Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

La Unica Cabinet Reviews

83rated
23 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Buy La Unica Cabinet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Unica Cabinet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
A smooth, aromatic and easy to smoke cigar.
for La Unica #400
by in madison, Tn. on June 2, 2000

For the ones who like a mild smoke. This is one that should be in your shopping cart..

20 2
most helpful negative review
37 rated
Not Very Good
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by in New Hampshire on November 12, 2010

I smoked one of these last evening. The flavor was non existent. It was liking smoking a wrapper full of dirt. It was humidified properly but it still ran. I won't buy another one.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Unica Cabinet
100rated
Great Cigar!!
for La Unica #400
by David Budny in Menomonee Falls, WI on September 17, 1999

This is a great cigar with a creamy, nutty taste. Much better than most cigars that cost twice as much! It looks good and tastes good, however, sometimes the burn is not always perfect.

2012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Favorite local cigar store was out of the Arutro Fuente s I usually smoke and suggested giving these a try. I ve been smoking these ever since 10 yrs.
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by Bruno in Texas on December 12, 2015

I prefer larger cigars and enjoy the character change throughout the smoke. I like mild to medium flavor and these fit the bill. I get lots of compliments on the aroma from non-smokers weird huh . Most times when approached by a non-smoker who I don t know I brace myself expecting a earful of complaining even when in in a area where smoking is allowed this rarely happens 95% of the time they pay a compliment. Funny Story - Was sitting in front row in a small night club watching Savoy Brown perform while smoking one of these when I was approached by the Bass player,s girlfriend Bass player was huge I thought uh oh. She asked what I was smoking that her bass player boyfriend could smell it on stage and loved the smell. I gave her the ring, Not sure that Kim Simmonds felt the same way about the smoke but the bass player couldn t wait to try one. Only had one so I could not offer him one. On rare occasion I receive a box where the draw and construction is off a bit but instances where this has happened are few

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
A truly great stick.
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by Lew in Florida on July 04, 2012

Very comparable to the Macanudo at about half the price. I have smoked many cabinets of this stick and nary a bad one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Hmmmmm. Fabulous!
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Jef in Indianapolis on February 25, 2010

Just got a box of maduro 400's. Freakin off the charts! Great construction, slighty more spicey than traditional Fuente's, and incredible aroma. I think I might jsut have to have another one roght now!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
MY FAVORITE FOR THE LAST TEN YEARS
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by JON in ANDOVER on August 17, 2008
Verified purchase

THE BEST MADURO ROTHSCHILD MADE.WHY DO I NEVER SEE THEM FEATURED IN YOR CATALOGS?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
La Unica -Best I've found!!!
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Rich in Swissvale,Pennsylvania 15218 on April 02, 2008
Verified purchase

Most consistent,easy burning cigar of all I've smoked for approx. 5 years. New to cigars and was experimenting. All sizes and all costs ( 2to 7 dollar rage). Best I've found, like I said most even draw you will find!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
" Best miled to med body cigar for the value"
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by Mitch in CA on October 03, 2011

Equal to the macanudo "Prince of whales if not better" Value wise the Best!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
So Good
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Nikko in Tacoma on November 11, 2011

Mild yet bold at finish with very aromatic burn. enjoyed with a single barrel whiskey for a quite evening at home couldnt ask for a better cigar at an awesome price. MUST TRY

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
acceptable
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Lenny in NJ on August 15, 2010

Better than I expected. I'm not real experienced with cigars and picked up the La Unica 400 along with a Fuente and a Patel. This is short cigar. Excellent draw. Easy to light and it stayed lit. Lots of easy smoke. Taste was good, nothing bag about it but it seemed to lack a certain complexity and refinement. For the price, you can't complain. Definitely worth the $3.50 I paid for it. Got a little hot towards the end.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Classical Dominican roasty flavor
for La Unica Cabinet No. 100
by G.K. in Fredericksburg, VA on March 21, 2015

Easy going long session stick with a leathery & nutty natural flavor giving this super-Churchill a gentle creamy note. Great value.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.