Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Reviews

4.0 stars
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
My number one go to cigar.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by Michael Lyons in Bellevue, NE on September 28, 2018

I love these cigars, I cannot say enough great things about them. The burn and draw seem to be flawless. The consistency and construction seem true throughout the entire smoke. The taste is out of this world, and is what makes this my favorite cigar. It starts off peppery the first third of the cigar and then a mild earthy center with a hint of creamy vanilla. The last third of the cigar the pepper is back and combines with the earthy vanilla that makes you wish your cigar experience was not almost over. I cannot get enough Cubana Serie RF NO. 34 CIGARS.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable when you need a short cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Bates in Virginia on June 01, 2018

It s great

... read more
5.0 stars
A fine medium to full-bodied smoke.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by David Evans in Colorado on February 20, 2018

I enjoyed the smooth flavor of the rich tobaccos. However, I ve always been fond of La Gloria cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice everyday smoke.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by John in San Francisco on December 28, 2017

One of the nicest cigars at a reasonable price. Great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by John Dohmen in Florida on November 02, 2017

Good draw, nice taste, very satisfied with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by James Allison in St. Peterborough, FL on July 06, 2017

This was a fantastic cigar I enjoyed it throughout, I actually smoked it to the nub. The flavors were very complex and the cigar had a great draw, lots of smoke output.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Zita Marshall in Upstate NY on April 20, 2017

The RF #4 is a medium to full smoke with excellent flavors. The wrapper is beautifully rolled!La Gloria Cubans still makes one of the best cigars on the market!

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent cigar by La Gloria Cubana
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Alex in New York on December 18, 2018

Overall decent cigar from LGC. Had little issues with burn consistency, but it was mostly a pleasant draw and taste. Would definitely recommend to people looking for a good ?quick? smoke on a low budget.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 21
by Geoffrey Guisewite in State College, PA on October 13, 2018

These cigars smoked well and had a good flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.