Cigar Deals!Offer

La Unica Cabinet No. 400 Reviews

92rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
87
Draw
97
Consistency
87
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Mellow and get out of the way
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by in Baltimore,md on August 3, 2017

Every cigar smoker needs a cigar like this in their humidor. It s light, slightly sweet and toasty. The construction, burn and draw are spot on. Yes it lacks dynamics, power, and transitions but it s the perfect cigar for pairing with anything you actually want to taste rich coffee, single malt, cognac as its neutrality actually allows you to taste what you are pairing with it rather than taking center stage. In its own it s easy, light and pleasant- albeit slightly boring. But with a strong cup of coffee or port, it becomes the perfect compliment.

2 2
most recent review
80 rated
Nice
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by in Nashville on August 12, 2017

Just received a 5 pack with my Boveda packs. I enjoy my Nubs for an after breakfast smoke on weekends. This fits well, nice mild, excellent draw and fair amount of smoke without burning too quick. When I order from Famous I can wmoke the day I receive, always fresh and right humidity. When ordering elsewhere I sometimes leave in my Humidor for 2-4 weeks.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Unica Cabinet No. 400
99rated
First Rate Smoke
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by John Benthall in Michigan on May 14, 2017

This has become my go to cigar. It has a great taste while being smoked and a wonderful long lasting aftertaste. The burn is very even and produces a long ash. I have many cigars that are much more expensive but none that I enjoy more than the La Unica. It is the kind that you will smoke to a nub and wish it was longer.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Hmmmmm. Fabulous!
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Jef in Indianapolis on February 25, 2010

Just got a box of maduro 400's. Freakin off the charts! Great construction, slighty more spicey than traditional Fuente's, and incredible aroma. I think I might jsut have to have another one roght now!!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Mellow and get out of the way
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by James R in Baltimore,md on August 03, 2017

Every cigar smoker needs a cigar like this in their humidor. It s light, slightly sweet and toasty. The construction, burn and draw are spot on. Yes it lacks dynamics, power, and transitions but it s the perfect cigar for pairing with anything you actually want to taste rich coffee, single malt, cognac as its neutrality actually allows you to taste what you are pairing with it rather than taking center stage. In its own it s easy, light and pleasant- albeit slightly boring. But with a strong cup of coffee or port, it becomes the perfect compliment.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
So Good
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Nikko in Tacoma on November 11, 2011

Mild yet bold at finish with very aromatic burn. enjoyed with a single barrel whiskey for a quite evening at home couldnt ask for a better cigar at an awesome price. MUST TRY

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Nice
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Charles in Nashville on August 12, 2017

Just received a 5 pack with my Boveda packs. I enjoy my Nubs for an after breakfast smoke on weekends. This fits well, nice mild, excellent draw and fair amount of smoke without burning too quick. When I order from Famous I can wmoke the day I receive, always fresh and right humidity. When ordering elsewhere I sometimes leave in my Humidor for 2-4 weeks.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
WOW! This is a finger burner!
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Richard in Meridian on September 22, 2008

I just fished one of these out of my Havana Footlocker where its been aging for five years to celebrate LSU's win over Auburn. Great consistency in burn, taste and enjoyment. I've only got a couple left that I've been aging. I'll get some more and let 'em sit.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Power House Cigar
for La Unica Cabinet No. 400
by Anthony in Baghdad Iraq on June 12, 2008

This cigar is pure enjoyment...The RothsChild is not to big and not to small..Its rolled just right..I only wish i could get it in a 52 ring guage...The La Unica #400 is a GREAT tasteing cigar...A MUST TRY CIGAR..YES ITS REALLY THAT GOOD...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.