I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Reviews

86 consumer rating
50 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Buy La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Easy draw for maximum flavor
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Belicoso D
by in Washington, NJ on October 23, 2010

Easy draw for maximum flavor with no tongue burn!You can really enjoy this smoke all the way to the end.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Very educational
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Rothchild Luxo
by in on September 7, 2010

Well, now I know what a short filler cigar tastes like...not much to distinguish itself, neither good nor bad. There simply isn't much flavor here despite a vague tobacco note.

17 15
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 50
100 consumer rating
Easy draw for maximum flavor
by Mike in Washington, NJ on October 23, 2010

Easy draw for maximum flavor with no tongue burn!You can really enjoy this smoke all the way to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Wanna change my initial assesment
by Liam56 in Oklahoma on December 13, 2010

I gave this cigar bad grades in my initial review because the first three I smoked burned my mouth and I had to continually touch them up while smoking them. I have changed my mind. I am a pinch penny cigar smoker. This means I will not throw a box of cigars out even if I think they taste bad or burn my tounge. I'll just keep trying hoping I'll discover what the problem is until I run out of the "bad" cigars, then I wont buy them again. In this case, I am glad I did that. Before trying my fourth cigar, I let them set in my humidor about three weeks, dreading the thought of having to smoke another one. What a change! They're pretty darn GOOD! I WILL buy them again. They taste good, and burn OK for us regular people. I dont know if they sell them in 5 packs or not. They should if they dont. If you buy some just be sure to let 'em set in your humidor for about a month. They'll be great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Do you enjoy having your tounge burned?
by Liam56 in Oklahoma on November 29, 2010

If you do, this is what you need to buy and smoke. Pretty good flavor. The Cigar looks nice, but WoW it will burn your tounge! If you back off in hopes of not sucking fire into your mouth, the cigar will go out. Its gonna canoe, have plenty of fuel in your torch to make corrections. When I get hard up for a cigar, I'll quit. I wont buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Unbelievable!
by Byron in Newark OH on February 06, 2014

I ordered a box on a whim looking for an everyday cigar. WOW! I love this cigar! I tried 2 the first week and was not impressed. Tried another a month later and could not believe it was the same cigar and every one since has been just as good. So many great woody flavors. Love this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Not Bad, Not Bad at All
by Kimo K in Hawaii on August 18, 2011

These are Not a bad smoke at all. I usually smoke a larger ring cigar (50 to 54) but I got some in a sampler and was pretty impressed. So I bought a box at auction, and was hooked. Decent burn, consistency was good from stick to stick, really nice draw with penty of smoke, but it the appearance and the taste that really sold me. Dark oily wrapper and that musty,earthy taste. Add these to my favorite list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigars
by Vlad T in Grand Rapids, MI on August 27, 2010

This is, on average, the best cigars I had this year. They are consistently good. I've been disappointed by some expensive cigars this year, like Ashton cabinets I bought for my BD were so inconsistent, and some of them with such poor draw, that I truly regretted getting them. But these babies are just guaranteed pleasure each time. And guess what? Now they are on backorder :(

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very Nice
by John Zak in Dallas on March 07, 2007
Verified purchase

Smoked one right out of the box and was VERY pleased with the result. Can't wait to give them some time in my humidor. Overall, very nice cigar for a "sandwich". Buy one and give it a shot. You won't be sorry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A fine cigar
by Praetorian in Ohio on February 18, 2011

This cigar is well crafted, but the flavor is just a tad flat. it's bold to be sure, but it just doesn't have that "Bang" that some people crave. I liked it, & i'll probably buy a box sometime in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Excellent value
by Mark in Northern Utah on July 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Catch these on sale at a little over $2 a stick...tough to beat. This is a pretty good everyday cigar. Better than many cigars I have smoked that are three times the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Wow Nice Smoke
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on November 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Not a bad thing to say about this smooth tasting medium stick at a price that leaves you with some coin left in your pocket.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 50
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.