Cigar Deals!Offer

La Libertad Reviews

90rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
85
Burn
90
Buy La Libertad Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Libertad Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
GOOOOODDDD!!
for La Libertad Robusto
by in Gaffney SC on January 3, 2012

Very nice cigar. It isnt the best I have ever had, but it is a solid smoke for the money. If you try it you will like it.

9 10
most recent review
98 rated
Great Cigar!
for La Libertad Churchill
by in Florida on January 11, 2018

This is a very nice mellow cigar. The flavors are pretty much consistent throughout the smoke, a little leather, a little pepper and a little bit woodsy at certain times along with a very nice simple tobacco flavor. There s no ashtray mouth and I didn t have cigar breath for the next 24 hours. I will buy these again and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants an unobtrusive yet flavorful cigar.

4 9
Recommended for you based on La Libertad
100rated
Excellent smoke
for La Libertad Short Perfecto
by Gosnay in Danbury, CT on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

These beautiful cigars burn perfectly and are delicious.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar!
for La Libertad Churchill
by Barry Dirks in Florida on January 11, 2018

This is a very nice mellow cigar. The flavors are pretty much consistent throughout the smoke, a little leather, a little pepper and a little bit woodsy at certain times along with a very nice simple tobacco flavor. There s no ashtray mouth and I didn t have cigar breath for the next 24 hours. I will buy these again and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants an unobtrusive yet flavorful cigar.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
excellent smoke!!
for La Libertad Robusto
by John Clark in Houston on August 03, 2011

WOW...what a great smoke. full of flavor and a solid 1 hour and 45 minutes of great burn.

... read more
812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
90rated
Great bang for your buck
for La Libertad Robusto
by Frank in Pa on December 28, 2015

If your looking for a really good and inexpensive cigar, this is the one. Med-full with great construction, burn and flavor

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
GOOOOODDDD!!
for La Libertad Robusto
by John A in Gaffney SC on January 03, 2012

Very nice cigar. It isnt the best I have ever had, but it is a solid smoke for the money. If you try it you will like it.

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
70rated
WTF?
for La Libertad Robusto
by Big Pete Osco in New York on October 26, 2014

How the hell these ever got a 92 rating in Cigar Aficionado, I ll never know. It s a decent med to full smoke, but lacks character completely. It just tastes like tobacco Maybe CA was provided a special box.

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Excellent cigar for the price.
for La Libertad Torpedo
by Anonymous in on January 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar for the price. It will become a staple in my humidor

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.