with a notes of leather and dry tobacco and transitions into a slight nuttiness with the natural sweetness being consistent. Medium oily finish. Overall smooth with pepper notes only in the first 1/4.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Wrapped way to tight. Very poor draw.
by Phil in Georgia on July 29, 2015

You ll need a good set of lungs to smoke this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.