I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7 Reviews

91 consumer rating
21 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
94
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in San Diego on July 3, 2003
Verified purchase

This is a commitment that won't let you down a full bodied wonderfully tasting cigar. One of the best I have tried. It rates with the Opus X very well. In the last year I have smoked a lot of different cigars but none that compare. Even my snob friends that insist on the cubans agree. They are be happy to get one of these every time.

14 12
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Terrible smoke
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in New Mexico on April 24, 2010

The most terrible smoke I have ever had the opportunity to try. Not one has had an even burn and is very hard to draw. What a waste of money.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Serie R #7
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
A real SIT down and relax cigar
by Paul in Longview on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

I saved one of these in my humidor for a while, just to have it on my birthday. The cigar outlasted the beer, the scotch and most of my drinking buddies. It burned for no less than 2 1/2 hours. From start to finish a great smoke. It is definitely a must have in any collection. Overall I give it a 9.9999999!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the other 7 inches of my life is great
by Billy in Minneapolis on November 27, 2007

i had the worst day of my life and all i wanted to do was forget about it, so what do i do i go to the cigar shop and i grab one of these and i smoke myself stupid and i felf really good about it thank you la gloria your my bestest lady.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
great smoke from start to finish.
by barry in westchester il. on May 09, 2008

La gloria cubana i thank you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar but can come apart.
by Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon on January 24, 2012

Great cigar, I really love this stick; this and the La Flor Dominicana are my faves but there are a lot of these gars that come apart. In My humble opinion, its better to keep your Humidor moist for these puppies. However, a moist,soft, and fresh one of these, is hard to beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Simply the best
by Cliff Note in Central Ohio on March 17, 2006

For the experienced smoker this "Le Grande Boy" is ambrosia! It is bold, without being too bold (like the new Camacho "uncles"). Earthy tones, hints of expresso and pepper (and maybe just a touch of nuts!). Enjoy it with a glass of your favorite bourbon or single malt scotch, but be forwarned, this beauty demands a commitment because it can last up to 3 hours! At about five bucks a stick, this baby is a bargain.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
95 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar By Far
by Tony Lamoureux in Temecula Ca on July 23, 2005

I started smoking cigars about 5 years ago and got one of these in a sampler pack and WOW, The best cigar and most consistant I've smoked yet. Nice even burn, strong creamy tast and very affordable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
by John Swingle in San Diego on July 03, 2003
Verified purchase

This is a commitment that won't let you down a full bodied wonderfully tasting cigar. One of the best I have tried. It rates with the Opus X very well. In the last year I have smoked a lot of different cigars but none that compare. Even my snob friends that insist on the cubans agree. They are be happy to get one of these every time.

14 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A must have in every humidor!!!
by M. S. Martin in greenville, south carolina on May 04, 2008

The La Gloria Cubana Serie #7 Maduro is a exceptional smoke. It is full of flavor and so relaxing. Take your time with this one and enjoy yourself. Don't rush the groove, ya dig?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Got to Golf Smoke
by Michael in Chatsworth on July 03, 2010

This big beautiful monster is perfect for the golf course. Also goes get with a Guiness

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
When good, they're very good
by in on August 25, 2009
Verified purchase

The construction of these cigars is usually OK, but there is such variation from cigar to cigar, that I wonder if new rollers aren't trained on this line. That said, there is no other cigar that delivers so well on draw and taste. Over the 15 years I've been smoking cigars, this is the cigar that I return to over and over again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.