I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Unica Cabinet Reviews

85 consumer rating
22 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Buy La Unica Cabinet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Unica Cabinet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
A smooth, aromatic and easy to smoke cigar.
for
by in madison, Tn. on June 2, 2000

For the ones who like a mild smoke. This is one that should be in your shopping cart..

20 2
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Not Very Good
for La Unica Cabinet #100
by in New Hampshire on November 12, 2010

I smoked one of these last evening. The flavor was non existent. It was liking smoking a wrapper full of dirt. It was humidified properly but it still ran. I won't buy another one.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Unica Cabinet
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!
by David Budny in Menomonee Falls, WI on September 17, 1999

This is a great cigar with a creamy, nutty taste. Much better than most cigars that cost twice as much! It looks good and tastes good, however, sometimes the burn is not always perfect.

20 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
A truly great stick.
by Lew in Florida on July 04, 2012

Very comparable to the Macanudo at about half the price. I have smoked many cabinets of this stick and nary a bad one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Hmmmmm. Fabulous!
by Jef in Indianapolis on February 25, 2010

Just got a box of maduro 400's. Freakin off the charts! Great construction, slighty more spicey than traditional Fuente's, and incredible aroma. I think I might jsut have to have another one roght now!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
MY FAVORITE FOR THE LAST TEN YEARS
by JON in ANDOVER on August 17, 2008
Verified purchase

THE BEST MADURO ROTHSCHILD MADE.WHY DO I NEVER SEE THEM FEATURED IN YOR CATALOGS?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
La Unica -Best I've found!!!
by Rich in Swissvale,Pennsylvania 15218 on April 02, 2008
Verified purchase

Most consistent,easy burning cigar of all I've smoked for approx. 5 years. New to cigars and was experimenting. All sizes and all costs ( 2to 7 dollar rage). Best I've found, like I said most even draw you will find!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
" Best miled to med body cigar for the value"
by Mitch in CA on October 03, 2011

Equal to the macanudo "Prince of whales if not better" Value wise the Best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
So Good
by Nikko in Tacoma on November 11, 2011

Mild yet bold at finish with very aromatic burn. enjoyed with a single barrel whiskey for a quite evening at home couldnt ask for a better cigar at an awesome price. MUST TRY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
acceptable
by Lenny in NJ on August 15, 2010

Better than I expected. I'm not real experienced with cigars and picked up the La Unica 400 along with a Fuente and a Patel. This is short cigar. Excellent draw. Easy to light and it stayed lit. Lots of easy smoke. Taste was good, nothing bag about it but it seemed to lack a certain complexity and refinement. For the price, you can't complain. Definitely worth the $3.50 I paid for it. Got a little hot towards the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Classical Dominican roasty flavor
by G.K. in Fredericksburg, VA on March 21, 2015

Easy going long session stick with a leathery & nutty natural flavor giving this super-Churchill a gentle creamy note. Great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
On my top ten list
by DAK in Connecticut on June 14, 2011

I've somked these since the '90s. One of, if not the best cigars there are, period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.