Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Reviews

90rated
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Not bad, not great.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by in San Diego on April 22, 2016

The first inch or so was a mix of just tobacco and bitterness, then it changed and it got very smooth. It stayed that way up until the band point and then got spicy but the flavors changed, at that point the cigar became less enjoyable and left a pretty bad aftertaste. It was good overall but ok in the taste department.

11 8
most recent review
84 rated
Good smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 21
by in State College, PA on October 13, 2018

These cigars smoked well and had a good flavor.

0 0
Recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie RF
100rated
My number one go to cigar.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by Michael Lyons in Bellevue, NE on September 28, 2018

I love these cigars, I cannot say enough great things about them. The burn and draw seem to be flawless. The consistency and construction seem true throughout the entire smoke. The taste is out of this world, and is what makes this my favorite cigar. It starts off peppery the first third of the cigar and then a mild earthy center with a hint of creamy vanilla. The last third of the cigar the pepper is back and combines with the earthy vanilla that makes you wish your cigar experience was not almost over. I cannot get enough Cubana Serie RF NO. 34 CIGARS.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice everyday smoke.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by John in San Francisco on December 28, 2017

One of the nicest cigars at a reasonable price. Great taste.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Zita Marshall in Upstate NY on April 20, 2017

The RF #4 is a medium to full smoke with excellent flavors. The wrapper is beautifully rolled!La Gloria Cubans still makes one of the best cigars on the market!

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
She does it again
for La Gloria Serie RF No. 55
by Jack in Clark, GA on October 06, 2016

Miss La Gloria produces another great smoke. This is a very smooth, consistent smoke with a slight pepper taste. very enjoyable !!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very enjoyable cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by John Dohmen in Florida on November 02, 2017

Good draw, nice taste, very satisfied with this cigar.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Fantastic Smoke!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by James Allison in St. Peterborough, FL on July 06, 2017

This was a fantastic cigar I enjoyed it throughout, I actually smoked it to the nub. The flavors were very complex and the cigar had a great draw, lots of smoke output.

... read more
420
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Enjoyable when you need a short cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Bates in Virginia on June 01, 2018

It s great

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
A fine medium to full-bodied smoke.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by David Evans in Colorado on February 20, 2018

I enjoyed the smooth flavor of the rich tobaccos. However, I ve always been fond of La Gloria cigars.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Mid way between classic and Serie R Black
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by Terrence in Central PA on May 10, 2016

I found this cigar alone what more spicy than the classic LGC but milder than the Serie R Black. Well constructed, perfect draw, burned evenly evenly.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Not bad, not great.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 34
by Sean in San Diego on April 22, 2016

The first inch or so was a mix of just tobacco and bitterness, then it changed and it got very smooth. It stayed that way up until the band point and then got spicy but the flavors changed, at that point the cigar became less enjoyable and left a pretty bad aftertaste. It was good overall but ok in the taste department.

... read more
118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.