I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero Reviews

88 consumer rating
15 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Unbelievable!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Newark OH on February 6, 2014

I ordered a box on a whim looking for an everyday cigar. WOW! I love this cigar! I tried 2 the first week and was not impressed. Tried another a month later and could not believe it was the same cigar and every one since has been just as good. So many great woody flavors. Love this cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Just needed the humidor
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Houston, tx on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Update: After a week in the humidor, they turned into a decent smoke. After two weeks, I can give them an 85, and I am a stingy grader. Bottom line: they just needed that time! I can now agree with the prevailing grade! This has been a good lesson.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
96 consumer rating
Unbelievable!
by Byron in Newark OH on February 06, 2014

I ordered a box on a whim looking for an everyday cigar. WOW! I love this cigar! I tried 2 the first week and was not impressed. Tried another a month later and could not believe it was the same cigar and every one since has been just as good. So many great woody flavors. Love this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Wow Nice Smoke
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on November 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Not a bad thing to say about this smooth tasting medium stick at a price that leaves you with some coin left in your pocket.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Stop it
by Liam in Oklahoma on January 20, 2011

I managed to buy a box of these for pretty cheap in an auction. I realize everyone's taste is different, but in my opinion, you better get these while they are cheap. Someone will eventually realize what they have and raise the price so us regualar guys wont be able to afford them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
Just needed the humidor
by Robert in Houston, tx on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Update: After a week in the humidor, they turned into a decent smoke. After two weeks, I can give them an 85, and I am a stingy grader. Bottom line: they just needed that time! I can now agree with the prevailing grade! This has been a good lesson.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
70 at best!
by Robert in Houston on August 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Did somebody send me a box of seconds? Not good out of the box! I will see how they hold up after being in the humidor awhile. For now, they are approximately as good taste, burn, finish, etc. as the bundles I buy at the drugstore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Drew Estates does it again!
by David in MA on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smooth maduro with a great taste. One of my everyday cigar that I will be purchasing again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Well Constructed
by Sarky in MA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Big fan of Drew Estates and glad I tried this cigar. Ordered a box and glad I did, can wait to finish these so I can order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Bang for your buck
by Bill in Myrtle Beach on July 08, 2012

A pleasant surprise. Was looking for a Brazilian wrapper and this one filled the bill. A reat smoke even when re-lit the next day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
SOLID. HAS REPLACED $$$ CIGAR WITH EASE
by TABOMA in MYRTLE BEACH on July 08, 2012

SOLID SMOKE. HAS REPLACED $$ AND $$$ MADUROS. CAN'T GO WRONG.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Holy Maduro's
by Lee in Philadelphia pa on October 28, 2010
Verified purchase

100 on everything. The best cigar I have ever had. Just awesome all the way around. I smoked the first 3 out of the box the 4th after a week or so in the humidor following a roast beef dinner. Wow I will buy these again. I don't care what the price. Thanks Famous and Drew Estates.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.