Cigar Deals!Offer

La Unica Cabinet Reviews

4.0 stars
27 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Unica Cabinet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Unica Cabinet Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for La Unica Cabinet No. 200
by Luis Lomba in Puerto Rico on December 14, 2018

Excellent cigar. It’s my daily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Plain and simple a great cigar
for La Unica Cabinet No. 600
by Tone´ Garrett Sr. in Mississippi on October 16, 2017

When I want a great smoke without fanfare and having my ego overwhelm me I put aside my favorite smoke and pick up one of these at a sensible price. Sometimes I m ashamed at the at the prices I pay when these are so good!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for La Unica Cabinet No. 200
by Virgil v. Hughes in Gahanna, ohio on August 22, 2017

I would recommend these to anyone. Mild taste, smooth slow burn great value.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mellow and get out of the way
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by James R in Baltimore,md on August 03, 2017

Every cigar smoker needs a cigar like this in their humidor. It s light, slightly sweet and toasty. The construction, burn and draw are spot on. Yes it lacks dynamics, power, and transitions but it s the perfect cigar for pairing with anything you actually want to taste rich coffee, single malt, cognac as its neutrality actually allows you to taste what you are pairing with it rather than taking center stage. In its own it s easy, light and pleasant- albeit slightly boring. But with a strong cup of coffee or port, it becomes the perfect compliment.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for La Unica Cabinet No. 600
by Tone´ Garrett Sr. in Mississippi on July 05, 2017

My favorite and but for the label they have a remarkable appearance. Flavors mild and satisfying yet bold.

... read more
5.0 stars
First Rate Smoke
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by John Benthall in Michigan on May 14, 2017

This has become my go to cigar. It has a great taste while being smoked and a wonderful long lasting aftertaste. The burn is very even and produces a long ash. I have many cigars that are much more expensive but none that I enjoy more than the La Unica. It is the kind that you will smoke to a nub and wish it was longer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite local cigar store was out of the Arutro Fuente s I usually smoke and suggested giving these a try. I ve been smoking these ever since 10 yrs.
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by Bruno in Texas on December 12, 2015

I prefer larger cigars and enjoy the character change throughout the smoke. I like mild to medium flavor and these fit the bill. I get lots of compliments on the aroma from non-smokers weird huh . Most times when approached by a non-smoker who I don t know I brace myself expecting a earful of complaining even when in in a area where smoking is allowed this rarely happens 95% of the time they pay a compliment. Funny Story - Was sitting in front row in a small night club watching Savoy Brown perform while smoking one of these when I was approached by the Bass player,s girlfriend Bass player was huge I thought uh oh. She asked what I was smoking that her bass player boyfriend could smell it on stage and loved the smell. I gave her the ring, Not sure that Kim Simmonds felt the same way about the smoke but the bass player couldn t wait to try one. Only had one so I could not offer him one. On rare occasion I receive a box where the draw and construction is off a bit but instances where this has happened are few

... read more
5.0 stars
Classical Dominican roasty flavor
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by G.K. in Fredericksburg, VA on March 21, 2015

Easy going long session stick with a leathery & nutty natural flavor giving this super-Churchill a gentle creamy note. Great value.

... read more
5.0 stars
A truly great stick.
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by Lew in Florida on July 04, 2012

Very comparable to the Macanudo at about half the price. I have smoked many cabinets of this stick and nary a bad one.

... read more
5.0 stars
So Good
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Nikko in Tacoma on November 11, 2011

Mild yet bold at finish with very aromatic burn. enjoyed with a single barrel whiskey for a quite evening at home couldnt ask for a better cigar at an awesome price. MUST TRY

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.