I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6 Reviews

93 consumer rating
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke from start to finish.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Louisiana on February 21, 2009

Fantastic smoke. Great cigar, very smooth and full of flavor.

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke, absolute favorites
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Fayetteville, NC on September 11, 2013

Great burn, draw was perfect, easily one of my favorites, a go to stick when I want to enjoy a fine smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke from start to finish.
by Carl in Louisiana on February 21, 2009

Fantastic smoke. Great cigar, very smooth and full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One of the best
by Shane in Westport, Connecticut on June 01, 2010

Very good cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke, absolute favorites
by William Davis in Fayetteville, NC on September 11, 2013

Great burn, draw was perfect, easily one of my favorites, a go to stick when I want to enjoy a fine smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Must have, PERIOD!
by Phil in Denver on August 09, 2008
Verified purchase

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, now thats TASTY. Construction could be a little tighter and not packed so loose, but just as good as the Cubans, if not better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
ny
by alex in on September 07, 2013

Wow, absolutely amazing! Had it for eight months and smoked one today. Such a pleasant cigar, even though it as a full body, all throughout was a smooth and great tasting stogie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
awesome cigar from start to finish very good smoke
by cozzi916 in seattle on December 05, 2012

Awesome cigar better then I expected a must try for a cigar smoker with experience tho. Loved it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great draw
by in on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Wow, this cigar has the lightest draw of any cigar I have ever smoked. It has a very powerful punch as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent cigar
by Edwards Bros. in Walnut Ca on December 12, 2010

Introduced my brother to this cigar at a lounge, with a bottle of cabernet sauvignon. Excellent cigar, excellent pairing. Great choice!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My All-Time Favorite
by Stan in TN on January 30, 2009
Verified purchase

If the Cigar Gods told me I could only smoke one cigar, this would be it. Period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Smoke
by Andrew in NY on January 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Good Smoke but this cigar has a tendency to Canoe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.