I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo Reviews

85 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
82
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
81
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by in Las Vegas, NV on September 5, 2012

La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar that can be enjoyed any time of day. When I finish one, I'm always tempted to light another.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by in Lagos, Nigeria -USA on March 23, 2014
Verified purchase

The best Cigar I ever smoked...it s everything in the rating by others...I concurred. Have fun smoking it in Lagos, Nigeria and ran out so quickly. I definitely recommend it.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
95 consumer rating
La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar
by Ron in Las Vegas, NV on September 05, 2012

La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar that can be enjoyed any time of day. When I finish one, I'm always tempted to light another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Great Find for the Winter
by Karma in Metro, NY on November 25, 2009

Got these in a mild sampler pack. Went back and got them a few more times. This was the best in the bunch. Very tasty mild even burning cigar with a nice draw and smooth finish. I like the Rothschild size for the winter because in the cold Northeast, I find myself trying to grab a smoke outside a pub or restaurant and these are the perfect size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Excellent
by Bo Bo in Lagos, Nigeria -USA on March 23, 2014
Verified purchase

The best Cigar I ever smoked...it s everything in the rating by others...I concurred. Have fun smoking it in Lagos, Nigeria and ran out so quickly. I definitely recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awesome cigar
by Kevin in South Jersey on September 24, 2011

Very smooth and burned nice and even. Great taste and a really nice aftertaste as well. I would get this again in a second!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very good cigar...would recommend
by Juan T in Des Moines on January 06, 2009
Verified purchase

Very good cigar...almost great. Looks awesome, loved the large ring size, great construction and smoked down to a nub. Only negative..it was almost too mild and I like mild to medium sticks. For the price you can't go wrong...Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Beautiful cigar
by Eric D. in Maryland on November 02, 2006

I had the opportunity to sample one of these new La Vieja Habana Connecticut cigars recently and to look at it I was blown away at its beautiful construction. I was a big fan of the last batch of La Vieja Habana as my "bundle" price smokes- but I always enjoyed them as much as some of the pricier ones. I think this is an upgrade in the area of construction- a real beauty. The taste was smooth and creamy- not incredibly complex, but much better than the price these go for. I'm looking forward to trying the Cameroon and Maduro versions!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.