Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Reviews

3.0 stars
31 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Gordon Wilkinson in Locust Grove GA on February 11, 2019

Great burn balanced flavor excellent draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good; best I ve had in a long time.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 64
by Melvin Hoffman in Ohio on October 29, 2018

Very good taste, aroma, and full bodied.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 64
by JB in Colorado on August 07, 2017

This cigar always has great taste, not too strong, with an excellent draw. I see others have thought it had tight draws, but I have not had one too tight out of the 10 boxes I ve bought. One of my favorite cigars, and perfect for golf.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by Ted in California on March 23, 2017

This is my newest favorite. Easy draw, even burn and I love the flavor. My wife even tolerates the aroma! Give it a try for yourself. You will be glad you did.

... read more
5.0 stars
very enjoyable
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by david barber in florida on February 27, 2017

well constructed and a great after dinner cigar. I highly recommend this cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Greg in Southeast on January 28, 2017

This is a good cigar for the price. I prefer LGC s Serie R # 6 Natural and Maduro over this cigar. The taste was alright. Not harsh or bitter, just not a whole lot of, dare I say, complexity. it burned pretty even. Construction and appearance were fantastic. Again, for the price I d definitely buy these again. But if I m looking for a nice relaxing special occasion cigar, I ll stick to LGC s other lines.

... read more
5.0 stars
A+
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 64
by Raj in Orange County on September 13, 2016

So good! Thick, white smoke... Even draw... Tastes fantastic. Not for the delicate though, it s a full bodied cigar. Love love love

... read more
5.0 stars
What a journey, this is a timeless cigar zen situation.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by Glen V in Toronto, Canada on April 19, 2016

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black 6 7/8x58. This is a 2+ hour smoke and lots of changes throughout the smoke. It burned very well and two times I saw a slight irregularity in the burn circumference and it corrected itself, nice ash colour as well. A dark rich wrapper slightly oily with nice aromas. The first 1/4 had subtle sweet notes, then the second 1/4 got very sweet chocolate notes, 3rd 1/4 got peppery and the final 1/4 took a 360 and went bold. This cigar was a joyous journey.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No.58
by Sean in NC on October 12, 2015

I was on a La Gloria kick and bought a box of these just because I wanted some long smokes. I was amazed, one at the price and again at the taste. Fantastic, and my girlfriend actually commented that it smelled nice a huge plus.

... read more
5.0 stars
chocolate taste through and thorugh
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by A.W. in Los Angeles on October 06, 2015

Easy draw with cooked chocolate taste. Burned uneven, though. Better than other reviews, I think. Ash on the dark side. For smoke ring blowers. Big cigar for big people.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.