La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6 Reviews

93 consumer rating
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
I smoke one everyday
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by in new jersey on March 29, 2016
Verified purchase

Fantastic smoke! Great Flavor! Smooth and long lasting!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
100 consumer rating
I smoke one everyday
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by ron in new jersey on March 29, 2016
Verified purchase

Fantastic smoke! Great Flavor! Smooth and long lasting!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke from start to finish.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Carl in Louisiana on February 21, 2009

Fantastic smoke. Great cigar, very smooth and full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One of the best
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Shane in Westport, Connecticut on June 01, 2010

Very good cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke, absolute favorites
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by William Davis in Fayetteville, NC on September 11, 2013

Great burn, draw was perfect, easily one of my favorites, a go to stick when I want to enjoy a fine smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Must have, PERIOD!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Phil in Denver on August 09, 2008
Verified purchase

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, now thats TASTY. Construction could be a little tighter and not packed so loose, but just as good as the Cubans, if not better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
ny
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by alex in on September 07, 2013

Wow, absolutely amazing! Had it for eight months and smoked one today. Such a pleasant cigar, even though it as a full body, all throughout was a smooth and great tasting stogie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
awesome cigar from start to finish very good smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by cozzi916 in seattle on December 05, 2012

Awesome cigar better then I expected a must try for a cigar smoker with experience tho. Loved it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great draw
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Anonymous in on June 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Wow, this cigar has the lightest draw of any cigar I have ever smoked. It has a very powerful punch as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Edwards Bros. in Walnut Ca on December 12, 2010

Introduced my brother to this cigar at a lounge, with a bottle of cabernet sauvignon. Excellent cigar, excellent pairing. Great choice!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My All-Time Favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Stan in TN on January 30, 2009
Verified purchase

If the Cigar Gods told me I could only smoke one cigar, this would be it. Period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.