Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro Reviews

80rated
9 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Great cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by in Granada hills on April 17, 2018

I love Maduros, so this was a no brainer for me to buy

3 0
most helpful negative review
59 rated
N up central smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by in Cheltenham, Md on June 22, 2018

Good smoke for the price

0 0
Recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro
99rated
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by Gary Allen in 92114 on June 26, 2018

You won t be disappointed

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Big and bold!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by TPrivitera in United States on August 14, 2018

The Serie R Black Maduro review no.60 is bigger than I usually smoke, I m usually a Robusto or Toro smoker, but I took a chance on this bigger ring gauge for those times where I m looking for a powerhouse, or a flavor bomb!I got a good amount of strong, black coffee, some cocoa, and a subtle chocolate. I m surprised that there isn t much in the way of spice to start, but as I smoke, I start to get a little peppery spice along with hints of licorice, and cedar, and a slight sweetness. Around the halfway point, the black pepper increases and the sweetness fades, This stick puts out a ton of smoke, but I expect this from a large cigar. The construction is very good, this stick burns slow, and the draw was great, It only required one touch up during the hour and 45 mins that this cigar lasted. To sum it up, I ll buy it more LGC Series R Black Maduro, just not this ring gauge.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Very nice cigar.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by John in San Francisco on November 01, 2018

I buy these on occasion when I want a very flavorful smoke that is consistently good. I think that this Serie R is one of the better smokes produced by La Gloria.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Great cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by Peter in Granada hills on April 17, 2018

I love Maduros, so this was a no brainer for me to buy

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
La Gloria Serie R Black Maduro
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 64
by Mike in Chicago on September 27, 2018

Great price, great smoke and excellent service. Delivered fresh and ready to smoke if need be.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Rating
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 64
by John in Saugus MA on October 01, 2017

Overall a good smoke! A few burn issues, but otherwise nothing seriously off-putting.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
60
78rated
My most reliable smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 64
by John Pritchett in Lake Ridge, VA on September 20, 2018

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro is my go to cigar. It delivers a consistent flavor box after box. The large ring gauge ensures an easy draw, a cool burn, and a rich taste.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
59rated
N up central smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by Michael Byrd in Cheltenham, Md on June 22, 2018

Good smoke for the price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
50
24rated
stay away
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black Maduro No. 60
by frank d in naugatuck ct on November 21, 2016

absolute junk.. I ordered a 5 pack of these as part of the 5 pack frenzy. I have been a fan of the original LGC for years but this particular line was just plain junk. no taste whatsoever tight draw cracked wrapper. stay away from this bad product.

... read more
29
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
40
Burn
30
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.