Cigar Deals!Offer

La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero Reviews

81rated
16 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
88
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Unbelievable!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Newark OH on February 6, 2014

I ordered a box on a whim looking for an everyday cigar. WOW! I love this cigar! I tried 2 the first week and was not impressed. Tried another a month later and could not believe it was the same cigar and every one since has been just as good. So many great woody flavors. Love this cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Just needed the humidor
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Houston, tx on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Update: After a week in the humidor, they turned into a decent smoke. After two weeks, I can give them an 85, and I am a stingy grader. Bottom line: they just needed that time! I can now agree with the prevailing grade! This has been a good lesson.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
96rated
Unbelievable!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Byron in Newark OH on February 06, 2014

I ordered a box on a whim looking for an everyday cigar. WOW! I love this cigar! I tried 2 the first week and was not impressed. Tried another a month later and could not believe it was the same cigar and every one since has been just as good. So many great woody flavors. Love this cigar!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Wow Nice Smoke
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on November 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Not a bad thing to say about this smooth tasting medium stick at a price that leaves you with some coin left in your pocket.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Stop it
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Liam in Oklahoma on January 20, 2011

I managed to buy a box of these for pretty cheap in an auction. I realize everyone's taste is different, but in my opinion, you better get these while they are cheap. Someone will eventually realize what they have and raise the price so us regualar guys wont be able to afford them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Outstanding
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Elias in Atlanta on February 18, 2017
Verified purchase

Amazing smooth cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67rated
Just needed the humidor
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Robert in Houston, tx on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Update: After a week in the humidor, they turned into a decent smoke. After two weeks, I can give them an 85, and I am a stingy grader. Bottom line: they just needed that time! I can now agree with the prevailing grade! This has been a good lesson.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67rated
70 at best!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Robert in Houston on August 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Did somebody send me a box of seconds? Not good out of the box! I will see how they hold up after being in the humidor awhile. For now, they are approximately as good taste, burn, finish, etc. as the bundles I buy at the drugstore.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Drew Estates does it again!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by David in MA on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smooth maduro with a great taste. One of my everyday cigar that I will be purchasing again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Well Constructed
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Sarky in MA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Big fan of Drew Estates and glad I tried this cigar. Ordered a box and glad I did, can wait to finish these so I can order again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
SOLID. HAS REPLACED $$$ CIGAR WITH EASE
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by TABOMA in MYRTLE BEACH on July 08, 2012

SOLID SMOKE. HAS REPLACED $$ AND $$$ MADUROS. CAN'T GO WRONG.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Bang for your buck
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Bill in Myrtle Beach on July 08, 2012

A pleasant surprise. Was looking for a Brazilian wrapper and this one filled the bill. A reat smoke even when re-lit the next day.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.