Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7 Reviews

86rated
23 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
82
Draw
88
Consistency
80
Appearance
88
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
great smoke from start to finish.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by in westchester il. on May 9, 2008

La gloria cubana i thank you.

2 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Terrible smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by in New Mexico on April 24, 2010

The most terrible smoke I have ever had the opportunity to try. Not one has had an even burn and is very hard to draw. What a waste of money.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
100rated
A real SIT down and relax cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Paul in Longview on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

I saved one of these in my humidor for a while, just to have it on my birthday. The cigar outlasted the beer, the scotch and most of my drinking buddies. It burned for no less than 2 1/2 hours. From start to finish a great smoke. It is definitely a must have in any collection. Overall I give it a 9.9999999!

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the other 7 inches of my life is great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Billy in Minneapolis on November 27, 2007

i had the worst day of my life and all i wanted to do was forget about it, so what do i do i go to the cigar shop and i grab one of these and i smoke myself stupid and i felf really good about it thank you la gloria your my bestest lady.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
I can see why it s a classic!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Ken in Pensacola, FL on May 16, 2017

I m so upset it took me a while to try this cigar. I had it s ugly cousin the Serie R Black and I really didn t care for them at all. This stick is at a whole other level and it s going to be one of my regular boxes from now on. This cigar is definitely full flavored and has some power BUT.........BUT it is incredibly enjoyable, smooth and never ever harsh. The aroma is wonderful and the cigar has plenty of different tasting notes though out he beginning with earth and espresso, then going to deep dark chocolate with some pepper and an almost charred taste or toast but trust me it works in harmony and is never ever harsh. I ve smoked about 6 from this box and about 5 before I purchased this box and have never had a burn issue and the draw has been great. This puppy will burn for a couple hours but it;s time well spent. Just remarkable!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
great smoke from start to finish.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by barry in westchester il. on May 09, 2008

La gloria cubana i thank you.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great Cigar but can come apart.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon on January 24, 2012

Great cigar, I really love this stick; this and the La Flor Dominicana are my faves but there are a lot of these gars that come apart. In My humble opinion, its better to keep your Humidor moist for these puppies. However, a moist,soft, and fresh one of these, is hard to beat.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Simply the best
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Cliff Note in Central Ohio on March 17, 2006

For the experienced smoker this "Le Grande Boy" is ambrosia! It is bold, without being too bold (like the new Camacho "uncles"). Earthy tones, hints of expresso and pepper (and maybe just a touch of nuts!). Enjoy it with a glass of your favorite bourbon or single malt scotch, but be forwarned, this beauty demands a commitment because it can last up to 3 hours! At about five bucks a stick, this baby is a bargain.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
95rated
My Favorite Cigar By Far
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Tony Lamoureux in Temecula Ca on July 23, 2005

I started smoking cigars about 5 years ago and got one of these in a sampler pack and WOW, The best cigar and most consistant I've smoked yet. Nice even burn, strong creamy tast and very affordable.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Fantastic cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by John Swingle in San Diego on July 03, 2003
Verified purchase

This is a commitment that won't let you down a full bodied wonderfully tasting cigar. One of the best I have tried. It rates with the Opus X very well. In the last year I have smoked a lot of different cigars but none that compare. Even my snob friends that insist on the cubans agree. They are be happy to get one of these every time.

... read more
1413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
A must have in every humidor!!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by M. S. Martin in greenville, south carolina on May 04, 2008

The La Gloria Cubana Serie #7 Maduro is a exceptional smoke. It is full of flavor and so relaxing. Take your time with this one and enjoy yourself. Don't rush the groove, ya dig?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87rated
Got to Golf Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Michael in Chatsworth on July 03, 2010

This big beautiful monster is perfect for the golf course. Also goes get with a Guiness

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.