La Gloria Cubana Serie R Reviews

91 consumer rating
117 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie R Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Enjoyable,Rich smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by in New Hampshire on January 18, 2004

The Gloria Serie R #7 is a huge cigar that burns and draws remarkable for it's size and girth. It has a rich tobacco taste with hints of expresso and nuts. A definate top-quality smoke. My only problem is the 58 ring size. I have had problems cutting the cap with commercially available cutters and have gotten sloppy cuts and slight wrapper damage. If you prefer guillitine type cutters, be sure you have one that can handle this size. Otherwise you might damage an excellant cigar

15 7
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
BAD second taste!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 5
by in CA on May 11, 2014

I m kind of disappointed of La Gloria Serie R... It s pretty harsh second taste..., smells bad, tastes bad... : I think, like a drink, there is a first impression, which is good, but after that..., so bad... :

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R
100 consumer rating
I smoke one everyday
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by ron in new jersey on March 29, 2016
Verified purchase

Fantastic smoke! Great Flavor! Smooth and long lasting!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Class act!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Belicoso
by Owen in Seattle on December 02, 2012
Verified purchase

Wonderfully rich complex flavor. Appearance, draw, burn...flawless.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Belicoso
by Nick in Baltimore on November 07, 2012

This cigar has no flaws. Great draw, even burn, smooth tasting...this is my "everyday" cigar and has been for since my first box over a year ago

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Belicoso
by TC in California on February 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Money in the bank. Always great, a benchmark.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke from start to finish.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Carl in Louisiana on February 21, 2009

Fantastic smoke. Great cigar, very smooth and full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A real SIT down and relax cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Paul in Longview on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

I saved one of these in my humidor for a while, just to have it on my birthday. The cigar outlasted the beer, the scotch and most of my drinking buddies. It burned for no less than 2 1/2 hours. From start to finish a great smoke. It is definitely a must have in any collection. Overall I give it a 9.9999999!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the other 7 inches of my life is great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Billy in Minneapolis on November 27, 2007

i had the worst day of my life and all i wanted to do was forget about it, so what do i do i go to the cigar shop and i grab one of these and i smoke myself stupid and i felf really good about it thank you la gloria your my bestest lady.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Howlinblind Muddyslim in Bluestown on December 02, 2005

My favorite cigar is La Gloria Cubana. They make the best Maduros in my opinion. Their best is Seris R number 7. I smoked one on the New years show Bluestown did in 2004 and all year they have been my Special occasion cigar, they keep me going during anytime,I love them .

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply an outstanding cigar! The best bar none!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by Michael W. Strickland in Tavernier, Florida on August 31, 2001

This cigar is exquisitely constructed for a fine, even, robust, and truly enjoyable smoke. I can't think of how it might be improved, except a larger ring size at the same length. Highly recommended!!

13 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
new favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by Bryant in United States on July 04, 2015

Received this free in a foudry sampler. Exquisite. Absolute perfection. Even burn. Smooth flavorful smoke. Perfect anytime. Buy this cigar you will not regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.