Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Reviews

90rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Not bad, not great.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by in San Diego on April 22, 2016

The first inch or so was a mix of just tobacco and bitterness, then it changed and it got very smooth. It stayed that way up until the band point and then got spicy but the flavors changed, at that point the cigar became less enjoyable and left a pretty bad aftertaste. It was good overall but ok in the taste department.

4 3
most recent review
96 rated
Very enjoyable cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by in Florida on November 2, 2017

Good draw, nice taste, very satisfied with this cigar.

1 1
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie RF
100rated
My favorite cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Zita Marshall in Upstate NY on April 20, 2017

The RF #4 is a medium to full smoke with excellent flavors. The wrapper is beautifully rolled!La Gloria Cubans still makes one of the best cigars on the market!

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
She does it again
for La Gloria Serie RF No. 55
by Jack in Clark, GA on October 06, 2016

Miss La Gloria produces another great smoke. This is a very smooth, consistent smoke with a slight pepper taste. very enjoyable !!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very enjoyable cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by John Dohmen in Florida on November 02, 2017

Good draw, nice taste, very satisfied with this cigar.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Fantastic Smoke!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by James Allison in St. Peterborough, FL on July 06, 2017

This was a fantastic cigar I enjoyed it throughout, I actually smoked it to the nub. The flavors were very complex and the cigar had a great draw, lots of smoke output.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Mid way between classic and Serie R Black
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by Terrence in Central PA on May 10, 2016

I found this cigar alone what more spicy than the classic LGC but milder than the Serie R Black. Well constructed, perfect draw, burned evenly evenly.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Not bad, not great.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by Sean in San Diego on April 22, 2016

The first inch or so was a mix of just tobacco and bitterness, then it changed and it got very smooth. It stayed that way up until the band point and then got spicy but the flavors changed, at that point the cigar became less enjoyable and left a pretty bad aftertaste. It was good overall but ok in the taste department.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
First Experience
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 21
by Ned in FL on August 28, 2016

I read a review from another source before trying a 4 pack. I was warned this was a extreme pepper pack. The review was dead on, extreme pepper to say the least. Good draw. The wrapper is between a natural and maduro, Construction was a little vainy. Overall the strength was close to full, which I really enjoy. I expect a good strong spice from this brand, and got one.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Okay if you like this sort of thing
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 21
by Joe in New Rochelle, NY on March 25, 2016

Since Famous treated me to one of these, I thought I d return the favor by reviewing it. The wrapper is described as natural, but it s closer to a maduro in appearance and taste. Not my favorite sort of wrapper. There is a lot of earth and leather in the taste, not so much the spice that it s said to have, and nothing subtle about it at all. It s a decent, well made cigar, not bad but there are a lot of cigars I d sooner spend my money on.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.