Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4 Reviews

92rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Simply an outstanding cigar! The best bar none!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by in Tavernier, Florida on August 31, 2001

This cigar is exquisitely constructed for a fine, even, robust, and truly enjoyable smoke. I can't think of how it might be improved, except a larger ring size at the same length. Highly recommended!!

18 12
most recent review
81 rated
Very good full flavored smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by in Georgetown TX on May 26, 2018

For fans of full flavored cigars, this definitely is a solid choice. I smoked my first right after the cellophane and initially found it to be a little too overpowering. I typically prefer milder sticks. The review on this cigar from Famous says to take your time with it. I agree with it. Smoke it fast and you miss a lot of the nuances. What I love about this, as I love about all Gloria Cubanas, is the wrapper. So flavorful and with such a nice mouthfeel. Draw is perfect, aroma is outstanding. You just can’t go wrong with this one. I’m really looking forward to my next one after it’s had a few weeks to condition in the humidor.

0 0
Recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
100rated
Simply an outstanding cigar! The best bar none!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by Michael W. Strickland in Tavernier, Florida on August 31, 2001

This cigar is exquisitely constructed for a fine,even, robust, and truly enjoyable smoke. I can't think of how it might be improved, except a largerring size at the same length. Highly recommended!!

... read more
1812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
new favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by Bryant in United States on July 04, 2015

Received this free in a foudry sampler. Exquisite. Absolute perfection. Even burn. Smooth flavorful smoke. Perfect anytime. Buy this cigar you will not regret it.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Top 5 all time!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by John V in Irvine, Ca on March 10, 2010

This is a great full bodied smoke. Definitely in my all time top 5. I'm a full bodied fan all the way and this one does not dissapoint. It has a very unique underlying sweetness to it as well. You absolutely cannot miss on this one.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Favorite so far
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by Andy in Draper, Va on May 28, 2017

These by far have been my favorite since joining the website. Great draw, good flavor.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81rated
Very good full flavored smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on May 26, 2018

For fans of full flavored cigars, this definitely is a solid choice. I smoked my first right after the cellophane and initially found it to be a little too overpowering. I typically prefer milder sticks.The review on this cigar from Famous says to take your time with it. I agree with it. Smoke it fast and you miss a lot of the nuances. What I love about this, as I love about all Gloria Cubanas, is the wrapper. So flavorful and with such a nice mouthfeel.Draw is perfect, aroma is outstanding. You just can’t go wrong with this one. I’m really looking forward to my next one after it’s had a few weeks to condition in the humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
The Best!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 4
by Andy in Nashville on September 07, 2008

Great all-around cigar. Bold and creamy. Smooth yet strong. Get a few and age them in your humidor for 3-months...even better!!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.