Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00 Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Decent cigar by La Gloria Cubana
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Alex in New York on December 18, 2018

Overall decent cigar from LGC. Had little issues with burn consistency, but it was mostly a pleasant draw and taste. Would definitely recommend to people looking for a good “quick” smoke on a low budget.

... read more
4.0 stars
great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by joseph jasas in IL on August 30, 2018

would order them again

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable when you need a short cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Bates in Virginia on June 01, 2018

It s great

... read more
5.0 stars
A fine medium to full-bodied smoke.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by David Evans in Colorado on February 20, 2018

I enjoyed the smooth flavor of the rich tobaccos. However, I ve always been fond of La Gloria cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice everyday smoke.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by John in San Francisco on December 28, 2017

One of the nicest cigars at a reasonable price. Great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Zita Marshall in Upstate NY on April 20, 2017

The RF #4 is a medium to full smoke with excellent flavors. The wrapper is beautifully rolled!La Gloria Cubans still makes one of the best cigars on the market!

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent cigar by La Gloria Cubana
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by Alex in New York on December 18, 2018

Overall decent cigar from LGC. Had little issues with burn consistency, but it was mostly a pleasant draw and taste. Would definitely recommend to people looking for a good “quick” smoke on a low budget.

... read more
4.0 stars
great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 00
by joseph jasas in IL on August 30, 2018

would order them again

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.